??!
1 photo
Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe (page 2 of 4)

4.6 from 252 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.4 (57)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (59)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (58)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (58)
  • Product is used
Previous
Next
Sharyn

SharynSouth East Queensland, QLD

I wouldn't give it up now

published

I cleared my cupboards and gave away so many appliances, we now have the multi cooker just sitting on the bench. Even if I need to toast some nuts or seeds for a salad it's there waiting

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

This is brilliant I can now cook different food fast

published

Onion rings
Chicken drumsticks
Veggies
Very satisfied still learning I am delighted as I can now cook a variety of foods which have been very tasty and given the thumbs up by my friends

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $369.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

very Handy

published

I baked a tripple layer cake and it turned out really moist and yummy. I have also cooked chips and nuggets. Also I did the fried chicken that is in the reicpe book and it was soooooooooo yummy and crispy

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $379.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I love my air fryer I use it at least 3 times a week.

published

We have cook pork roast
Chicken schnitzels
Chicken nuggets, party pies/sausage rolls, Salt n pepper squids, garlic Kiev balls, chicken pops, calamari rings chips.
We haven’t had good success in cooking steakhouse chips though.
Calamari rings tend to dry out.

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kelli J.

Kelli J.

  • 2 reviews

Happy with purchase

published

I use mine most days, it makes great fries, roast potatoes, roast chicken etc. I did find putting the skewers on a little fiddly but hopefully in time it will get easier. It is awesome for hydrating vegetables, meats (for dog treats) etc. I would recommend this product.

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Maria

MariaTasmania

Fantastic

published

Fantastic, just a little smaller than expected, works wonderful, cooking up a storm
Rotisserie basket very good.
Cleans easy, the wire shelves a bit more difficult to clean due to sharper edges.
love it

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Satisfied Pensioner

Satisfied PensionerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

A very good appliance

published

Easy to use. Not quite as large as I thought it would be but it is very good indeed. The rotating basket was difficult to work out at first but all good now.

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Osprey kayak

Osprey kayak

  • 3 reviews

I like it !!!

published

I have made chips, chicken nuggets etc. It didn't retain any smells except for on the trays, but once washed it was all gone. It's been easy to use however it is a bit loud. With the exception of snitzel everything has come out good.

Purchased for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pamela

Pamela

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My most favourite cooking utensil

published

So far I have been very happy with my air fryer. I have found the features and control very handy and easy to use. I love the ease that the round chip basket can be inserted and removed

Purchased at Global Shop Direct for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sweetfish

SweetfishSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

It’s great

published

When you first put it it it’s a little loud then once the rocket ship takes off it goes quiet until it stops cooking. It’s got set buttons that I find don’t cook long enough so I extend the time. Love the 3 racks, the chip basket for perfect chips and I’ll be trying the kebab rack tonight. I use it pretty much everyday. Best air fryer for space, easy to use and attachments we’ve had. I like being able to flick the light on and see how things are cooking. Non stick drip tray makes cleaning up easy!

Purchased in June 2020 at Global shop direct for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
To noises

To noisesDarling Downs, QLD

  • 2 reviews

To noisy

published

Carnt hear the tv when cooking .food sticks to the trays other then that love it Bit smaller then I thought it would be cooks my food perfectly love it

Purchased at Show TV Shop for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Works Well

published

Does roasts perfectly. Easy to use and clean. A little smaller than what it looks like on the T.V advertisements. Still playing around with it, but overall where happy with it.

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Leeanne

LeeanneMid West, WA

  • 2 reviews

Just right for two

published

I was really happy to receive it. It is awesome for two people. Way smaller than what I thought, but we use it most nights for our dinner. Cooks bacon to perfection. The rotiserre is fantastic.

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $359.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

The inside isn't massive but it's surprisingly useful. The fry basket will hold quite a lot of vegetables

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

still learning what to do with it

published

does roast chicken well but needs more time than stated in the recipe booklet. didn't receive the handle for the frying basket - phoned on 6/8 and still waiting for it to arrive so we can use the basket

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Belinda

BelindaCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

It dosnt cook everything evenly, apart from that I love it

published

I make everything in my cooker dosnt retain smells, very satisfied with the features, most thinks cook well , I would recommend this af to family and friends, thxs for making life easier

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kelle Godwin

Kelle GodwinMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Loving this so far!!!

published

I only gave the Miracle Chef a 4 because we have not used all of the functions, but so far, everything we have used it for has worked so well. Evenly cooks, food tastes amazing, not dry at all. So easy to clean. We are loving everything so far and we're sure we will continue to be happy.

Purchased in July 2020 at Internet for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sharee roach

Sharee roachEyre Peninsula, SA

Love the miracle chef air fryer

published

Miracle chef oven has made meal times so much healthier, faster and easy.... I love the way it’s so easy to use with the touch screen and my children are able to work the miracle chef oven...

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very good have used it quite a lot already

published

cooked a pork roast, the best I've ever cooked, I'l have to experiment with time and heat settings for steak to cook the way i like it otherwise yes I'm quiet happy with the air frier

Purchased in June 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $360.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Convenient and quick

published

The fryer works well. The air flow is not even and the trays need to be rotated from bottom to top. I air fried some meat cutlets and only the top tray would cook. I had to remove the bottom tray and cook only one tray at a time
It would be nice to get some more guides times for different vegetables and meats
The meat sticks to tray and are hard to clean off.

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mary

MaryGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Cooks beautifully!

published

Cook steak, pies, chips, roasts and veges. All food had been really tasty and love not having the fat content of a meal.
I have never had any issues with settings.

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 2 of 4
See all Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe reviews

Questions & Answers

Jenny F.

Jenny F.asked

I have a miracle chef 11 litre oven. I see lots of recipes for people using 5.3l ovens. Is the cooking time for their recipes different for my bigger model? Or can the smaller model recipes be used exactly the same in the larger model?

1 answer
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Just compare the cooking time in both manuals for a start.

Debra

Debraasked

Can you please advise if this miracle chef air fryer is supposed to sound like a airplane motor when in use very loud

1 answer
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Did you know you can contact them directly rather than using a review site?

mumma

mummaasked

what is the dehydrating button and where is it?

4 answers
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Do you mean the one listed in the manual ?

Laurie C.
Laurie C.

I don't know, I sent mine back for replacement and it hasn't been replaced yet

mumma
mumma

Dehydrated recipe book that came with it just says press dehydration button nothing tells U where or what it is

See all Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe questions

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

Details

CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) $349.95
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
Power1,500 W
Colour / FinishBlack
Dimensions 335 x 320 x 350 mm
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.