??!
1 photo
Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe (page 2 of 12)

4.6 from 234 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now

Reviews

4.6

234 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (207)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (215)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (213)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (215)
  • Product is used
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Cooking simplicity.

published

Very good. Rotisserie excellent option and makes very crispy chips. Easy to clean and controls are simple to use. The ability to view the contents and assess cooking progress is an excellent option. Being able to remove the viewing glass for cleaning is also a superb option.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$389.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
JJG -Springvale

JJG -SpringvaleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it.

published

It took a little time to get used to it but it has so many good features. It is easy to clean, Cooks to perfection, and is easy to adjust as you go so experimenting is made easy. I just love it

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Mort

MortRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Great to use

published

A compact and easy to use oven / air fryer. Simple to clean. You need to be careful when using the rotisserie release button as it is very close to the door. Everything we have cooked in it have turned out great, from rotisserie chicken to fish and chips. Still learning how it all works at this stage.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Josie

JosieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Still trying to figure it out re our needs

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Absolutely love it

published

So easy to use and clean. Have been able to cook more food compared to the other air fryer I had. The only downfall is the rotisserie release button is too close to the door otherwise I highly recommend getting one

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers

Almost Perfect cooker

published

Somewhat satisfied find food sticks on the wire trays. Chips cook better on the flat trays rather than the tumbler. Fish Chips Chops Steak Pies. It is easy to clean

Purchased in October 2020 for A$359.00.

Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers

A wonderful appliance

published

Very satisfied with performance so far. Not too loud in use.
Make sure you rotate or turn over food if applicable around half-way through.
Cooked potato wedges, steaks, chicken and pork fillets - all came out terrific.
Easy to use and clean

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$320.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers

So happy

published

My miracle air fryer is amazing
I use it everyday, have not used my conventional oven since
Have used the chip barrel, the chips come out so crunchy and so soft inside
I cook my steak, chops and sausages in the air fryer, the meat comes out so moist and tender
Hash browns, chiko rolls, potato cakes, onion rings etc etc comes out like they were deep fried but have not
So easy to clean
Controls are easy to use

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers
BarryO

BarryOSouthwest, VIC

Great product need more recipies.

published

crispy and so fresh
chicken , steak, potatoe patties.radishes, chicken wings,
Yes wrapped in it no mess and clean up in a few minutes. Controls tell you exactly what to do not complicated at all.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedWeekly
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Carol H.

Carol H.Victoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Recently brought this item

published

Only cooked s few items thus far and happy with results.
From other people’s opinions results can vary between models.
Cleaning easy.
Look
Up airfryer sites to get ideas etc
Good luck enjoying your cooking with less or no oil ✅

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Debbls

DebblsGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

So far, so good. Cooks meat really well. Very happy so far...

published

I was a bit weary about purchasing one of these, but I think I am really going to enjoy using it when I get the hang of it. So far so good!

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
james

jamesMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

handle

published

all good
definately needs a handle to remove wire trays. wife burnt her finger.
a handle as a optional purchase would be good
also found it drips when tray etc is removed
thank you

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Nancy

NancySydney, NSW

Waste of money

published

So far a waste of money it’s rubbish I thought it would make my life easier. It’s supposed to be healthy but it says to use prepared frozen food not healthy.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Hi Nancy, you can definitely use this with fresh foods - you can make great roast vegies that you've peeled & cut yourself.
If you are still unhappy, you can return this under our 30 day Money back Guarantee

Just perfect

published

Very happy with it I use it all the time, I make a lot of chip they are yummy. I have not used all the settings yet as I have not had it long enough

Purchased in October 2020 at Show TV Shop.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Maiva

Maiva

  • 2 reviews

I love this appliance

published

My cooker is easy to use. I cook a variety of foods in it. I haven’t used my regular oven or griller since having this air fryer. Cops, steak,roasts , lasagna grilled cheese on toast. Love it.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shap S.

Shap S.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

3 times expensive than Kmart and Amazon

published

Exactly the same product is sold as Anko by Kmart for $129 Free shipping or pick up.
This item has only been branded and sold for $349 +$ shipping .

I will cancel my purchase and grab one at Kmart. Review coming soon.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Lyn

LynWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love it. Use it every day

published

I have made meat pies
A full dinner of lamb chops, tomato cob of corn & sweet potato scallops.
Along with usual fish & chips
No transferring of flavours.
Fully recommend the miracle chef air fryer oven deluxe

Purchased in September 2020 at TV Shop for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Terrific Product. haven't stopped using it.

published

Terrific Product. can now cook whole meals in it. Where as my previous air fryer was only good for one item. it has replaced at least two other kitchen items.

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

I wish I had bought it sooner. It has changed my cooking experience for the better and it saves so much time!

published

It’s great!
Doesn’t smell, a simple wipe takes any odours away.
The settings are great and so easy to use.
The food is great and much healthier. This is the first time ever I’ve been able to get good crackling on roast pork!!!!!

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$359.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

This is great

published

It has changed the way I eat and has saved a lot of time in cooking it is the greatest thing I have brought in my life the family even use it love by all

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$369.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Page 2 of 12
See all Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe reviews

Questions & Answers

Peter

Peterasked

My Miracle Chef Air Fryer makes a horrendous noise from the fan. TV must be turned up. Is this normal or should it be quiet?

3 answers
Mark
Mark

Hi Peter My Miracle Chef Air Fryer is quite noisy from the fan I think that's quite common as I have a different brand and that's noisy to hope that helps you. Mark

Peter
Peter

Mine is fine hardly anynoise

Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Can you get someone to contact the company ?

HotStuff I.

HotStuff I.asked

335 x 320 x 350 mm - Are these outer or inner dimensions? I'm trying to work out if a standard-sized pizza base (ie from a supermarket) would fit inside, thanks

2 answers
BelJ
BelJ

It does not fit a Large pizza. That’s the outer dimensions.

Yes, they are external dimensions

Mike L

Mike Lasked

What is an air diffuser

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

Details

CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) A$349.95
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
Power1,500 W
Colour / FinishBlack
Dimensions 335 x 320 x 350 mm

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.