??!
1 photo
Munchkin Stage 3

Munchkin Stage 3

4.7 from 114 reviews

Reviews

(85)
(26)
(1)
(2)
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (11)
  • Breastfed Child Yes (33%) · No (67%)
  • Easy to PrepareYes (100%) · No (0%)
  • Caused Unease / Sickness Yes (8%) · No (92%)
Lily16

Lily16Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Impressed!

published

I tried the Munchkin formula when it was on special in Coles. I should say I was really impressed with it. My son had it without any issues. It didnt constipate him.

Purchased in August 2019 for $23.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Catherine P.Munchkin

Dear Lily. Thank you for taking the time to review Munchkin Grass Fed. We really appreciate hearing about your positive experience. Warm Regards, Munchkin

This is fantastic you guys should be congratulated for giving children the best milk in the world...

published

The formula is amazing, we love your work, I’m a big believer of grass fed cows, I only eat grass fed meat... I will be spreading the word around my large family for their children as well...

Purchased in January 2019.

Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Hi Theresa. Thank you for reviewing Munchkin Grass Fed, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
Warm Regards, Munchkin

Raj

Raj

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Daughter loves it and appears to have essential fats?

published

Purchased at Woolworths for $26.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Catherine P.Munchkin

Hi Raj. Thank you for taking the time to review Munchkin Grass Fed. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us at cservau@munchkin.com
Kind regards,
Munchkin

Baby Formulas

Find out how Munchkin Stage 3 compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alan

AlanWestern Australia

Unsure

published

Please be aware of what this formular touches. My little grandson sprayed his bottle accidentally on my leather lounge.
I forgot to wipe it straight away and it stripped the colour.
I rang Munchkin and they agreed it looked like a milk splash but didn’t know why. I was concerned by what is in the milk to do this.
My daughter in law has changed brands and I now have to get the leather doctor in to fix it.
Very disappointing as who would think that milk could do that??

Purchased in March 2019 at Woolworths for $17.00.

Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
5 comments
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Alan
Alan
Alan
Alan
Littlemissrhi

LittlemissrhiNew South Wales

  • 2 reviews

Made my daughter vomit

published

I switched to this follow on formula due to the great reviews and product statements and beliefs. Sounded amazing. However every time my daughter drinks it she either spits up milk chunks or just vomits it all straight back up. It just doesn't work for her unfortunately which makes me sad as I really liked this formula

Purchased in July 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $28.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness Yes
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Ruby

RubySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

I received the product twice in social soup

published

As a mum, you are very keen to know what formula are you going to use in weaning your child, especially when they started breastfeeding from newborn up to 22 months and one day I received a voucher to buy this product so I had the chance to try it with my kids and you can easily tell if they like it or not..and for me it’s grass fed milk so I highly recommend it to others..

Purchased in August 2018 at Coles for $25.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Edna

EdnaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Easy switch from Breastfeeding to formula with Munchkins Grassfed Stage 3!

published

After exclusively breastfeeding for the first 12 months. I was so worried about finding a formula bub would take to without issue. I did some research and I’m glad I found munchkins Grass fed. it has been amazing and alleviated a lot of stress off of this Mama.

Purchased in June 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $24.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amy

Amy

  • 3 reviews

Life saver

published

Breast feeding for nearly 2 years my son wouldn't take any other formula ( or bottled breast milk) I'm so happy I found munchkin his been having it for 4 months and loves it no constipation or tummy upsets like the other brands this is my life saver thank u so much for making a gentle tummy formula we love it

Purchased in February 2019 at Local Pharmacy for $25.95.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Hi Amy,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so thirilled to hear your little one is loving Grass Fed and that his tummy is happy and healthy.
Warm Regards
Munchkin

Alana

AlanaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

The greatest!

published

My son loves this formula and I think it’s the only one that hasn’t genuinely worked well for us. Nothing better than not only a full tummy - but a happy tummy! We have had absolutely nothing but greatness come from this. & not only that, it’s super easy to follow and understand - making feeding time prep fast.
Thanks munchkin!

Purchased in April 2019 at Coles for $27.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Hi Alana,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Grass fed experience with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you and your little one are loving Grass Fed and that it has helped you on your feeding journey.
Kind Regards
Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Formulas

Find out how Munchkin Stage 3 compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stellede

StelledeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Kids in Care

published

We foster children and always have this in our cupboard waiting for any little children to come in our home. We never know what formula they were on when they arrive and every time the children just love this formula. We haven’t had any issues at all. We have tried others when this wasn’t available and have had so many issues and very unsettled children. Thank you so much for this product!

Purchased in February 2017 at Coles Supermarkets.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
mummanatural

mummanaturalSouth West, WA

  • 2 reviews

The best formula on the market !

published

We have tried many formulas due to stomach problems and munchkin is the only that didn’t irritate the stomach or cause constipation issues . We don’t have any issues with Bub drinking her bottles either and it’s super easy to prepare .
Thankyou Munchkin !

Purchased in February 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $25.99.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Breeanne

BreeanneSouth West, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Absolutely love this formula

published

My son was breastfed so when the time come to transition him to formula I was stressing. I tried a couple of different formulas but he hated them and got really constipated. Then I came across Munchkin Grass Fed formula and thought I would give it a go. It was super easy to prepare and my son absolutely loved it. It was gentle on his stomach and never made him constipated and made the transition from breastfeeding to formula feeding a breeze. I wish I had this formula when my first son 5 years ago. We absolutely love this formula and wouldn’t use anything else.

Purchased in January 2019 for $20.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
hermit

hermitGippsland, VIC

  • 2 reviews

we enjoyed this one!

published

my little one seemed to really enjoy this one it was mostly added into a smoothie and just adds a bit of a boost in his food routine, the formula was somthing i was interested in trying and I was happy with the overall product we thought it was great!

Purchased in January 2018.

Value for Money
1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love this formula for my 18 month old daughter

published

I actually got hold of this one when my daughter was 12 months old so tried the toddler version, since then her vomiting and reflux has improved a lot and she loves the taste, I mix it with smoothies and she likes it..wish I had known about this when my daughter was younger...It is so easy to prepare as well which makes it perfect...

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Haris

HarisGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

One of the top 3 Baby Formula

published

I initially bought Munchkin Grassfed about 1 year ago for my new born son when his regular formula was unavailable. My son instantly liked the taste of this formula and it was gentle on his stomach. It also has an excellent nutritional value along with competitive prices. I have bought this formula at Stage 1, 2 and now 3 and I am extremely satisfied. All things considered, I would have to say this formula is one of the top 3 baby formulas in the market.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Baby Formulas

Find out how Munchkin Stage 3 compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pacewah

PacewahMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Son loves it

published

Son really enjoys the taste and drinking this formula had issues with others so we will stick with this one. Have had no issues at all with this product and find it very easy and simple to prepare. A real winner! Thank you very much. Will continue to use till he doesn't require.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
R_S

R_SAU

  • 2 reviews

The best

published

My baby was exclusive breastfeeding until he was one I tried different formulas stage 2 and stage 3 even cow milk and he didn’t like it he just wouldn’t have any. We went to the Melbourne baby expo and we were given this formula to try and now he loves it,he still doesn’t drink a glass but he can have it with his cereal every morning and no sides effects

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Lonnie

LonnieHillside

  • Verified purchase

Banana smoothie

published

Transitioning my daughter onto cows milk has been so easy with Grassfed formula, I have even blend it with fresh banana for her to drink as a smoothie and she enjoys it everytime. It is so simple and easy to prepare and I have recommended it to my friends and families.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

My kids love it!

published

My 5 yr old like her milk warm so we use two scoops of Grassfed in hot water and mixed with fresh milk to get the temp right this is similar to my 18 month old they both enjoy the drink but most important to us is quality of the milk.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Healthy and Natural

published

My baby love it and I’m happy with the grass milk, I’ve also recommended to my friend.I received a tin and a sample at baby expo in Melbourne, and I tried by myself with banana milk shake and yummy. Also, it from New Zealand and can’t be wrong. Love it

1 comment
Munchkin
Catherine P.Munchkin

Hi Vicky.
Thank you for reviewing Munchkin Grass Fed, we are so pleased to hear that your little loves it. Thank you for your recommendation.
Warm Regards,
Munchkin

Page 1 of 6
See all Munchkin Grassfed reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Munchkin Stage 3 but you can read 18 questions about Munchkin Grassfed.

Get an answer from our members and Munchkin representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.