??!
1 photo
Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

4.6 from 234 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now

Reviews

4.6

17 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Mark

MarkSouth Australia

  • 2 reviews

Makes my cooking life easier

published

I'm very satisfied with it cook all my roast and chops and sausages hardly ever use my oven anymore very easy to use and clean not so many dirty pans and saucepans

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Peter

PeterMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Brilliant

published

Great, Easy to clean. And a good value for the money. If 0deeper drip tray could do duck breasts. The only fault I have to find. Might buy my girlfriend one.

Purchased in December 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$368.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week

It is great.

published

Does what it says it can do. Easy clean so far. Very loud when in operation. But over all happy with the product. Cooked chicken,pork and spare ribs so far, all very tender and not dried out at all. Would recommend to every body.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$359.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
George Andoniadis

George AndoniadisGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Very easy to use and great value for money.

published

Very easy machine to use, lots of extras in the package. So far I’ve been spicing up chicken which tastes like what you get from a chicken shop, but soon to experiment with other products. Very easy to clean.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
BelJ

BelJSouth Australia

  • 3 reviews

Great little miracle fryer

published

Cooks great, good for 2 people who do not eat much. Cooks full chickens beautifully and yes tender. Steaks are tender and juicy. Still playing with it, so far so good. Gets out fat and grease. Easy to clean.

Purchased in December 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$359.90.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Kabi

KabiGoldfields, WA

Perfect appliance for any occasion

published

It works better than my stove oven. It so easy to clean and the food is healthier. I absolutely love this appliance.I would recommend it to anyone. Very portable too.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week

Quite happy with the way it cooks

published

cooking aspect is quite satisfactory, mesh trays are a pain in the@!@! to clean otherwise ok product & we cook anything & every thing in it ,Roasts, chooks, chips,Havent tried to bake a cake yet, Cheers

Purchased in October 2020 for A$449.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Jenstan

JenstanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Excellent air fryer

published

Very handy machine - easy to clean and cooks foods to perfection. Have tried various foods and they all cooked well. Sometimes I had to adjust the cooking times and that worked out perfectly. It is a little noisy whilst running.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Sue P.

Sue P.Mid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

love this product

published

i love the air fryer ,have cooked fish chips chicken nuggets but i am going to try a roast very soon .It is very easy to clean and it is easy to use

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Denise

DeniseSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I’m quite happy with he Miracle Chef Airfryer

published

I really am learning what this great little machine can do. It is my third Airfryer but first oven as well. I had to work out that it doesn’t brown the underside o the food as well so food must be turned over. I love the rotisserie feature and won’t ever buy another roasted from the store again. I wish the racks were non slip though. The recipe for Cheddar Biscuits is yummy but don’t just put them on the rack without baking paper underneath as some mixture will seep through the rack and stick.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week

Healthy Convenience

published

I have wanted this air fryer from the first time I saw it advertised and it hasn't disappointed. I am still learning how to use all of the functions but overall this is a very convenient appliance for me.

I have cooked some of the recipes from the book but I have also cooked a pork roast with roasted potatoes and the results were amazing and was cooked quicker than in a conventional oven.

A great purchase that definately wasn't an impulse buy with no regrets.

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Christine B.

Christine B.Gippsland, VIC

I love it.i

published

I cook most of my meat and it's so tender. It is easy to use and clean. I use it nearly everyday l just love it and the rotisserie great.

Purchased in October 2020 at Show TV Shop for A$395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Lizzy

LizzyBrisbane

  • 4 reviews

I love it the cooking process is great.

published

This fryer is great, it is easy to use and I love the fact that the shelving and all other additional pieces are dishwasher safe I would recommend this product to anyone that asked about it.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is usedSeveral times a week

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

JJG -Springvale

JJG -SpringvaleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it.

published

It took a little time to get used to it but it has so many good features. It is easy to clean, Cooks to perfection, and is easy to adjust as you go so experimenting is made easy. I just love it

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Mort

MortRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Great to use

published

A compact and easy to use oven / air fryer. Simple to clean. You need to be careful when using the rotisserie release button as it is very close to the door. Everything we have cooked in it have turned out great, from rotisserie chicken to fish and chips. Still learning how it all works at this stage.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

A wonderful appliance

published

Very satisfied with performance so far. Not too loud in use.
Make sure you rotate or turn over food if applicable around half-way through.
Cooked potato wedges, steaks, chicken and pork fillets - all came out terrific.
Easy to use and clean

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$320.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Carol H.

Carol H.Victoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Recently brought this item

published

Only cooked s few items thus far and happy with results.
From other people’s opinions results can vary between models.
Cleaning easy.
Look
Up airfryer sites to get ideas etc
Good luck enjoying your cooking with less or no oil ✅

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe reviews

Questions & Answers

Peter

Peterasked

My Miracle Chef Air Fryer makes a horrendous noise from the fan. TV must be turned up. Is this normal or should it be quiet?

3 answers
Mark
Mark

Hi Peter My Miracle Chef Air Fryer is quite noisy from the fan I think that's quite common as I have a different brand and that's noisy to hope that helps you. Mark

Peter
Peter

Mine is fine hardly anynoise

Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Can you get someone to contact the company ?

HotStuff I.

HotStuff I.asked

335 x 320 x 350 mm - Are these outer or inner dimensions? I'm trying to work out if a standard-sized pizza base (ie from a supermarket) would fit inside, thanks

2 answers
BelJ
BelJ

It does not fit a Large pizza. That’s the outer dimensions.

Yes, they are external dimensions

Mike L

Mike Lasked

What is an air diffuser

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

Details

CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) A$349.95
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
Power1,500 W
Colour / FinishBlack
Dimensions 335 x 320 x 350 mm

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.