1 photo
Mortgage Domayne
5.0 from 213 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Mortgage Domayne

Reviews

5.0
20 reviews
5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Phenomenal service, will use again.

published

From the first day our broker was exceptionally professional, prompt with their communication and on the ball from day one with banks and available offers. We will 110% be using them again, no question at all !

We highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a stress free experience !

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property

Excellent Service and Fast

published

Customer service with Monika was excellent, she was friendly and very knowledgeable. No hidden costs and happy with the rate when refinancing.She was very quick and readily available over the phone if we have any questions.I would recommend Domayne in particular Monika to anyone.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Sir N.
Sir N.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

5 Star Service

published

I write to express my satisfaction with Mortgage-Domayne. My experience with them has been a successful one. I have been working with two of their amazing staffs (Sean C. & Julie R.) from June, 2017, till date. During this time, we managed to secure three different home loans with fantastic rates from different banks. I am please to recommend them to anyone who needs exceptional service, and I am more than happy to work with them again in the future if need be.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
shiv-nav
shiv-navVictoria

Could give them 6 Stars!

published

We opted for a land and construction loan with a bank. We faced a set back because this particular bank did not process my construction loan application in time. I decided to transfer my loan to other banks. Our builder had given Bree's reference and I spoke to her. Bree was super efficient, professional and knowledgeable. She helped us in selecting an appropriate loan package; and loan approval was a seamless process - thanks to Bree!! She went out of her way in getting paper work done and was always available to respond to our queries. We were genuinely surprised to see professional like Bree!! It does make Mortgage Domayne a great company!!! Shiv & Nav

Transparency
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Roxana
RoxanaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 7 reviews

Excellent service, trustworthy knowledgeable brokers

published

Chantal helped me with my application for my investment property, she is great, I did not need to be worry abt anything at all, she managed to consolidate all my loans so I did not pay any LMI and got me a great deal,

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan used forInvestment Property

An amazing team!

published

An amazing experience dealing with Mortgage Domain. Thank you very much to Mark, Gagan and Namisha.
The communication was excellent throughout the whole process and very supportive.
Will definitely be using again.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
EVA C.
EVA C.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

professional service

published

Mr. Sun provided professional service . He customize the loan to fit my needs, hazels free transaction! always proactive communication of the process progress with me . I will stay with this broker .

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Peter
PeterGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Professional, straightforward and yet polite at the same time, problem solving oriented

published

Evan, Chloe and teams were fantastic. Their product knowledge were excellent, very prompt to answer questions. And also their estimation was almost carbon copy from bank’s final calculation so no surprises. Definitely will be using your service again for our next property.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Siyamak Z.
Siyamak Z.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Provide realistic solution

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Narindersingh.au
Narindersingh.auGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Mortgage Domayne delivered, what they Promised. Highly Recommended

published

We had very complex situation, in which we had to borrow (160K) above the build contract price, Chantal Sequeira did amazing job in compiling all the documents. She promised, she only need 10 days and
she delivered the results within the committed time. Amazing job by Chantal and team. 10 out of 10. Highly recommended. You cant go wrong with MD. Thanks Andrew D Bortazzi for recommending Mark P (Mortgage Domayne) to us. Much appreciated. Chantal get ready for next project.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Tom T.
Tom T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Piece of mind experience!

published

They are so professional and responsive. Timely feedback to any of my questions and inquires. Communications are made much easier when dealing with such a good broker team. I am very satisfied with their service.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Olusolavenger
OlusolavengerGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Thank you Robert and Vanessa Excellent professional delivery of Result!

published

Robert was quick in getting straight to work with his team and able to deliver positive outcome despite slow pace of approval from majority of Banks. My anxiety was allayed despite concerned about possible penalty
for late settlement

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
calayag l.
calayag l.Victoria

Excellent service

published

Sean is very professional and honest, Julie is very helpful. Both of them have done a great job and I highly reccomend them. They make things easy and straighforward. They just prove how good they are at what they are doing. Very reliable.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Ray Rounds
Ray RoundsGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Never lose hope,,

published

When we thought all was lost , along come Armstrong , he truly believed in us, communication was exemplary , he always took our call no matter how silly the question was
Never give up hope on your plans in life when there are brokers of the calibre of Armstrong doing business , we will be forever grateful .
KInd Regards
Ray and Lynda

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
  • Verified

Great customer service

published

Very happy and pleased with the service. Every step of the process was explained and flowed up by Evan and Julie. Also, pleased with the loan arrangement and the reasonable interest rate for the investment loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Mortgage Domayne representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE