??!
1 photo
Mustela Hydra Bebe Body Lotion

Mustela Hydra Bebe Body Lotion

5.0 from 27 reviews

Reviews

(26)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Rabia Z

Rabia ZMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 46 reviews
  • 1 like

So gentle

published

For my babys normal skin, I love using Mustela products. Every morning after Justins bath, I massage Mustela Baby Oil Spray into his freshly dried skin. It protects and gently moisturizes his skin and is hypoallergenic; it also has 99% ingredients of natural origin so I know its very gentle on Justins skin. If he gets cuts, grazes and scratches on his face, I cover him in a light layer of Mustela Hydra Bebe Facial Cream. I also use Mustela Hydra Bebe Body Lotion on any sore and dry skin patches. Then for all-day smell, I put Mustella as well its amazing

Purchased in March 2018 at Coles.


Vie

Vie

  • 3 reviews

My fave for baby's skin

published

Never can wait to put this lotion on my baby's skin after shower, it has very nice smell and smooth texture. Makes skin moisturised and smell nice for quiet long time.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sare

SareSouthwest, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Our go to!

published

Our favourite for after my babies evening baths. Always getting compliments on the lovely smell, so we always tell people it's Mustela. No dry skin after using this lovely lotion

Purchased in April 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping is a serious bu

Sleeping is a serious buMelbourne, Victoria

  • 4 reviews

Hydrating and smells divine

published

received as a gift for baby shower.initially I was a bit hesitant to use it. but read good reviews. hydrating enough for my babys skin and it smells so nice.highly recommended.


Bagelmama

BagelmamaPerth, WA

  • 17 reviews

A little bit goes a long way

published

The scent on this, while pleasant, can be quite strong and overwhelming if you are sensitive to smells. I found the best way to use this was to apply to slightly damp skin. This ensures I use a little less (and therefore less smell) but still get the benefits of a moisturiser.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mariam

Mariam

  • 3 reviews

Smooth texture,Great smell!!

published

This body lotion has nice light texture and it offers good hydration.The smell is so amazing
and I use it along with the cleansing gel for better results.I have been using for my both kids since birth.Highly recommended!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Maria Alejandra M.

Maria Alejandra M.North-West & West coast, TAS

  • 3 reviews

Smooth touch

published

Pleasant smell for a gentle massages for the delicate skin of my baby. She gets calm as soon as she feel the smooth touch of this cream together with the smell.

Purchased in July 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $14.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Caro

CaroFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Nice and thin but hydrating

published

Another Mustela product we love. It is easy to apply, leaves a great smell and hydrates well. It is not full of nasties which is another great thing about it.

AlexT

AlexTSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

My new favourite smell!

published

We were recommended this by family who had used it with all of their kids and it is beautiful. It is a nice rich lotion that rubs in very well and smells divine. I might start using it myself!

Purchased in July 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vini

Vini

  • 11 reviews

Best baby lotion

published

Mustela baby lotion is the best. Provides lasting moisture and pleasant smell on bubs gentle skin. Just need little at time, and result very evident. Used for both my babies. Highly recommended.

Purchased in October 2019 at Priceline for $25.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sarah

SarahPerth, WA

Love this lotion

published

Love this product have used it since birth. A friend recommended it and I wouldnt use anything else. My son loves the lotion massaged in after bath time its our sleep time routine and it smells delicious!

Purchased in June 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kate

KateSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

A must have for your daily routine

published

We were first introduced to the Mustela range in hospital and now use many of their products as part of our bathing and skincare routine. This Hydra Bebe Lotion is super nourishing and is a key part of our post bathing routine. The scent is amazing, but most importantly not too over powering. Many friends have complimented how fresh he smells.

Purchased in May 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $14.00.

1 comment
Mustela
Anais P.Mustela

Thanks for your kind words. Best regards


Mary N

Mary NAuburn

  • 9 reviews

Gentle and Hydrating!

published

I am very skeptical about the baby products to apply directly on skin and here is the lotion that I have my confidence on. It is very gentle on baby's skin, very hydrating and there is no irritation or redness experienced with this.

Purchased in July 2017.

1 comment
Mustela
Anais P.Mustela

Thank you so much for your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Layne

LayneSydney

  • 19 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Hydrating, smells amazing too

published

My baby has had perfect skin since birth. And honestly I believe it’s because of this lotion. I lather it on after every bath time and she has the best skin ever. I always get comments that my baby smells so nice, and I tell them it’s mustela!

Purchased in May 2018.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Virginie T.

Virginie T.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Hydratant

published

We got the sample from the hospital goodie bag and I was delighted to see mustela products which I love. It's a trusted French brand known to be very gentle on baby skin. There is no endocrine disruptor nor allergens. Perfect for hydrating baby skin after the bath.

Purchased in February 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alisha T.

Alisha T.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Everyday 2 in 1 for my baby

published

I have used mustela products since the day my baby was born. Very moisturising and love the smell so its 2 in 1 with moisturiser and scent. Willing to try no water cleanser and massage oil.

Purchased in May 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $18.00.


Annal

AnnalGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Soft supple skin with no nasties!

published

We struggled with dry skin with our first so it was a major concern for us with we had #2. We got a sample pack of Mustela from the hospital and hadn't heard of it before, but we were hooked! #2 has never had any issues with dry or irritated skin, she always smells so clean and fresh and we love that it's natural and safe from birth. We use nothing else and she's now 15mths old and her skin is as soft and supple as it was at birth!

Purchased in January 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Online Store for $24.99.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Carly

CarlySydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Light and Gentle

published

We started using this lotion a few weeks after our son was born. It’s a nice light lotion that doesn’t leave his skin feeling sticky. We use the hydra lotion after bath time and during the day if he needs it.

Purchased in June 2019 at My Chemist Online Store for $20.96.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Irene d

Irene dMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Very good

published

Used it for my baby since birth love it using it with the whole range from mustela a bite expensive but worth it highly recommend it
Love it too thx

Purchased in September 2018 at Chemist Warehouse Online Store.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Myla

MylaPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Best lotion ever

published

This little rocket contains nothing but pure goodness that i only apply for my son!How good it is??? Safe to say i have 1 1/2 years of supply sitting in my cupboard with these babies. Its not sticky and best of all it smells amazing

Purchased in August 2018 for $12.95.


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Mustela representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.