1 photo
Mortgage Domayne
5.0 from 210 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Mortgage Domayne

Reviews

5.0
12 reviews
5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Incredible service

published

Can not recommend this company enough! Sean and Julie were such a great support and help with our mortgage application. We were always kept up to speed and they were always honest with us. We have never experienced such great service before from start to finish and we owe so much to them!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Michael C.
Michael C.
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing service!!! Highly recommended!!

published

This is my second time using mortgage Domayne for my second house purchase.
Chantal and Maria have been fantastic both times.
Chantal is efficient, answer the phone any time and nothing is too hard.

Honestly one of the best customer service experiences I have had both times.

Thanks so much for your help!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forSecond Home

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Baris
Baris Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Outstanding service

published

The team at Mortgage Domayne were outstanding and went above and beyond.
Nothing was too hard and responded promptly.

Cannot fault their service at all.

Highly recommend them for all your loan needs.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forSecond Home

Excellent Service provided by Monika and Kunal

published

Monika and Kunal from Mortgage Domayne has provided exceptional service and support by Email, Text Messages, Phone and in person when needed. They have made the process seamless and guided us all the way from the initial credit assessment to the documents required and finally settlement. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Abi
AbiGoulburn Valley, VIC

Chantal was great

published

Mortgage domain is great I have worked with them when building a house selling a house and now buying a house they have been great.
No extra costs.
Very satisfied now that it’s over with and the bank finally did their side

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
  • Verified

No Stress Home Loan

published

Very happy with Mark and Dugg's work, they made the loan process easy and took away the stress we had come across with other companies. I highly recommend Mortgage Domayne.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Jase
JaseGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Mark's your man.

published

Customer service was fantastic and the loan application was painless and they were able to get me a very competitive rate. Talk to Mark at Mortgage Domayne Craigieburn will not be disappointed.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
NMS
NMSGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Wonderful

published

Excellent customer service and very supportive and quick process.Everything was completed without any delays and the settlement was a great success.
Completely satisfied with the Rate.

I highly recommend Mortgage Domayne.

Thank you Monika again for the excellent Job.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
harry
harryVictoria
  • Verified

Professional and helpful

published

Julie was highly professional and attentive. Highly recommended.Evan was also very professional and helpful. I am very satisfied with their service. I will definitely use mortgage domayne in future. Also team in office is very helpful.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joanna
JoannaVictoria

Our broker Gagan was brilliant in everyway! Thankyou

published

Was on the ball
Quick to answer questions
Helped us above and beyond
Even helped us on a Saturday
Excellent with responding
Polite and professional
Thankyou Gagan appreciated soo much

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Alma82
Alma82Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

The service is impeccable!

published

It is an absolute peace of mind working with Mortgage Domayne. Their professional approach to provide brokerage services and providing reliable information is their true point of differentiation. I have worked on several occasions with them and the experience was always seamless. In my recent interaction with them, I was working with an absolute gentleman, Gagan Dugg, who handled my application with great advice and patience and delivered the result at perfection. Thank you for your service.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Rach
Rach
  • 2 reviews

So easy to work with!

published

Robert and Vanessa were recommended to us by a family friend, and I'm so glad we took that advice. They did an amazing job answering my (many) questions, and were always available to assist. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for finance.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Mortgage Domayne representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE