??!
1 photo
Momuwa
4.9 from 38 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
33
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Christine

ChristinePeel, WA

  • Verified customer

Very happy with the finished build

published

I was very impressed with the Supervisor Matt during the build.
Excellent workmanship and quality. Always a tidy site, never left any mess behind.
A couple of minor cracks in tiles after build and Momu came back to rectify without issue.
Final cost came in below my estimations, so very happy with the outcome.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


BrijeshkumarR

BrijeshkumarRPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

I and my Family 100% happy with MOMU

published

I must say Momu complete our dream house my family very happy we already move and enjoying in the new house.

I had meeting with 3 builders and seen theirs display homes but MOMU was no 4 builder actually after seen one of display home of MOMU in Wellard where I met Jason who is really good person helped me from start to end so he got our thoughts and send us to see couple of display home of MOMU in North so me and my family went there and wow that 2 display home totally same as we want to build our new home but we wants some changes then Jason help us and we sign contract then they built our home quicker thanks MOMU and also we are thankful to all staff of MOMU who helped us during our building journey thanks.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Great building experience

published

From start to finish our journey with Momu has been a pleasant experience, any question or requests were responded to promptly and we were constantly kept informed of progress, the building standards are excellent and the whole building process was made easy

A huge thanks to all the team involved

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AngelaS

AngelaSPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Amazing!!

published

I have to say one of the best experiences I have ever had!

I cannot believe how fast the process was but there was no pressure or stress with the build or beforehand paperwork. Jason was informing me of each update from the start, every question was answered (trust me there was a lot!) he was just great! I cant believe I will be in my home in less than 10 months from start to finish and people that didn't build with MOMU that are going through the same process are regretting it!

Andy our Finance guy was also a superstar, love the whole team!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa


  • Verified customer

First Home

published

Build with Momu and so far satisfied with their quality of homes constructed. From consultation through the completion, the rep has always been nice. Will build again with
Momu. Build was completed August 18 and only took a reasonable time to build. Cost wise is different than other builder and slightly cheaper.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

My first fantastic home...

published

Momu did a really good quality job on my first house. The staff working with me are the best especially Shelby really help me through the whole process. The next person I would like to thanks is Sarah and Andrew on the after service. Will chose Momu again for me next house

Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Shann T.

Shann T.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

I'm so glad we changed to Momu

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jess

JessPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Good, quality builder for a good price

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Fantastic job

published

Best company to work with.
Great communication skills to work with my busy life- always sent emails to summarize phone calls.
Liaison person Shelby was always happy to help & email me when needed.
During my choices for house , staff at office put my mind to rest an offer my great advice.
Considering I never ever built in my life, this experience has been calm and explain out to me in details so I never got lost along the way.
I was mention a gift card for doing a review, but Company is amazing and so friendly. We are very impressed.
Thank you all who made our dream possible!!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Third time is the charm

published

1. Very good. They always kept us up to date
2. We did have a couple issues that were rectified without any problems.
3. The issues were resolved straightaway and we incured no costs which was different from previous builds.
4. There was no difference in costs.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


FabianaS

FabianaSGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Best Company ever!!

published

I have been dealing with Momu from interstate and they have sent me photos of construction on a weekly basis to keep me updated on everything, the liaison person Shelby has answered all of my queries and of course there is Darcy who has been through the whole experience with me from the beginning, from getting me the best block in WA to offering me his place to stay while construction was finished.

Momu and Darcy Kavanagh have made my little girl and my dream come true!! to be home owners and next to the beach!! What more could we ask for!! Best company ever!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


AnnetteD

AnnetteDPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

GREAT! FANTASTIC & BEAUTIFUL!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa


ChristopherC

ChristopherCPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

What a company and a service

published

From design to construction we had nothing but amazing service. From Richard the drafting guy in the show home to Nick our building supervisor. Everything was handled quickly efficiently and with professionalism. Our house was built with amazing products, and highest quality. We are so impressed and recommend highly to anyone looking to build. We are 2 years post construction and even now have help with the settling that occurs in houses, MOMU Is still assisting us in rectifying this. THEY ARE AMAZING.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa


Lee

LeePerth, WA

  • Verified customer

A Quality Finish & Fantastic After Care

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

Keith C.

Keith C.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great job. Highly recommended.

published

The whole process very smooth. The build was well managed and the quality of a high standard. No surprises with the cost. Any issues along the way where quickly addressed.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ValnBill

ValnBill

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Momu Homes - Building Supervisor Nick and Client Liason Officer Shelby Review

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
2 comments
ValnBill
ValnBill
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa


  • Verified customer

Excellence in Simplicity

published

We couldn't be happier with the service and expertise provided from all the staff at Momu. From start to finish everyone has been friendly, Professional and can answer any questions asked. The quality and finishings of the build is at an excellent level and we are very Proud of our new home. It was always a delight meeting with the building supervisor at the progress stages as the communication, understanding and professionalism was outstanding.
All actions regarding the build were handled Promptly and sufficiently.
I look forward to building with SSB again.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
2 comments
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa
RebeccaFaith
RebeccaFaith

Very exciting times...
Thanks again to everyone for making the experience that little bit more special...

And most welcome :)

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Great experience, highly recommended

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

LucyR

LucyRPeel, WA

  • Verified customer

Still love my home!

published

I moved into my home 18 months ago and I am still very happy. The whole process from start to finish was easy, especially being a first homebuyer. The quality of the built was outstanding. I have have had many people comment on the high quality of the finishes. The trades were all professional and very efficient! My supervisor was very approachable and knowledgeable. He ensured the build was completed quickly but to a high standard. He was flexible with meeting times and tried to cater to my work hours. Even since the build has been completed, my supervisor has been able to assist in directing maintenance queries. I loved my experience with MOMU and would 100% recommend them to family and friends.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Review collected in partnership with Momuwa


Bash n Esther

Bash n EstherPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Love our home!

published

Our building process was well managed from the start to the end. As first time home owners, we felt so supported throughout the process-from receiving clarification from the sales department to receiving monthly updates on the building stages. We never felt alone and lost. All staff from the pre-start to handing over were excellent. We felt that we were listened to; we were absolutely happy with the timelines. Iin fact, our site supervisor ensured our keys were handed over earlier than expected as we were leaving for holidays. The inclusions are amazing! We are currently loving our home and the compliments from friends and family!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Momuwa
Customer Service Team A.Momuwa

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Momuwa representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.