1 photo
Mobile Mortgage Advice

Mobile Mortgage Advice

5.0 from 28 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Mobile Mortgage Advice

Reviews

5.0
13 reviews
5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Honest and thorough

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mark Coombes
Mark CoombesSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews

Once again Nathan Comes Through

published

I would just like to thank Nathan Martin again for enabling me to purchase my second property and in the process saving me over $450.00 a month in repayments.
I have a rental property in Adelaide and live and work on the sunshine coast in QLD. my rental property in QLD's lease was ending and I wanted to buy not rent again. With Help from Nathan I was able to purchase a unit in Mooloolaba and save money on the existing loan. Great experience dealing with Nathan Would recommend and definitely use his services again. Thanks again Nathan cant talk high enough of your professionalism, even my real-estate agent sings your praises and how professional you are.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Most experienced broker in Adelaide

published

I was referred to Mobile Mortgage Advice from my accountant. My broker, Nathan Martin was fantastic! He made the whole process smooth and easy - my only regret is that I didn't buy a house sooner. My first appointment was with him 12 months ago when we discussed how to achieve my goal. He worked with me providing support, advice and helping me communicate with the real estate agent, conveyancer & accountant. He truly went the extra mile. Thanks to Nathan I achieved my goal 12 months later. I really appreciated his service! I would recommend him to anyone. He even used his banking experience to help me with other banking needs. Big THANKS Nathan!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Ibrahim, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so happy I was able to assist you achieve your goal of getting into your first home. I will look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks Nathan

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Aditya H.
Aditya H.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Exceptional Service and Support Throughout

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Aditya, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so happy I was able to assist you achieve your goal of getting into your first home. I will look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks Nathan

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Mobile Mortgage Advice compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Deb
DebMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Purchase done in 4 weeks

published

I’ll recommend Nathan to all my friends who are looking for a broker. He has done an amazing job from day one. He has been helping me with finance for the last 10 years even when he was working in the bank. Thanks again Nathan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Deb, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so happy I was able to assist you. I will look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks Nathan

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Perfect show

published

Nathan's meeting with us was Clear and presented, All round very good and satisfied with the entire process with options mentioned well enough to make the decision easy for the first home buyer. He is well knowledged about the entire banking system which is evident by his 14 years of experience. I highly recommend Nathan for anyone who is looking to buy his or her home.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Vijay, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so happy I was able to assist you & Poorvaja achieve your goal of getting into your first home. I will look forward to assisting you both in the future. Thanks Nathan

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Exceptional service takes the stress away!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Charlie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so happy I was able to assist you achieve your goal of getting into your first home. I will look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks Nathan

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Very helpful & easygoing broker

published

Excellent customer service, Nathan always looking for alternatives to save money and select the best product for us, very efficient, helpful and open to questions. We were so happy with his service, highly recommended. Thanks so much

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Rosa, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review based on your experience. I’m so happy I was able to assist you with your investment home loan and I will look forward to assisting you both in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Peter
PeterMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Highly Recommended

published

We would highly recommend Nathan.
Good service, good communication, no unexpected extra costs, and satisfied with home loan rates recommended by Nathan.
Excellent job, and keeps in contact with market changes to improve our portfolio.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave Mobile Mortgage Advice a five star review based on your experience. I'm so happy I was able to assist you refinance and I look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Mobile Mortgage Advice compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Danny
DannyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Highly recommended

published

The service Nathan provides is outstanding, Its hard to come across people these days who genuinely care about the service they provide to their clients as well as the clients themselves. Nathan did an outstanding job with my mortgage loan, he explained the process to me and went beyond expectations. I would highly recommend Nathan to anyone looking at purchasing a property.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Danny, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so happy I was able to assist you achieve your goal of getting into your first home. I will look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks Nathan

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Jade
JadeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Already recommended to friends

published

Nathan did an amazing job getting my loan applied and approved in a week, helping me buy my first home. He’s professional, knows his stuff, and genuinely wants to help

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Jade, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so happy I was able to assist you achieve your dream goal of getting into your first home. I will look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks Nathan

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
BiJayCi
BiJayCiAdelaide
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

NO PAIN IN BORROWING

published

I dreaded applying for finance to purchase an investment property as dealing with banks can be time consuming and tedious. Instead Nathan Martin at Mobile Mortgage Advice made it a quick painless exercise with funding provided promptly. I would recommend this business to anyone needing finance

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Barbie, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review based on your experience. I’m so happy I was able to assist you with your investment home loan and I will look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Mobile Mortgage Advice compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AndKat
AndKatAdelaide
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Simply the best!!!!

published

My wife and I have realised our dream goal of getting into our first home thanks to Nathan’s expertise. His guidance during the whole process made the process as stress free as possible.

Nathan communicated very well at each stage of the process, which can seem daunting at times, and explained everything in an easy to understand manner. He also negotiated with the bank on our behalf and was able to secure us an even better rate than the bank advertised.

My wife and I cannot thank you enough Nathan. Fantastic service and we cannot wait to deal with you again in the future.

Thanks again

Andrew and Katrina

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Mobile Mortgage Advice
Nathan M.Mobile Mortgage Advice

Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so happy I was able to assist you & Katrina achieve your dream goal of getting into your first home. I will look forward to assisting you both in the future. Thanks Nathan

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Mobile Mortgage Advice representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE