??!
8 photos
Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door

Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door (page 3 of 3)

MR-L650EH, MR-L650EN-GSL-A (Argent Silver), MR-L650EN-GBK-A (Brilliant Black), MR-L650EN-GWH-A (Glacier White)
4.7 from 59 reviews

Reviews

4.7

59 reviews
5
(45)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (13)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (13)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (13)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (12)
  • Noise Level
    4.7 (13)
  • Internal Layout
    4.5 (11)
Previous
Next
Sam L.

Sam L.perth

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Small fridge. Very small Fridge.

published

This fridge is suitable for young couples and defs not big enough for a family of four. I now have to leave this in the garage to keep my beer cold.
Don't get me wrong; it is a beau with its eco mode. It can be quite a bit noisy at times.

Date PurchasedMay 2016
Aman Sharma

Aman SharmaAdelaide

Excellent Product

published
Date PurchasedMay 2017
Deb

Deb

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Love it

published

Was a bit wary buying this fridge as never heard
If Mitsubishi making fridges but didn't have much
To chose from because of height and I wanted
French doors I absolutely love this fridge I bought
The black it's stunning the Veges and fruit keep fresher heaps longer at Xmas I couldn't believe
How much I was able to fit in it love it !!

Date PurchasedNov 2016
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Annette27

Annette27AU

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

BLACK VERSION OF IT IS PERFECT FOR MY KITCHEN

published

I bought this fridge because of the good reviews on mitsubishi inverterter technology, otherwise I would probably stick to more traditional brands. So far it's working quite well for the last 5 months. Would be nice though that some of the compartments were not plastic. It works quietly and it's easy to get into all compartments for cleaning as it has 4 doors and easy to get into corners. I find that the seals don't look like they will last a long time (same with other new fridges nowadays). But I am satisfied with the 5 year warranty on this product.I bought the black colour and it stands out well in our kitchen and matches our grey countertops and black pendants.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
dolly27

dolly27

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

works well satisfied with purchase

published

motor is quiet and plenty of space for everything plus easy access with these large doors for cleaning as well I had not seen this brand very much before purchase but am not disappointed and would buy again only complaint is the seals are not quite tight enough for me.

Date PurchasedMay 2016
Rhonda J

Rhonda JIpswich

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love my Fridge

published

Absolutely love my Fridge keeps everything nice and cold and It's so easy to clean I like the ice compartment and I have a spot for everything that I put in. We are very happy with our purchase I have always wanted this type of fridge and we have it so thankyou

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Bruno

BrunoMelbourne

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Mitsubishi is all quality with great back up service to help

published

Called the servicemen frank and his son they were great levelled the unit as I had uneven floor and unit is very quiet and efficient.
The service guys are brilliant very professional and polite, made sure we were 100% happy
Unit is very quiet and square to the ground
Harvey Norman were best on price

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Holbi

HolbiRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 13 reviews

Very good fridge, but

published

We have only had this fridge for a couple of weeks. It is a very good appliace. Looks great, has terrific features, is quiet and has the best warranty (hope I never need to use it ).
Our only beef would be the limited adjustment options for the shelves.
We will know doubt get used to it and will find a place for everything eventually.
Im still very satisfied with the product and would recommend it.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Bella

BellaQueensland, 4701

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Love this fridge

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2017
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
KiwiMike

KiwiMikeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Fantastic Fridge Freezer

published

Quiet, easy to operate through simple LED control panel on the front wide opening French Door, this opening allows ease of cleaning and moveable shelves allow storage for a mid to large family.
The freezer is awesome heaps of space with three tray manual ice maker so no plumbing issues, the fridge uses LED lights so no blown bulbs down the track they last for years.

It's expensive so wait for sales period expect to pay around $2400 not $3400, we bought the black one and have no regrets all positive no negatives

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Romsky

Romskysydneu

  • 3 reviews

fully sic frige

published

Just bought one, it is a BEAST! I LOVE IT, super quiet, solid, black metallic paint and carbon fibre trim, how cool is that - seriously. This is like the Mitsi EVO of fridges, all it needs a fully sick exhaust and you are there, its like Fast N furious movie in tokyo.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
1 comment
Romsky
Romsky

still loving it

Denise Bruce

Denise Bruce

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Makes life easier!

published

Vegetable compartment really good, keeps veggies to a good temp, not too cold. Very quiet to run and easy to clean, as each compartment comes out, even all the door shelves! Only area not really happy with, is even though 2nd shelf folds back, not enough room to put much tall stuff on shelves.

Date PurchasedJun 2009
terrasprite

terraspriteGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 7 reviews

Just love it!

published
Date PurchasedMay 2016

Started out quiet

published

Purchased the MR-L650EH and was extremely happy with it, but after fours days of it being on it has all of a sudden become noisey like a normal fridge. It started off so quiet we wondered if it was even on. Otherwise we are happy with our purchase, nice and cold, love the lights and the look of the fridge

Date PurchasedNov 2016

Now know why they call the vege part a crisper!

published

It freezes them! Crisper was minus 1degree, Service call - no part - arrived week later.
Fridge set at 5c but still freezes. Inside Crisper 0C Inside Fridge 1c.
Now waiting for another service call. Very limited adjustment available.
Looks good - so hoping it will soon work as good.

Date PurchasedSep 2016
1 comment
Graham
Graham

2 years on running well. Noticed the motor is getting noisy though...

French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Miel

MielGold Coast

I'm in love with my new 4 door French Style Mitzi

published

We bought this fridge from Domayne in silver colour. It's has been only 48 hours since our new fridge arrived and we can not be happier with this new model. Its the best fridge we looked inside and outside, well designed and excellent quality. Its very quite, impossible to hear to motor running, very spacious inside and look amazing with the infrared lights. Crisper box is absolutely big and can fit lots of veggies. The freezer has lots of compartments and holds lots of frozen meat and veggie (separate compartments). We LOVE our new addition to the family.. Thanks Mitsubishi for making this fabulous fridge

Stefe

StefeMaitland NSW

  • 6 reviews

Very Happy so far!!

published

We bought this fridge about three weeks ago. We decided on this model after looking at all the positive reviews. Other factors were the height - it fitted into our space perfectly(and didn't have to - as they suggested at one major store remove cupboards to fit the fridges they had in store). The five year warranty was also a factor. Love the loads of space and find the fridge very quiet. All the visitors to our house have commented positively on the stylish appearance of the fridge (we bought the white to fit in with our other appliances). To date am extremely happy with this product and hopefully will stay happy.

Excellent choice.

published

Very happy I pick this brand and model. Quite motor, large compartments, S/S does not easily get hand marks, cooling temp for fridge & freezer are operating accordingly as set on the panel. Love the LED lights as well. This is worth the price you pay and with 5 years warranty you do not need to get extra extended warranty.

what a great product

published
Page 3 of 3
See all Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door reviews

Questions & Answers

Iwan G.

Iwan G.asked

L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door

is there any stock in Perth?

No answers
zed s.

zed s.asked

L4 Glass Mini MR-L650EN-GWH-A (Glacier White)

What are external dimensions

1 answer
Mitsubishi Electric
Support C.Mitsubishi Electric

Hi Zed,

The latest dimensions are published on the product web page:

http://www.mitsubishielectric.com.au/mr-l650en-gwh-l4-glass-mini-french-door-refrigerator.html

Best Regards,
Mitsubishi Electric Australia Support.

Shazzie

Shazzieasked

L4 Glass Mini 650L French Door

We just bought a MR-L650EN fridge & are very happy with it. I did read some reviews about damage to seals if not opened & closed with care. Obviously, the right hand refrigerator door needs to be closed after the left, but does it matter it the left door is opened before the right?

1 answer
Piajess
Piajess

I haven't had any problems opening or closing left before right or vice versa. Doesn't seem to matter which side you open or close first.

Get an answer from our members and Mitsubishi Electric representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.