1 photo
Mortgage Domayne
5.0 from 217 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Mortgage Domayne

Reviews

5.0
20 reviews
5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
milocrotona
milocrotonaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 8 reviews

Excellent Real Estate Brokerage Service

published

My first time working with Mortgage Domayne, and Sean and Julie were awesome working alongside while trying to refinance my loan from a fixed rate loan and cash out some equity....

Working with them was easy; they kept things tidy and simple, and very efficient to say the least.

I am definitely looking forward to working with them again and again, and soon too.

10/10 guys.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing

Great Refinance Deal!

published

Chantal provided prompt customer service with competitive rates for refinancing our home loan.
We were very satisfied with the outcome and see ourselves savings thousands over the next 10 years of the loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ronie
RonieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Very helpful in organising our first home loan despite our complicated situation.

published

We are very satisfied with our experience and our home loan rate. They have an excellent customer service. They answer our calls and emails promptly. We did not have any issues.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Sanka
SankaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Highly Recommend - settlement went smoothly

published

We had an amazing experience with Bree Sturges @ Mortgage Domain. She answered all of our questions and liaised with all other parties on our behalf (Thanks again for all your emails and phone calls). She managed to finalise the home loan without any delays (all during the lockdowns), which helped us avoid paying a penalty fee to the vendor. We highly recommend Mortgage Domain and especially Bree. Awesome service and really supportive. 10/10 from us. Thanks again. (Sanka & Piyushi)

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

An amazing team!

published

An amazing experience dealing with Mortgage Domain. Thank you very much to Mark, Gagan and Namisha.
The communication was excellent throughout the whole process and very supportive.
Will definitely be using again.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
Cate C.
Cate C.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Totally professional service , prompt, thorough and attention to detail. Friendly and knowledgeable team.

published

Fantastic service that was professional and thorough with great staff. Very good value for money and great overall value. Great attention to detail and follow up to achieve the desired positive outcome.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forHome Construction
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
EVA C.
EVA C.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

professional service

published

Mr. Sun provided professional service . He customize the loan to fit my needs, hazels free transaction! always proactive communication of the process progress with me . I will stay with this broker .

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
  • Verified

Highly recommend

published

Could not recommend Sean Curtin & Julie Rankin enough. They went above and beyond to help us, they made it very simple and easy. Would highly and definitely recommend in a heartbeat. Thank you.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

This is perfect. Robert & Vanessa made my job easy

published

I would recommend Mortgage Domayne anytime. The service provided by Vanessa and Robert was excellent. In future I would definitely go back to Mortgage Domayne. Thanks guys, no doubt you will continue doing a great job for everyone.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Waqar A.
Waqar A.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Professionalism coupled with exceptional service

published

It was an absolute pleasure working with Sean and Julie. They were extremely professional every one single time i had a question. They always responded promptly with the great advice.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Steve S.
Steve S.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

The best service ever!!!

published

My experience with Sean and Julie was an absolute pleasure. Their professionalism, responsiveness, easy to understand guidance made the whole process an exceptionally good experience. Can not thank them enough.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
ozdemirbilge94
ozdemirbilge94Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Exemplary and professional service!

published

Throughout the process of obtaining finance, I communicated with both Mark and Gagan. The service they provided was exemplary and professional. Mark was extremely clear and articulate in his advice and provided proper guidance. Very happy with Mortgage Domayne and would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Home Loans

Find out how Mortgage Domayne compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

No Stress Home Loan

published

Very happy with Mark and Dugg's work, they made the loan process easy and took away the stress we had come across with other companies. I highly recommend Mortgage Domayne.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Too easy

published

These guys did a really good job. Vanessa and Rob looked after my file and to be honest it was so smooth that it didn’t even feel like anything was happening.

The only few calls I got were for requesting documents and signatures and that’s it. Everything else they handled and all of a sudden I’m a home owner. Thanks guys much appreciated. Definitely recommend!!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Jase
JaseGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Mark's your man.

published

Customer service was fantastic and the loan application was painless and they were able to get me a very competitive rate. Talk to Mark at Mortgage Domayne Craigieburn will not be disappointed.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Mortgage Domayne

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Mortgage Domayne representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE