1 photo
Mortgage Domayne
5.0 from 211 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Mortgage Domayne

Reviews

5.0
89 reviews
5
(88)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Aniemeka O.
Aniemeka O.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Recent House & Land Loan

published

I would like to commend Sean and Julie for working on my loan package. They were helpful and understanding. Since this was my first house, they took the time to explain things very well for me. I recommend using Mortgage Domayne for your financial needs. I will certainly use their services for my next house.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Loan used forFirst Home

Excellent work

published

Sean and Julie has been excellent with us, very informative, well skilled , very helpful and does their work passionately. They worked in timely manner , and cared about our due dates. So much process work was needed and yet they have done things perfectly and on time. Recommend them 100%.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan used forFirst Home

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Pip V.
Pip V.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Professional and Supportive

published

Monika Sethi provided excellent service and advice from the initial consultation right through to the completion of settlement. All throughout the process she was always more than willing to provide advice, options and answers to all our questions. Highly recommend it to anyone thinking of buying their first property!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home

Couldn't have asked for better service

published

Extremely impressed with the service I received from Chloe and Evan throughout my loan process. Couldn't speak highly enough of the team at Mortgage Domayne. Always there to help and understanding which made it great for a first home buyer like myself. Thanks guys.

Incentivised Review No
Loan used forFirst Home
Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aaron Y.
Aaron Y.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Incredible Services for Home Loans

published

We were introduced by a friend to this company. Sean and Julie were such a great help and went above and beyond organinsing with our mortgage application. They were friendly, patient and were always keeping us inform of our application status. Being a first timer, we have never experience such great services and would highly recommend them!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forFirst Home

Sean and Julie - outstanding service !!

published

Sean and Julie have been angels for us, cant thank both of them enough. From the day we contacted them to the day they settled our loan, which is today, I cant think of a single time when I felt helpless or confused. They guided me and my partner throughout the process, explained thoroughly and made sure they updated us on whatever stage we were at.
No matter how many questions or confusions I had, they were always there for us. From knowledge, customer service to professionalism, u name it, they will provide you without even asking. I refer them to each n everyone around us if they r looking to apply for loan. Take my word for it guys, don’t even think twice, SEAN and JULIE wont let you down. Thanks a lot champs !!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Excellent service from a great team!

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forFirst Home

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Fantastic 5 star service

published

First home buyers and we were supported throughout. Great follow up and additional advice was appreciated to guide us in the right direction. 5 star service and would highly recommend.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan used forFirst Home

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Amazing Service!!

published

I had the pleasure of working with Monika who constantly went above and beyond to support me during the purchase of my first home. She kept me updated every step of the way and I couldn’t have asked for a better broker!

Incentivised Review No
Loan used forFirst Home
Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ange
Ange
  • 3 reviews

Fantastic customer service!

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
User28
User28
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Process was seamless!

published

I came across Monika while securing my 2nd home for an investment. She had excellent service and also looked for a refinance on my 1st property. Process was seamless and communication was great!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ronie
RonieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Very helpful in organising our first home loan despite our complicated situation.

published

We are very satisfied with our experience and our home loan rate. They have an excellent customer service. They answer our calls and emails promptly. We did not have any issues.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sanka
SankaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Highly Recommend - settlement went smoothly

published

We had an amazing experience with Bree Sturges @ Mortgage Domain. She answered all of our questions and liaised with all other parties on our behalf (Thanks again for all your emails and phone calls). She managed to finalise the home loan without any delays (all during the lockdowns), which helped us avoid paying a penalty fee to the vendor. We highly recommend Mortgage Domain and especially Bree. Awesome service and really supportive. 10/10 from us. Thanks again. (Sanka & Piyushi)

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Jen
JenCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes

Made a dream come tru

published

Un bloody believable is all I can say!!!
I have been dealing with Gagan Dugg @ Mortgage Domain in Craigieburn Victoria - 5 working days from the time of my full home loan submission to receiving my “unconditional approval” letter for my home loan was a dream come tru!!
Gagan’s instructions for all that was needed to process my home loan application was so so easy. He replied to my emails within minutes and answered my phone calls promptly. My niece is now dealing with Mortgage Domain for her home loan process. I personally highly recommend Mortgage Domain in Craigieburn Victoria for all to use, especially Gagan Dugg thank you, thank you, thank you.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Manuel A.
Manuel A.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Highly, highly recommended for everyone

published

Buying a property for the first time was indeed full of stress, but Chloe and Sohail has done an excellent job of helping us through every challenge along the way. They always give prompt updates, helpful insights, and are always reachable whenever I have doubts or questions. I'm glad I got a hold of them in the earlier stages of the home buying process. I can't imagine doing all those things without them. Thank you guys! :)

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Mortgage Domayne representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE