??!
Mitsubishi Electric L4 MR-L710EH

Mitsubishi Electric L4 MR-L710EH

4.8 from 17 reviews

Reviews

(14)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (1)
  • Internal Layout
    5.0 (1)


Ciara G

Ciara GSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Love this fridge. Perfect size, colour and has such a well organised storage space.

published

It contains a very consistent and reliable temperature in all compartements. The fridge is beautifully designed both for aesthetic and practical reasons. It is definitely easy to open and close.

Purchased in September 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Shane

Shane

  • 2 reviews

Best fridge ever!

published

I love the super wide door shelves, i bought the full size, so glad I didn’t buy the mini. I can fit buckets of peaches in the fridge in summer, so much room and freezer section good size. Maintains good cold temperatures. I love the ice compartment, so simple, but works. I use fridge boxes to utilise some of the shelf space. Mitsubishi fridges are powerhouse units.
I got the price down by working between radio rental and HN

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Sav

SavSouth Australia, 5106

  • 3 reviews

This goes beyond a normal fridge

published

This fridge freezer takes it to an entirely new level! What I mean by this is how well organised the storage space is. The doors sometimes gets hard to open once already been opened so not sure if that's an issue but ever thing else is great. The look of it is also very stylish

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Margery

MargeryCopeton

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great looking fridge but get delvery people to put the handles on!

published

Had to buy this fridge freezer just recently as our old 8 year fridge freezer stopped working. We had it delivered but not installed and wish now we had them install it as we put the handles on wrong and snapped a clip un doing it and turning it the other way. The default settings seem good and there's loads of space for both frozen and cooled food

Date PurchasedJun 2018

Scott

ScottGreat Southern, WA

  • 12 reviews

Best fridge ever

published

Nice and quiet, easy to keep clean never had to defrost it. Only gripe would be having the drawers in the freezer instead of shelves but we have a deep freezer so no matter. Brought this about 3 years ago never missed a beat. It is well worth the extra money. We replaced our Westinghouse with this and so happy. Friends brought a Double door Samsung same time we got ours it blew up got another under warranty it went as well so now they got a Westinghouse.

Date PurchasedMar 2015

Nicky

NickyNewcastle

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Best fridge I’ve owned

published

This has to be the best fridge I’ve owned. It has great compartments, with plenty of room for tall bottles, seperaters for the small bottles, plenty of room for eggs, it’s easy to clean the shelves just wipe over easily, it has seperate cooling mechanism for fridge & freezer, the freezer compartment never frosts up, the whole thing is perfect

Date PurchasedAug 2017

I am

I am

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Never have such outstanding machines

published

It was not cheap, but it worth every penny spend. It is absolutely quiet. and very economical. The userful wolume of the machine has been increased thanks to new installation materia was applied, The planning of compartments are excellent. It is exists ice making facilities built in, No main water supply is required.

Date PurchasedOct 2017

sikchode

sikchodeSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Reasonable to use does the job but can be annoying

published

temperature control is good in all section except in the fruit compartment which is 1 degree above (used thermometer to measure). Sometimes makes a vibration sound due to compressor. Good to clean everything is removable. Overall a decent machine but does have some annoying points which are listed above. Thanks

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Mark

MarkGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Top Job Mitsubishi!

published

Very good fridge. Quiet and spacious. Shelves and drawers are easy to clean. External controls are a clever feature. Keeps food at very good temperature and the freezer sections are well designed. Very happy with the way it looks and performs. Its a big unit and doesn't fit through a standard door without removing the fridge doors, but an easy job.

Date PurchasedMar 2016
Kris

KrisSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews

Fantastic product

published

Quiet, stylish. Yay no white or silver woohoo very happy. Well designed. Strong shelves. Great looking fridge.
We were worried for a little bit as all you see is lg hisense or samsung and fp and those brands are hit and miss. Very happy with price given the quality. Very happy would highly recommend.

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Love this French door fridge

published

After 2 years.

Good in every way
Quiet .. big .. bright... easy to clean.
.easy to keep organised... large freezer and the double width of fridge allows large platters .. high awkward containers.. veges have never been fresher
.. too big for many kitchen drive nooks but I would build the house around it as I love it.

Date PurchasedApr 2015

Gavin

GavinMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Super duper reasonable

published

It maintains good temperature in all compartments - freezing and cooling. The foods are still fresh and does not cause any water condensation issues. It is quiet as I don't feel the fridge exists haha. It is way too easy to clean as they are clearly partitioned and well-structured. Definitely worth buying

Date PurchasedOct 2015

A foodie's dream

published

I have had my fridge since Xmas 2014. Absolutely the best fridge I have ever owned, quiet, easy to clean and spacious. Cannot find anything to criticise but it would be great to have a light in the freezer. If this is the quality that Mitsubishi produce I am a convert.

Date PurchasedDec 2014

Beardy Bonce

Beardy BonceSydney, NSW

  • 16 reviews
  • 10 likes

Loads of room, no complaints with the fridge other than the LED lights are beginning to fail

published

710 litres...this fridge/freezer is almost as big as a cold room. The fridge is cavernous and the two freezer units underneath are just the right size.

The compartment drawers in the fridge are big enough for salad and veggies for a family of 4 or more.
The Fridge door pockets can take numerous large bottles and jars.

the only criticism so far is that the LED light strips dont seem all that robust as atleast 6 of the LED diodes have stopped working so far.

Date PurchasedDec 2015
1 comment
Beardy Bonce
Beardy Bonce

UPDATE: LED lights replaced by Mitsubishi under warranty without any fuss or drama.. very impressed!

Super-quiet fabulous fridge

published
Date PurchasedNov 2015
Richard W.

Richard W.

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Best fridge ever.

published

It's black, it's functional, it works perfectly.
Fits everything we need.
Freezer draws are perfect.
Wide fridge shelves are very convenient.
Door format is very functional.
It's super quiet.
The ice cube tray maker works very well.
Self closing doors are a treat.
This fridge feels bigger on the inside than the outside.


Raj V

Raj VSydney

  • 10 reviews
  • 8 likes

Huge and quiet fridge.

published
1 comment
Raj V
Raj V

UPDATE - just about 2 years later and I am still in love with this fridge. It has never run out of room, never played up at all, and still makes no noise at all. Sometimes on humid days it fogs up inside, but that has been very rare,


See all Mitsubishi L4 Grande / Mini reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Mitsubishi Electric L4 MR-L710EH but you can read 85 questions about Mitsubishi L4 Grande / Mini.


Get an answer from our members and Mitsubishi Electric representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.