??!
8 photos
Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door

Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door (page 2 of 3)

MR-L650EH, MR-L650EN-GSL-A (Argent Silver), MR-L650EN-GBK-A (Brilliant Black), MR-L650EN-GWH-A (Glacier White)
4.7 from 59 reviews

Reviews

4.7

59 reviews
5
(45)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (13)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (13)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (13)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (12)
  • Noise Level
    4.7 (13)
  • Internal Layout
    4.5 (11)
Previous
Next
ninkasi

ninkasiMelbourne

  • 18 reviews
  • 1 like

Maybe not perfect, but pretty close

published
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 5 person(s)
See all answers
Quirk13

Quirk13York

  • 4 reviews

Love this fridge

published

We have had this fridge for around 6 months now and even over Christmas, I still had room. We are a family of 5, who buy loads of fruit and veg. I have noticed that vegetables last so much longer in this fridge.
It is super quiet too! Would highly recommend.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
S Tan

S TanBrisbane

  • 4 reviews

Perfect for the Family!

published

This fridge is one of the best I've had. Firstly, I love the simple design of the fridge. The fridge always keeps the food cold and always maintains a good temperature. Fruit and vegetables stay fresh even after storing them for a couple of days which is great as it saves money! Would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Date PurchasedApr 2015
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Paul C

Paul CSydney

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Amazing Product, 100% Recommendation

published

This refrigerator is the best one I have ever used. It has adjustable temperature and is perfect. I got the fridge about three years ago and since then life has been so much easier. I find that the fridge manages to maintain all food to a pristine standard. Im really happy with the product and have already recommended it to everyone I know.

Date PurchasedJun 2014
RonnieB

RonnieBPort Macquarie

  • 4 reviews

5 Year Warranty sold me

published

This fridge is everything we wanted in a fridge, 4 doors, 2 for the fridge and 2 for the freezer with 5 drawers in freezer .It is a very good looking which would present well in any household kitchen. Only one draw back which is not really a biggy, they could have put in a couple more shelf height adjustments.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Perfect !

published

Extremely quiet. My fruit and veg stay fresh in the compartment. Meat can be kept in compartment for days and stay fresh. Very spacious. The look is attractive too. I would strongly recommend this product. Cleaning is easy. Just a wipe would do the work. This was definistrkt a good change of brand for myself.

Date PurchasedJul 2017
gcdollar

gcdollarGold Coast, QLD

  • 16 reviews
  • 8 likes

love it so far

published

We finally decided to replace our last Samsung fridge with this one. It's noticeably quieter but not silent. I like the door alarm which is useful when kids open the fridge but don't close the door properly. I found the freezer part is not as spacial because all the compartments and drawers actually limit what can be put in. Overall it's a great fridge. I would recommend it.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Mike

MikeMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great big fridge

published

Nice fridge with 4 doors, 2 for the top and, deep freezer is 2 separate compartments, maintains good temperature each separate compartments, does not make any noise and the insides are easy to clean, this is because the shelves inside are easily removable. The ice compartment is quite handy as well, it comes with a twisting mechanic which you can twist and drop the solid ice into the ice cube tray.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Best Fridge Ever

published

Very quiet love the large full length shelves so good for platters & large salad dishes an absolutely perfect entertainers fridge. LOVE the LED lighting so easy to see everything at a glance. An absolutely wonderful design I just love it & I also love the french doors in the freezer area rather than draws...would thoroughly recommend to anyone who is looking to upgrade there old fridge

Date PurchasedDec 2017
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JBean

JBeanAU

  • 3 reviews

Love this fridge!

published

This fridge is a recent addition to our family and we are loving it! Although pricier than I was initially expecting I'm glad we went for this one. It is a great layout with wide shelves to fit all sorts of trays and platters when required. Separate draws are also handy. We are adjusting to having a slightly smaller freezer compared to our previous pigeon pair but really no problem at all. Separate smaller draws cut down search times! Works quietly and you are able to monitor temperatures electronically on the door.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Quiet, good layout, lower height for older kitchens, easy to clean, geat on power, had it a year and

published

Quiet, good layout, lower height for older kitchens, easy to clean, great on power, had it a year and it is just fantastic, money well spent, we have the black model and looks very good and we are very happy with it. Make sure you check the access width to your house and kitchen as it can be too wide for some door openings like all the larger fridges, cheers

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Gurpreet

GurpreetCraigieburn

  • 8 reviews

Very good fridge + 5 yr factory warranty

published

I bought this because it was perfect fit my new house. massive space inside, good quality material used. I like the door handles and 5 yr factory warranty gives you a piece of mind. the storage and flexibility inside to move around with shelves is perfect. so if you like this please don't hesitate to buy.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Olga L

Olga LPerth WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Quality product

published

Definitely luxury, lots of space, silent no noise spacious inside and on the door shelves solid handles everything you could expect out of fridge and lots more. We chose the pearl white as it’s fingerprint proof and magnetic so it can still hold your special photos and children’s artwork. 5 year warranty so you know it’s built to last!

Date PurchasedSep 2017
hodderclan

hodderclan

  • 3 reviews

Best fridge we have had

published
Date PurchasedApr 2016
scottee

scottee

  • 2 reviews

Best fridge

published

A year on, I am still in awe of our fridge which we purchased due to reviews read, height and capacity. I love the French doors which allow so much to be fitted in. The two chiller bins are very roomy. The freezer is brilliant - I can keep the sections for similar ie bread drawer, frozen fruit drawer. Great to always have ice without any technology or plumbing that can go wrong. The 5 year warranty offers 'peace of mind' with this brand. I noticed that the price has come down quite a bit over the past year too which is a win for those looking to buy now.
I had wanted our 50+ years old fridge replaced for so long and am just so thankful that we chose this one.

Date PurchasedSep 2016
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bruno

BrunoCampbelltown

  • 2 reviews

Great Fridge

published

Never thought I would purchase a Mitsubishi fridge as I had only thought they sold Cars and Air-conditioning units so I was a bit sceptical . Got it for a good price and it has been great. Storage is fantastic and has been though out. Also although it says fingerprint free, I would say I still get occasionally marks on the fridge, apart from that it is great.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Bella

BellaRockhampton

  • 6 reviews
  • 7 likes

Love this fridge

published

Have had 3 fridges, Kelvinator and Westinghouse but will never go back. Did a lot of research and looked around for at least 6 months before buying. Easy access to all areas. Easy to clean. Fruit and Veg stays fresher for longer. Very quiet, so quiet that when it first started I got upset because I thought it wasn't running. No regrets with this fridge.

2019 we have now had this fridge for 2 years and i still love it. It has not had one issue and fruit and veg still fantastic.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Ertaza

ErtazaSydney

  • 4 reviews

WOW

published

It's a good idea to buy this fridge as a starting family. It is very safe and strongly built to avoid my younger ones from opening the door and leaving it open. Lots of space and I personally love the style and elegance of it. It is my favourite purchase so far.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Sim

SimSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews

Spacious, quiet and good looking fridge

published

We bought this last month after good research, quite happy with the purchase.
It's very quiet, keeps my veggies fresh. It's spacious, good capacity 650l. It comes with 5 years warranty which is outstanding.
Very easy to clean, shelves are made of glass not plastic - that's a plus. So far happy customer.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
LittleGirlBlue

LittleGirlBlueVIC, 3089

  • 19 reviews
  • 20 likes

Perfect for our family - MR-L650EH

published
Date PurchasedSep 2016
Page 2 of 3
See all Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door reviews

Questions & Answers

Iwan G.

Iwan G.asked

L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door

is there any stock in Perth?

No answers
zed s.

zed s.asked

L4 Glass Mini MR-L650EN-GWH-A (Glacier White)

What are external dimensions

1 answer
Mitsubishi Electric
Support C.Mitsubishi Electric

Hi Zed,

The latest dimensions are published on the product web page:

http://www.mitsubishielectric.com.au/mr-l650en-gwh-l4-glass-mini-french-door-refrigerator.html

Best Regards,
Mitsubishi Electric Australia Support.

Shazzie

Shazzieasked

L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door

We just bought a MR-L650EN fridge & are very happy with it. I did read some reviews about damage to seals if not opened & closed with care. Obviously, the right hand refrigerator door needs to be closed after the left, but does it matter it the left door is opened before the right?

1 answer
Piajess
Piajess

I haven't had any problems opening or closing left before right or vice versa. Doesn't seem to matter which side you open or close first.

Get an answer from our members and Mitsubishi Electric representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.