1 photo
Mobile Mortgage Advice

Mobile Mortgage Advice

5.0 from 28 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Mobile Mortgage Advice

Reviews

5.0
9 reviews
5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Honest and thorough

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mark Coombes
Mark CoombesSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews

Once again Nathan Comes Through

published

I would just like to thank Nathan Martin again for enabling me to purchase my second property and in the process saving me over $450.00 a month in repayments.
I have a rental property in Adelaide and live and work on the sunshine coast in QLD. my rental property in QLD's lease was ending and I wanted to buy not rent again. With Help from Nathan I was able to purchase a unit in Mooloolaba and save money on the existing loan. Great experience dealing with Nathan Would recommend and definitely use his services again. Thanks again Nathan cant talk high enough of your professionalism, even my real-estate agent sings your praises and how professional you are.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Deb
DebMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Purchase done in 4 weeks

published

I’ll recommend Nathan to all my friends who are looking for a broker. He has done an amazing job from day one. He has been helping me with finance for the last 10 years even when he was working in the bank. Thanks again Nathan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Deb, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so happy I was able to assist you. I will look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks Nathan

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Angela Kinkingnehun
Angela KinkingnehunMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

SO HAPPY WE HAD THEM HELP US!

published

Customer experience was great , helpful and efficient. No hidden expenses, we got the loan we needed and got it fast as well! Very satisfied with the rate it means we can pay more off our loan if we want to but not struggling to pay it as time goes by.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Angela, thank you for taking the time to leave Mobile Mortgage Advice a five star review based on your experience. I'm so happy I was able to assist you refinance and purchase a new property. I look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Mobile Mortgage Advice compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Exceptional service takes the stress away!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Charlie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so happy I was able to assist you achieve your goal of getting into your first home. I will look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks Nathan

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Very helpful & easygoing broker

published

Excellent customer service, Nathan always looking for alternatives to save money and select the best product for us, very efficient, helpful and open to questions. We were so happy with his service, highly recommended. Thanks so much

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Rosa, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review based on your experience. I’m so happy I was able to assist you with your investment home loan and I will look forward to assisting you both in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Peter
PeterMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Highly Recommended

published

We would highly recommend Nathan.
Good service, good communication, no unexpected extra costs, and satisfied with home loan rates recommended by Nathan.
Excellent job, and keeps in contact with market changes to improve our portfolio.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave Mobile Mortgage Advice a five star review based on your experience. I'm so happy I was able to assist you refinance and I look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Deepak Jayaram
Deepak JayaramMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Highly Recommended.

published

We would very highly Recommend Nathen Martin ,
Very Responsive ,great communication ,
Thanks Nathen you really helped us to buy the property
with the best finance option ,thanks again will surely
Recommend every one.
Deepak and Navya.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan used forSecond Home
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Deepak, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review based on your experience. I’m so happy I was able to assist you with your investment home loan and I will look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
BiJayCi
BiJayCiAdelaide
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

NO PAIN IN BORROWING

published

I dreaded applying for finance to purchase an investment property as dealing with banks can be time consuming and tedious. Instead Nathan Martin at Mobile Mortgage Advice made it a quick painless exercise with funding provided promptly. I would recommend this business to anyone needing finance

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Barbie, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review based on your experience. I’m so happy I was able to assist you with your investment home loan and I will look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Mobile Mortgage Advice compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Mobile Mortgage Advice representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE