??!
1 photo
My Hair Care & Beauty Online store

My Hair Care & Beauty Online store (page 2 of 12)

4.9 from 292 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.9 (188)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (229)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (166)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Lisa P.

Lisa P.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing experience

published

They had every item in stock that I wanted that I couldn't find on other websites at the cheapest prices and delivered within 2 business days whilst in stage 4 lockdown - impressed!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Excellent fast service

published

I found everything I needed and at great prices - cheaper than elsewhere. I received my products the same day I ordered! Packaged well and easy to use website. Super fast

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Excellent Service

published

I chose My Hair Care because the products I needed were cheaper than other stores.
The products were dispatched the day I placed my order.
I received them by courier the next morning.
Can't do better than that!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Super fast delivery!

published

The right product and the delivery was super fast - I ordered on Sunday and delivery was Tuesday - everyone else, given stage 4 lockdown in Victoria, is taking five times longer, but this really impressed!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Same day delivery

published

Amazing. Cannot believe I got my order delivered same day by courier! Thank you so much, I have not received this kind of service from so many high volume retailers, this was incredible. Thank you!!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
LynneH

LynneHGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

The only place to buy my hair products

published

Extremely easy to order products. Very competitive prices. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for my hair products. Delivery choices and always have received my items within a few days Great service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

DonnaK

DonnaKGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Matrix brass off hair products

published

Excellent priced hair products, wow what a service, ordered late Thursday night, arrived Saturday midday, thank you so much, just awesome. Will definitely use you again for all your products.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
Lorena

Lorenavic

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Awesome service & quickest delivery ever

published

Product prices very reasonable, I will definitely order again, such fantastic service, working lots of hours it’s hard to get out to buy my products now I know where I can go for super quick service & delivery, very happy :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

VickiD

VickiDGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best service, fast delivery

published

I was so impressed that my order came so quickly and just what I needed for my lockdown hair needs under strict instructions from my hairdresser! Thank you - I'll be recommending you :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great customer service

published

I have for many years used Matrix shampoo and conditioner. A friend of mine recommended I use your link to order my products. Today I placed an order and am completely happy with the service I received. I was a little confused in the middle of processing my order on-line and your staff came to my rescue. Thank you.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maggie

MaggieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 16 reviews
  • 13 likes

Fantastic Company Great Products

published

Best Company to get hair supplies from. Very easy website. Good prices and very fast delivery with Courier service. Highly recommend My Haircare for people to use.
Thank you so much +++++++

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

LeanneW

LeanneWGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent ordering online service

published

Placed my order on Saturday evening and arrived at the door Tuesday morning. Very neatly and securely packed. Glad I found this online business. Will be my hair product supplier.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Great products great prices

published

Super easy to find what I was looking for (Revolutions hair colour is the BEST)
Awesome prices and CRAZY fast shipping even with COVID-19
Keep up the amazing work Thankyou!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Margaret

MargaretGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Breaking the delivery myths during COVID-19!!!

published

I started searching for best price on my shampoo/conditioner and found My Hair Care to have the best price available with free shipping. Ordered at 9.30am and delivered at 3.30pm - amazing and great work! thanks :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
CassandraS

CassandraSVictoria

Amazing

published

Item was lost via courier .. the people at My Hair Care online were so lovely and understanding and very easy to communicate with. New package was sent out immediately via express post, and I received it a couple of days later. Extremely happy with the service provide. Thank you.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bellamagica

BellamagicaSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Excellent prices and customer service

published

Great experience with My Hair Care. I ordered a Vitamin A serum from this store yesterday afternoon, as it offered the best price online for this particular brand. To top it off, shipping was free, and super fast as my delivery arrived this morning with free samples. I can't fault my first-time experience with this store and will definitely shop with My Hair Care again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Best price and same day delivery!!

published

I was able to get the cheapest price for the products I was looking for, and as the cherry on top, I could choose from free next business day shipping, or same day delivery for only $5! Gotta love instant gratification!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Fantastic Service - Super Fast Dispatch and Delivery - 5 Star

published

I placed my order at 7am, a few hours after I received notification of my delivery was sent. The fastest dispatch ever. Product was well packed, and exactly as ordered. I will definitely use My Hair Care for all of my products from now on. Highly recommend.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Isa

IsaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Super fast delivery

published

The whole process from ordering the product to delivery was super fast. Very impressed. I will continue to order from this site in future as it turns out it’s actually cheaper for me to order online then purchase directly from a shop

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

AllanahM

AllanahMGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

10/10

published

Love these guys. Extremely easy to find what I needed at the best price on the net. Received a further discount at the checkout and my order was shipped the same day, with next day delivery. Very happy with the service I received. Will definitely use these guys again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Page 2 of 12
See all My Hair Care & Beauty reviews

Questions & Answers

James M.

James M.asked

Online store

do u have nioxin shampoo
for sale

1 answer
My Haircare & Beauty
My Haircare &.My Haircare & Beauty

Morning James, yes we sell the entire range.

Get an answer from our members and My Haircare & Beauty representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.