??!
1 photo
My Hair Care & Beauty Online store

My Hair Care & Beauty Online store

4.9 from 286 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    5.0 (186)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (5) · No (213)
  • Shipping
    5.0 (176)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Excellent Prices, Great Range and Super Quick Deliver

published

Store had great selection of products.
Easy to navigate the website and filter to find what I needed.
Great price and appreciated the no delivery fee even though I did not spend over $50!
Products arrived the next day

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Penny H.

Penny H.South Australia

From warehouse to home

published

Fantastic choice of brands. Best part was delivery. From ordering to delivery was 3 days and this was during Christmas New Year time.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

MLR

MLR

  • 2 reviews

Great Range and Super Fast Postage!

published

Site was easy to navigate and had a good range of products. Even though my order was placed over the Christmas break, it turned up within a couple of days. Products were exactly as described.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic

published

Great speedy service and a no trouble website that is what will make me return shop. Thank you very much

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

JohnnyC

JohnnyCGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fast delivery of the item. Happy!

published

The item I bought was delivered within a couple of days and it was packed properly. Unfortunately, the complimentary Christmas candy was broken. No big deal to me as it helps me to take less sugar.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Noel

NoelAlbury nsw

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great service and products

published

Quality Italian made shaving brush at a reasonable price purchased to replace the brush in my travel bag the hairs were falling out so rather than buy a $6.00 el cheapo went a bit upmarket so happy with my new omega brush and this online seller, thank you, will be back!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Always fast and reliable service, well done!

published

Easy to navigate online store, great range of products and quick dispatch. The products reach me quickly and are great quality.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Elana Kolman

Elana KolmanPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Terrific customer service from start to finish

published

I had on going help throughout my query,. My own brand of colour was not available for some time, and was offered an alternative which just arrived yesterday and looks excellent even though I have not tried it yet. The on going support and prompt email answering was very good customer service which I greatly appreciated. Well done team hair care

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Keracolor Conditioner Purple

published

Very fast delivery & well packaged. Can't wait to try this product. Would definitely recommend this seller. Will buy again. Thank you.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AnnaB

AnnaBSydney, NSW

My hair can’t live without Alterna Caviar

published

Absolutely love the Alterna Caviar range. I’ve been using the Moisture range for a while now and my hair loves it! No more dry and damaged hair. The product arrived quickly and the packaging is wonderful. What a nice surprise to receive an Alterna hair turban just in time for Xmas.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Amazing!

published

These guys are amazing! Every time I’ve ordered they manage to pick, pack & dispatch like lightning! Great products, great service, can’t fault them. I keep coming back for more. Highly recommend :)

Incentivised ReviewNo
tony v

tony vCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Unbelievable service

published

I’m in Canberra, ordered on Thursday, came Friday. Online store was easy to use, found exactly what I wanted at such a cheap price, just about half price.going to order some more

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

LucyB

LucyB

  • 2 reviews

Super speedy delivery

published

Super speedy dispatch and delivery - indeed was next day delivery! Also loved that the items came wrapped in recyclable paper instead of plastic bubble wrap. Happy to support this local business.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Lisa P.

Lisa P.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing experience

published

They had every item in stock that I wanted that I couldn't find on other websites at the cheapest prices and delivered within 2 business days whilst in stage 4 lockdown - impressed!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Excellent fast service

published

I found everything I needed and at great prices - cheaper than elsewhere. I received my products the same day I ordered! Packaged well and easy to use website. Super fast

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent Service

published

I chose My Hair Care because the products I needed were cheaper than other stores.
The products were dispatched the day I placed my order.
I received them by courier the next morning.
Can't do better than that!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Super fast delivery!

published

The right product and the delivery was super fast - I ordered on Sunday and delivery was Tuesday - everyone else, given stage 4 lockdown in Victoria, is taking five times longer, but this really impressed!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Same day delivery

published

Amazing. Cannot believe I got my order delivered same day by courier! Thank you so much, I have not received this kind of service from so many high volume retailers, this was incredible. Thank you!!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
LynneH

LynneHGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

The only place to buy my hair products

published

Extremely easy to order products. Very competitive prices. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for my hair products. Delivery choices and always have received my items within a few days Great service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

DonnaK

DonnaKGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Matrix brass off hair products

published

Excellent priced hair products, wow what a service, ordered late Thursday night, arrived Saturday midday, thank you so much, just awesome. Will definitely use you again for all your products.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
Page 1 of 14
See all My Hair Care & Beauty reviews

Questions & Answers

James M.

James M.asked

Online store

do u have nioxin shampoo
for sale

1 answer
My Haircare & Beauty
My Haircare &.My Haircare & Beauty

Morning James, yes we sell the entire range.

Get an answer from our members and My Haircare & Beauty representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.