?
? !
1 photo
Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

4.6 from 254 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.4 (57)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (59)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (58)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (58)
  • Product is used
Previous
Next
BJK

BJKSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Just Love it!

published

Four and a Half Stars:

Cons: Needs to be bigger to fit the size chicken we are used to here in Australia, and needs to be quieter as I can't use it early in the morining or later at night without disturbing people. Trays need to have a nonstick surface.

Pros: Is the first product I have purchased that actually does what it says and more. We use it everyday and if it ever breaks down we'll simply buy another one!

Just buy it and find out new cooking techniques such as: Put a frozen meat pie in the microwave for 3 and a half minutes, the in the Miricle Chef on 190deg for 4 mins and it's done with a heated inner and crispy crust.

The rotating fries/chips basket is by far the best item. The basket will cook just about anything.

Good Luck!

Purchased in March 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Philips Airfryer XXL Smart Digital HD9861/99

Looking for a Fryer?

Read more about Philips Airfryer for a healthier way to fry.

65 reviews
Ad

It is great.

published

Does what it says it can do. Easy clean so far. Very loud when in operation. But over all happy with the product. Cooked chicken,pork and spare ribs so far, all very tender and not dried out at all. Would recommend to every body.

Purchased in November 2020 for $359.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
BelJ

BelJSouth Australia

  • 3 reviews

Great little miracle fryer

published

Cooks great, good for 2 people who do not eat much. Cooks full chickens beautifully and yes tender. Steaks are tender and juicy. Still playing with it, so far so good. Gets out fat and grease. Easy to clean.

Purchased in December 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $359.90.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Quite happy with the way it cooks

published

cooking aspect is quite satisfactory, mesh trays are a pain in the@!@! to clean otherwise ok product & we cook anything & every thing in it ,Roasts, chooks, chips,Havent tried to bake a cake yet, Cheers

Purchased in October 2020 for $449.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Denise

DeniseSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I’m quite happy with he Miracle Chef Airfryer

published

I really am learning what this great little machine can do. It is my third Airfryer but first oven as well. I had to work out that it doesn’t brown the underside o the food as well so food must be turned over. I love the rotisserie feature and won’t ever buy another roasted from the store again. I wish the racks were non slip though. The recipe for Cheddar Biscuits is yummy but don’t just put them on the rack without baking paper underneath as some mixture will seep through the rack and stick.

Purchased in November 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Cooking simplicity.

published

Very good. Rotisserie excellent option and makes very crispy chips. Easy to clean and controls are simple to use. The ability to view the contents and assess cooking progress is an excellent option. Being able to remove the viewing glass for cleaning is also a superb option.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $389.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Philips Airfryer XXL Smart Digital HD9861/99

Looking for a Fryer?

Read more about Philips Airfryer for a healthier way to fry.

65 reviews
Ad
Mort

MortRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Great to use

published

A compact and easy to use oven / air fryer. Simple to clean. You need to be careful when using the rotisserie release button as it is very close to the door. Everything we have cooked in it have turned out great, from rotisserie chicken to fish and chips. Still learning how it all works at this stage.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Almost Perfect cooker

published

Somewhat satisfied find food sticks on the wire trays. Chips cook better on the flat trays rather than the tumbler. Fish Chips Chops Steak Pies. It is easy to clean

Purchased in October 2020 for $359.00.

Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Carol H.

Carol H.Victoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Recently brought this item

published

Only cooked s few items thus far and happy with results.
From other people’s opinions results can vary between models.
Cleaning easy.
Look
Up airfryer sites to get ideas etc
Good luck enjoying your cooking with less or no oil ✅

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Debbls

DebblsGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

So far, so good. Cooks meat really well. Very happy so far...

published

I was a bit weary about purchasing one of these, but I think I am really going to enjoy using it when I get the hang of it. So far so good!

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
james

jamesMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

handle

published

all good
definately needs a handle to remove wire trays. wife burnt her finger.
a handle as a optional purchase would be good
also found it drips when tray etc is removed
thank you

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

This is great

published

It has changed the way I eat and has saved a lot of time in cooking it is the greatest thing I have brought in my life the family even use it love by all

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $369.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Philips Airfryer XXL Smart Digital HD9861/99

Looking for a Fryer?

Read more about Philips Airfryer for a healthier way to fry.

65 reviews
Ad
Tracy H.

Tracy H.Far North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love my Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

published

I have cooked everything from simple store bought crumbed/frozen food, chips, cake, roast and Shishkabobs. I love this oven, it saves so much time and it fits nicely on my counter top.

Purchased in October 2020 for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
happy girl

happy girlVictoria

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

love this you must get one

published

So far I have cooked chicken, steak, pork and lamb with vegetables all was cooked well. I found that the rotisserie is had to use. It takes no time to clean. I am very satisfied with my air fryer.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
rea56

rea56Murray Region, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

smaller than i thought but still good - use it as a oven too

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $375.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
rea56
rea56
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
jansco

janscoMid West, WA

the best cooker ever

published

love the airfryer
no smells after use
took me awhile to work out controls
i love the food when coooked, comes out perfect most times, i find lower temperature and longer time cooks better'a bit disappointed, could have been a larger oven

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $359.90.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Caroline Shambrook has

Caroline Shambrook hasCentral West, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

It is great smaller inside than I thought - but does what I want it to do

published

Not as loud as I thought it would be
Pizza I made was great
Baked veggies good
Still learning how to use controls
Didn’t notice excess odours
Can’t wait to cook roast and kebabs

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $349.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Cooker good delivery slow

published

Cooker is quick, convenient and easy to get used to.
Cooker is small enough and easily moved to other places.
Does what it's supposed to do.
Haven't used all the features yet.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Philips Airfryer XXL Smart Digital HD9861/99

Looking for a Fryer?

Read more about Philips Airfryer for a healthier way to fry.

65 reviews
Ad

Not quite what I expected.

published

Smaller than I thought it would be.. Basket is hard to open handle when cooking is done. Trays feel flimsy. In fairness, better than the one we had. Could have been a bit bigger for the price.

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tania

TaniaThe Mallee, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Very happy with the product

published

still learning how to use it , performance is great , and has cooked food that is satisfying, very happy withthe product . Some flavours are beautiful . Easy to read features and controls , love it ..

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 4
See all Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe reviews

Questions & Answers

Jenny F.

Jenny F.asked

I have a miracle chef 11 litre oven. I see lots of recipes for people using 5.3l ovens. Is the cooking time for their recipes different for my bigger model? Or can the smaller model recipes be used exactly the same in the larger model?

1 answer
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Just compare the cooking time in both manuals for a start.

Debra

Debraasked

Can you please advise if this miracle chef air fryer is supposed to sound like a airplane motor when in use very loud

1 answer
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Did you know you can contact them directly rather than using a review site?

mumma

mummaasked

what is the dehydrating button and where is it?

4 answers
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Do you mean the one listed in the manual ?

Laurie C.
Laurie C.

I don't know, I sent mine back for replacement and it hasn't been replaced yet

mumma
mumma

Dehydrated recipe book that came with it just says press dehydration button nothing tells U where or what it is

See all Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe questions

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

Details

CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) $349.95
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
Power1,500 W
Colour / FinishBlack
Dimensions 335 x 320 x 350 mm
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.