??!
1 photo
MSI Optix MAG271CQR

MSI Optix MAG271CQR

MPN: MAG271CQR
4.8 from 10 reviews

Reviews

(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)

great monitor

published

amazing monitor for all around gaming, the 1440p res and 27 inch screen is the sweetspot combo for me and the 144hz refresh rate is great and the colour accuracy is good for a VA panel.

Purchased in December 2019 at PC Case Gear for $599.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Josephine

JosephineNew South Wales

Pretty good

published

High screen resolution and refresh rate is ideal for gaming. Price is very reasonable and plenty of ports. Headphone jack was a bit shaky, but your mileage may vary. 8/10. Would recommend.

Purchased in March 2020 at Mwave Australia Online Store for $599.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Scopes

ScopesCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic monitor - perfect for gaming!

published

MSI have really impressed me with the quality of their products and this monitor is no exception. It runs flawlessly for PC gaming. There are various options you can customise in the MSI gamingosd app to have the settings just how you like it. The MSI mystic light app is also a nice touch where you can customise the lighting colours and settings. I have since replaced my mouse and keyboard with MSI products. Very happy.

Purchased in December 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Monitors

Find out how MSI Optix MAG271CQR compares to other Monitors

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Zac

ZacSouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazing

published

Just purchased this product and very happy on how it turned out. I highly recommend. The picture quality is very very good and it is really responsive. Good monitor for its price.

Purchased in February 2020 at Officeworks for $400.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Locky M.

Locky M.Sydney, NSW

Pleasurable experience

published

Very easy to look at this monitor.. super happy with it.. long gaming sessions little to no fatigue.. my first 1440p 144hz monitor.. easily the best screen I've had on my desk... super happy.. would go MSI again and again and again.

Purchased in December 2019 at PC Case Gear for $599.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Okay, im impressed

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Centre Com.

Terry M

Terry MSouth East Queensland, QLD

The Monitor with all the bells and whistles

published

Purchased in August 2019 at eBay for $479.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jackson

JacksonCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

The Perfect Solution. Value, Quality and Performance!

published

Being a daily computer user for both productivity and gaming I have now purchased 5 of these monitors. Giving 2K resolution at 144hz for the price tag its offered at, you can't go wrong. The build quality, thin bezels and aesthetic are professional and sturdy. The performance for gaming is flawless fully utilising the freesync capabilities. Productivity and design work are perfect with a vast array of colour precision and accuracy I am able to produce work with confidence.

MSI has outdone themselves with the Optix monitor series.

Purchased in September 2019 at PC Case Gear for $599.00.

Brendan S.

Brendan S.Sydney, NSW

Great monitor for the price!

published

Purchased in September 2019 at eBay for $509.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Monitors

Find out how MSI Optix MAG271CQR compares to other Monitors

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent MSI Monitor

published

I purchased this monitor from Computer Alliance on their ebay store. The display is great. I like the colours and contrast. The curved screen does make it more immersive than a flat screen. It's great that I can use FreeSync with my nvidia card. There are plenty of input options available. The stand is sturdy enough but there are VESA mounting points for your own monitor arm. Overall it's a great monitor that has 1440p resolution at 144Hz and also supports FreeSync.

Purchased in August 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and MSi representatives

Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.