??!
6 photos
Mitsubishi Pajero Sport QE GLS 7 Seats

Mitsubishi Pajero Sport QE GLS 7 Seats (2016-2019)

Also referred to as: Mitsubishi Pajero Sport QE GLS 7 Seats 2018 and Mitsubishi Pajero Sport QE GLS 7 Seats 2020.
3.8 from 6 reviews

See the Best Large / 7 Seater SUVs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
2
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0

GoldAu

GoldAuCentral, SA

  • 2 reviews

Great all round vehicle

published

I bought this 4x4 because I like to go into the bush, walking around looking up various things. On the road it is quite good with minimal roughness experienced compared some other manufacturers 4x4s I have tried. The equipment level beats all other makes of this sort of 4x4, exceptional value for money paid when buying. Fuel consumption is reasonable. Normal driving on highways can be as low as 8.5 litres per 100 km. Even driving in suburban areas can be below 10 litres per 100 kml.
Overall I am very happy with the Pajero Sport 2017 GLS.

Purchased in October 2017 for $45,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Overall extremely happy, however !!!!

published

Purchased in February 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
AFK

AFKPeel, WA

  • 50 reviews

Amazing car..great drive and feature rich

published

Purchased in March 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
CLL

CLLCraigieburn

  • Verified purchase

Not the best car for child seats

published
BadgeGLS
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedFeb 2017

casinos

casinosGold Coast

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Best car ever!!

published

Big deal from Mitsubishi Motors! I’m using the 2017 Mitsubishi Pajero Sport few months ago, and I’m impressed so far. Spacious 7 seater model, beautiful interior. Very economic on fuel, especially on highway. Around 8L/100km City: ~10.5L
Sound system is good , 4X4 abilities are impressing.
This vehicle is the best for the price you can get, recommended to everyone!

BadgeGLS
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMar 2018

Camoe

CamoeTownsville

  • 2 reviews
  • 9 likes

Loving our Pajero Sport

published
BadgeGLS
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedNov 2016

See all Mitsubishi Pajero Sport reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Mitsubishi Pajero Sport QE GLS 7 Seats (2016-2019) but you can read 15 questions about Mitsubishi Pajero Sport.


Get an answer from our members and Mitsubishi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.