??!
1 photo
My Hair Care & Beauty Online store

My Hair Care & Beauty Online store

4.9 from 292 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    5.0 (192)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (5) · No (219)
  • Shipping
    5.0 (181)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Ronda B

Ronda BSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Perfect lipstick made by Shanghai Suzy

published

Fabulous company to buy from. Excellent range of products, amazing delivery time. Lipstick is fabulous, colour and texture exactly as I like, it also stays on very well. I cannot recommend this company highly enough

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

CarolH

CarolHGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great service

published

Website is easy to navigate. Wide range of products and prices are good. Delivery is fast and reliable with tracking.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Lynette

LynetteSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Product is fantastic and the delivery was excellent

published

Every thing easy polite customer service excellent delivery time and left where it was requested to be and excellent product

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2001
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very satisfied

published

So easy to find my product, love shopping here. A big saving and quality products. Tracking provided and service is just excellent both from My Hair Care and Beauty and Couriers Please. Thank you so much.

Product Quality
Shipping

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ashleighc

ashleighcDarwin, NT

Worlds Quickest shipment!! Super easy!

published

site is extremely easy to navigate with vast range of products and prices amazing ! worlds quickest shipment/order processing!! cannot wait to receive products will definite be a returning customer!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Loretta

LorettaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love this product, been using it for years.

published

So easy to find my product, love shopping here. A big saving and quality products. Tracking provided and service is just excellent both from My Hair Care and Beauty and Couriers Please. Thank you so much.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Paul Mitchell shampoo and conditioner

published

Love Love Love, I have long hair and have always had problems with it being oily if not washed every second, but now I can wash it twice a week and it still looks good

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo

Excellent Prices, Great Range and Super Quick Deliver

published

Store had great selection of products.
Easy to navigate the website and filter to find what I needed.
Great price and appreciated the no delivery fee even though I did not spend over $50!
Products arrived the next day

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Penny H.

Penny H.South Australia

From warehouse to home

published

Fantastic choice of brands. Best part was delivery. From ordering to delivery was 3 days and this was during Christmas New Year time.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MLR

MLR

  • 2 reviews

Great Range and Super Fast Postage!

published

Site was easy to navigate and had a good range of products. Even though my order was placed over the Christmas break, it turned up within a couple of days. Products were exactly as described.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Fantastic

published

Great speedy service and a no trouble website that is what will make me return shop. Thank you very much

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

JohnnyC

JohnnyCGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fast delivery of the item. Happy!

published

The item I bought was delivered within a couple of days and it was packed properly. Unfortunately, the complimentary Christmas candy was broken. No big deal to me as it helps me to take less sugar.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Noel

NoelAlbury nsw

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great service and products

published

Quality Italian made shaving brush at a reasonable price purchased to replace the brush in my travel bag the hairs were falling out so rather than buy a $6.00 el cheapo went a bit upmarket so happy with my new omega brush and this online seller, thank you, will be back!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Always fast and reliable service, well done!

published

Easy to navigate online store, great range of products and quick dispatch. The products reach me quickly and are great quality.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Elana Kolman

Elana KolmanPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Terrific customer service from start to finish

published

I had on going help throughout my query,. My own brand of colour was not available for some time, and was offered an alternative which just arrived yesterday and looks excellent even though I have not tried it yet. The on going support and prompt email answering was very good customer service which I greatly appreciated. Well done team hair care

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stephanie J

Stephanie JGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 11 likes

Unhelpful customer service & misleading photos

published

I never received a reply to my messages asking for help with some products I ordered. The dye + developer combination resulted in my sheets being stained, but I’ve never received a reply asking for advice to then order an alternative. The clips I bought in my initial order were red in the photo but were bright orange on arrival. Even though this was disappointing I still wanted to give them a second try, but if I can’t get any help then I guess not.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020

Keracolor Conditioner Purple

published

Very fast delivery & well packaged. Can't wait to try this product. Would definitely recommend this seller. Will buy again. Thank you.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

AnnaB

AnnaBSydney, NSW

My hair can’t live without Alterna Caviar

published

Absolutely love the Alterna Caviar range. I’ve been using the Moisture range for a while now and my hair loves it! No more dry and damaged hair. The product arrived quickly and the packaging is wonderful. What a nice surprise to receive an Alterna hair turban just in time for Xmas.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Amazing!

published

These guys are amazing! Every time I’ve ordered they manage to pick, pack & dispatch like lightning! Great products, great service, can’t fault them. I keep coming back for more. Highly recommend :)

Incentivised ReviewNo
tony v

tony vCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Unbelievable service

published

I’m in Canberra, ordered on Thursday, came Friday. Online store was easy to use, found exactly what I wanted at such a cheap price, just about half price.going to order some more

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Page 1 of 14
See all My Hair Care & Beauty reviews

Questions & Answers

James M.

James M.asked

Online store

do u have nioxin shampoo
for sale

1 answer
My Haircare & Beauty
My Haircare &.My Haircare & Beauty

Morning James, yes we sell the entire range.

Get an answer from our members and My Haircare & Beauty representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.