??!
1 photo
Munchkin Stage 2

Munchkin Stage 2

4.7 from 30 reviews

Reviews

(22)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (9)
  • Breastfed Child Yes (44%) · No (56%)
  • Easy to PrepareYes (100%) · No (0%)
  • Caused Unease / Sickness Yes (0%) · No (100%)
Sinthu M.

Sinthu M.

  • 4 reviews

Switched to this at 8 months. Bub loves it and finishes her bottle every time!

published

I switched recently from another premium formula brand to this one as my Bub stopped taking bottles after 7months. She is 8 months now and happy with this. She even sleeps well in the night!

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for $27.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Customer S.Munchkin

Great to hear and thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. Cheers

Revised Product Review

published

Purchased in February 2020 at Coles for $27.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
4 comments
Munchkin
Customer S.Munchkin
Munchkin
Customer S.Munchkin

Hi, Please send me an email to the above kbush@grassfedmilk.com.au and I will get your phone details and call you directly. Thanks

Soph

SophWestern District, VIC

9 month old loves it

published

Only had my daughter drinking it for a few days but she has taken to it immediately which is better than I can say for other formulas. Plus it doesn’t have that yuck formula smell so that’s a win for both of us

Purchased in January 2020 at Woolworths for $30.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Customer S.Munchkin

Hi Soph, so glad to hear you and more importantly your daughter is doing well and enjoying our product. Thanks the GrassFed Milk Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Formulas

Find out how Munchkin Stage 2 compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent

published

After 6 months of breastfeeding feeding i tried to switch to formula. I tried so many brand my daughter wouldnt take it. I tried munchkin she drank straight way. With no issues. So gentle on tummy. I m glad I tried this brand.

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths for $30.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Customer S.Munchkin

Thanks for taking the time to review our product and glad to hear your daughter is doing well.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mary

Mary

  • 3 reviews

Excellent baby formula

published

The munchkin Stage 2 baby formula is very good! My child had reflux and we tried many different types of baby formulas but nothing changed. We saw this particular formula in an adertisement and decided to try it out. It worked very well and my child's reflux problems were resolved. I now use this formula regularly, and the results have been nothing but good. And we intend to continue using this particular brand into stage 3.

Purchased at Coles Supermarkets for $30.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Catherine P.Munchkin

Thank you for taking the time to review Munchkin Grass Fed and share your experience. We are pleased to hear that you have had a good experience. Warm Regards, Munchkin

Me35

Me35Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love it!

published

Have recently had to switch formula as we couldn’t get our regular one anywhere apart from supplier who took too long to posts. Our 7mths old took to it no problems! We love how well it mixes with minimal froth. Seems to be very gentle on his stomach with hardly any smell or wastage. Great attractive packaging and easy to use scoop and suitable size measurements for age.

Purchased in June 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for $30.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Keekee

Keekee

  • 5 reviews

Very happy customer

published

After my little girl was born I struggled with breastfeeding and formula was the only option. I tried a couple of brands first and my daughter got badly constipated. Switched to this one and have not tried anything since. My daughter seems to enjoy it, no constipation issues, and I can get it at my local Cole's which is very convenient. And if they are out of stock I can order it online at chemist warehouse. I like that the cows are grass fed. Highly recommend this formula.

Purchased in May 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $27.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fatim

FatimSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My so loved it

published

My son can’t have enough of this formula he loves it and he has the weight to show for and so do I e both eat it because it just taste Amazing

Purchased in January 2018 at Coles Supermarkets for $25.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Francis

Francis

  • 4 reviews

Organic baby formula!

published

I really want to give the best to my baby so i chose this organic baby formula!
It is super easy to prepre and it is very easy to dissolve in room temperature. Also, it seems my baby really loves to drink it!

Purchased in December 2018.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Baby Formulas

Find out how Munchkin Stage 2 compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect formula

published

Munchkin Grassfed is a perfect formula that provides proper growth and nutrition to baby. I have tried many other formulas earlier, but my baby was reluctant to have them. Howevwr, my baby loved the taste of this formula and looking at the results, I would highly recommend it to others.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Happy baby. Happy parents

published

Our bub had tried over 6 brands in an attempt to wein him after 6 months, he would not take any until we found this one.. very happy with their quality product! Easy packaging and easy to prepare, claims to be from happy cows which is a nice bonus. 10/10

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Liss

Liss

  • 2 reviews

The smell!

published

Just the smell alone made me feel like this was a better option for my 6month old. It doesn't smell link other formulas on the market. Bub is still getting used to this product.although she does throw up alot more with this one. Easier to prepare than others on the market

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Bree

BreeQld, 4818

An amazing product

published

This product is amazing we originally had Bub on a goat milk formula as we thought he had an slight intolerance to cow milk nope it was just the other formulas he didn’t like . This one he has taken straight to and he’s not had any upset tummies from the change or anything it is easy to prepare love the lid design so much better than the other formula tins. I would change the way the scoop is put in as it gets buried under the formula .

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Hi Bree
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear your little one is thriving on Munchkin Grass Fed. Thank you for being part of our Munchkin family.
Warm Regards
Munchkin

Brilliant for fussy eaters

published

This formula is so great to supplement my toddlers food when he’s being fussy! He loves the taste of it and I love that he’s getting plenty of nutrients! It’s super easy to prepare and he thinks that it’s a milkshake. I’m so glad that we found munchkin grass fed in our house!

1 comment
Munchkin
Catherine P.Munchkin
Ash33

Ash33Korumburra

  • 2 reviews

It’s great

published

I got my first run at the baby expo and My daughter loves this formula and very happy with it. Either with milk or water. Settles really well with her! Is a bit pricey compared to other brands but when it’s on special it’s great. Would recommend to other people.

1 comment
Munchkin
Catherine P.Munchkin

Hi Ash33. Thank you for taking the time to review Munchkin Grass Fed. We really appreciate your recommendation.
Warm Regards,
Munchkin

Baby Formulas

Find out how Munchkin Stage 2 compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

My baby takes this formula.

published

My baby is picky with her formulas and we have tried several different brands of formulas. Finally tried and Grassfed and she actually accepts and drink Grassfed formula. This has brought us a big relief. Couldn't be more happy and the bonus is this product is reasonably priced. Will definitely continue and recommend others to try it.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Must be tasty, bub loves it

published

Got a sample from Sydney one fine baby show. Try this one on night feed(since I still do breastfeeding at day time) & also add in some solids cooking. Baby loves it. He did refuse couple other brand formula before we tried this one.

Easy to prep, so far couldn't see any bad side effect. I think will continue buy this one.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Out of milk!

published

We received a sample of the munchkin grass fed toddler milk and although my baby is not a toddler yet and I didn't want to waste it. I ended up using some as I ran out of cows milk. It worked perfectly in our cup of tea/coffee. And I used it in my morning smoothies. Even tastes good just as is!

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Goes down well

published

My baby girl seems to enjoy this munchkin formula. I am still breast feeding so it is important to find formulas that my baby is happy to chop and change for the feds that I’m not around for. It’s also nutritious so I feel like she’s getting a good base.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Thank you for your feedback and being part of our Munchkin Grass Fed family
Warm Regards
Munchkin

Kat G

Kat GMelbourne

Great Product

published

My baby boy loves his formula! I wish I had found this product sooner for him. It keeps him full at night which is exactly what he needs. As I had been EBF this done the job to help him keep him full with all the essential nutrients as well.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Page 1 of 2
See all Munchkin Grassfed reviews

Questions & Answers

Andrea S.

Andrea S.asked

Stage 2

Hi Ive been using stage 1 with no problems but since Ive started my daughter on stage 2 she is having hard, irregular bowel movements. I have ruled out other causes that has led me to this conclusion. Is there anything in the ingredients that could be causing this?

1 answer
Munchkin
Catherine P.Munchkin

Hi Andrea. Thank you for reaching out, please contact us at cservau@munchkin.com so we can further look into this. Warm Regards, Munchkin

Correne

Correneasked

Stage 2

Hi,
My son had a severe reaction to the Stage 2 formula. I was just wondering if there is casein in the ingredients?

1 answer
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Hi Correne,
We would love to look into this for you. If you could please email our customer service team on cservau@munchkin.com our friendly representatives will be able to help you with your ingredient question and any feeding recommendations.
Warm Regards
Munchkin

Get an answer from our members and Munchkin representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.