??!
1 photo
Money3 Fast Cash Loans

Money3 Fast Cash Loans

4.6 from 33 reviews

Money 3 your company is pathetic

Applied for a loan on Thursday. Supplied bank statements twice. Spoke with the customer service team to answer questions they had. Received an email on Friday stating that my application was approved and that funds would be dispersed on Monday. In the meantime your company changed. Monday no funds, telephone services were down. Tuesday no funds. Spoke to two more representatives about disbursement who stated as long as I'm with a major bank funds would be received today. Receive an email stating that important action is required. Statements again before my loan can be approved. Spoke with another representative, who stated by law statements are needed, which were sent twice already, and an approval letter was received. "sorry statements are required" I needed the cash four days ago. Your truly are crap company

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Cash Arrival5 day(s)

Handy when needed.

Didn't get the amount asked for but what I did get will help a bit towards my car repair..customer service was good. Loan was done fast and with little fuss.

The ladies have the best customer service

I am absolutely happy with everything I think the ladies deserve a race there was great customer service quick cash loans are actually quick I recommend everyone to come to money 3 rockhampton

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2019
Cash Arrival0 day(s)

ABOVE AND BEYOND!

i was really taken care of,not only did i receive a loan, but the staff member(Danielle),was so fantastic,and it was all processed quickly and efficiently.
Thank you so much and i will definitely recommend Money 3!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

Excellent service .highly recommended.

Excellent service .quick approval. I am very satisfied customer .finance a car for my daughter last year . I am now going to try finance a car thru money 3 for myself as I need a upgrade .

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate

I have been a long time customer & happy with your service have recommended money 3 to family & friends

Very satisfied & your staff in liverpool office are very polite & friendly have never had any problems or extra charges on my cash loans or car finance. Thank you very much

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Term 6 months

Best company

Very satisfied and the staff were very helpful highly recommended wouldn't go with anyone else from now on if your looking for fast/personal/or car loan try money 3 the best

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 5 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

simple. affordable. fair.

The team at Goodna are always friendly and helpful. My loans are always processed quickly and response time is always swift. Quick and simple application process and the option of either cash payments or bank transfer is extremely convenient.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2018
Loan Term 6 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

Great service

Quick and easy loans. Hassle free no hidden extras with friendly staff and easy online access for members. I would definitely recommend others and always use money 3. Thank you.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

Good way to get a small loan when u need it

Easy application on line money 3 is a quick and easy way to get a quick Loan thanks heaps .have used them in the past very helpfull would use them again

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2019
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

Service with a smile

Fast & simple. The staff at Traralgon are always friendly and very helpful even if the customer isn't very tech savvy. The repayments are affordable. I would happily recommend their services.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness

I wouldnt know what to do with put they help

Girls are great. Service fast.
Apsolutly happy with everything.
I’m regular costumer and they treat me with respect. Would recommend to everyone
They offer great loans great repayment options.well done.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2015
Loan Term 4 months

As always Money3 offers assistance in an insecure world!

Served by the same compassionate staff member as in the past, a fast cash loan was secured without issue and kindness. Complete satisfaction with a momentary yet valued safety net.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2019
Loan Term 2 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
1 comment
We're glad we could help Stuart! Thanks for leaving your feedback.

Awesome love working with them

Amazing staff and very good service their a joy to use when needed they have helped me get my car repaired and helped purchase a fridge when mine died a few weeks ago

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term 3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
We're glad we could help Leanne! Thanks for leaving your feedback.

Excellent

As always money 3 was fantastic always more than helpful in looking after me the girls at Mayfield are very professional and the customer service is excellent thankyou for the use of money 3

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2019
Loan Term 3 months
Cash Arrival30 day(s)
1 comment
The Mayfield staff will be very happy to see this Catherine! Thanks for leaving your feedback.

Handy

This time round was pleasant free flowing and the teller was polite informative an patient and we thank her for making it a pleasant transaction as we also have to travel 40mins to you last thing you need is rudeness an arrogance as to what it was like on our previous visit before this one but this time all round happy thank you

Customer Service
Application Process
Loan Start DateMarch 2019

Fast easy application

Fast easy and very nice customer service.
Would recommend to anyone.
Easy for a car loan as well and they figure out what you can borrow as well. Five stars.
Thank you x

Application Process
Timeliness
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

Yes money 3 is perfect I like the staff very helpful and kind I will get more loans in the future

No didn't experience any unexpected cost extremely satisfied and customer service experience was excellent I would recommend money 3 to anyone who wants or needs a loan Mayfield branch awesome

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness

Times have changed

I appreciate the loan and the short time it took to process however times have changed in Ballarat. Once staff were very friendly but I have found the staff appear unhappy and I have on both occasions left there feeling like scum and worthless. The computer is filthy and when I mentioned it politely I was ignored. The screen is so dirty it’s hard to see the details and the keyboard as bad. I wish I had more options for loans but I don’t. I also wish the staff were friendly

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2019
Loan Term 5 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

Went the extra mile

Was having difficulty getting approved for a small loan but couldn’t understand why cos I had no defaults. Very helpful lady at Penrith branch went the extra mile to print out a loan that didn’t even exist. If it weren’t for her I would never have known. Thanks money3. Will definitely be back.

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 3 months

Page 1 of 2

See all Money3 reviews

Questions & Answers

I have a cash loan from money 3 is it possible to miss 1 payment
1 answer
You'll get a default, which will haunt you for a few year's. Best off ringing them and telling them

I'm already with money3 and my loan finishes 2020 I wanted to know can we get another loan or we can't until it's paid off
No answers

my loan status is saying action required so what does this mean? I asked money3 and they have all the information that they need
No answers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.