?
? !
1 photo
My Muscle Chef
4.6 from 1,551 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Verified

The Best Ever!

published

Excellent, consistent, quality meals. Balanced, nutritious and delicious, what more do you need. Does what it says, with plenty of variety. Have been eating them for past nine months, and will continue to do so.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Meal Plans(s)Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Lite n' Easy

Looking for an award-winning solution to eat well or lose weight?

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to eating healthy and losing weight. Choose Lite n’ Easy - the multi award-winning healthy home meal delivery service.

5,646 reviews
Ad
  • Verified

The help that we needed!

published

We are health conscious & time poor couple. The calorie meals are filling & delicious. Having the meals accessible at the end of a long day is helping us make good choices that nourish us.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

  • Verified

Absolutely outstanding!

published

Service is everything here and Muscle chef really delivers. Outstanding quality food and flavours. very highly recommended.
The variety of foods and add on options are great, portion sizes are spot on.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how My Muscle Chef compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Angelo C.

Angelo C.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified

Simple solution to meal prep.

published

Found the meals tasty and filling. Didn't follow their program but keep the products in the freezer for convenience. I will be a regular buyer, great meals. Not a subscriber customer yet but I may be eventually.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateMay 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Meal Plans(s)Muscle Gain
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

  • Verified

Great variety

published
Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateMay 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

  • Verified

Tasty!

published

Meals are filling, healthy at tasty. Some a the best dishes I’ve ever tasted.
With the impending arrival of our baby I’ll be filling our freezer with these meals so ensure we are still eating healthy nutritious meals.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateMarch 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Lite n' Easy

Looking for an award-winning solution to eat well or lose weight?

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to eating healthy and losing weight. Choose Lite n’ Easy - the multi award-winning healthy home meal delivery service.

5,646 reviews
Ad
Jeanette Rapp

Jeanette RappCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Great food home delivered

published

The meal sizes are just right for me. The food is tasty and nutritious and it’s delivered right to my door. I can adjust the delivery schedule on line and it’s never a hassle.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateMarch 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Meal Plans(s)Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Graham E.

Graham E.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified

This is the best I've ever had.

published

I thought that this would not be enough to sustain me but combined with my Man Shake regime it's absolutely perfect. I will not be changing from My Muscle Chef.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateMarch 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Meal Plans(s)Daily Planner
1 comment
My Muscle Chef
My Muscle C.My Muscle Chef

We love to hear this positive feedback, Graham! Thrilled to hear that our healthy meals work perfectly with your weekly regime. Thank you for supporting us.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

  • Verified

Convenient and tasty

published

It's so good to have this convenient and very tasty and filling meals to ensure I have one decent meal every day. Delivery has been sloppy- last box was left on top of my letter box.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how My Muscle Chef compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Best prep meal on the market

published

Very delicious food,satisfying with lots of options and flavour.No need cook at home .Better then I expected.Excellent service and fast delivery.Thank you!!Portions are very generous.Vegen options are also great .Your can use meals for lunch and dinner.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone and Weightlifting
Meal Plans(s)Muscle Gain and Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

  • Verified

Tastes great

published

The food is filling and fantastic for Diabetics. Low in carbohydrates and high in protein. The meals are the perfect size and are delicious.
I’ve tried others and this one is the best by far.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateMarch 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

  • Verified

Really yummy meals!

published

The meals are surprisingly yummy and fresh.
A bit pricey for the size but overall I would definitely recommend.
I loved that they had a good amount of date on them so I could freeze some and refrigerate most of them.
They are MUCH better in the refrigerator than the freezer

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateFebruary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Meal Plans(s)Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Lite n' Easy

Looking for an award-winning solution to eat well or lose weight?

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to eating healthy and losing weight. Choose Lite n’ Easy - the multi award-winning healthy home meal delivery service.

5,646 reviews
Ad
  • Verified

Highly recommend

published

Very professional service and delicious food with a great variety
I’m so happy and love everything what I ordered. It is just the beginning and most of all I save the money as there is no wastage.
and my grocery shopping has dropped significantly.
This has really worked as an healthy option
Thank you

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Meal Plans(s)Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Rachel K.

Rachel K.

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Tastiest Prepared Meals Ever!

published

I love these meals they are the tastiest meal by a long shot and I've tried many! The amount of meat far outweighs others and they are super filling. A great way to control what you eat and lose weight if you watch the calories in each one. I even split some in two and get two meals out of one! coupled with easy and reliable payment and delivery makes this my number one prepared meal service!

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateFebruary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Meal Plans(s)Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

The meals are so tasty I love them

published

I am on shakes during the day but love the dinners and highly recommend them. I haven't tried them all but so far I am very impressed, thank you muscle xhef

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Meal Plans(s)Weight Loss
Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how My Muscle Chef compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 11
See all My Muscle Chef reviews

Questions & Answers

Susie H

Susie Hasked

I cannot find on the packaging if the chicken is free range or organic. If not then I won’t feel comfortable buying it or is it not stated as you don’t?

No answers
Taylor

Taylorasked

I am thinking about trying muscle chef for weight loss. I am also on medication for an underactive thyroid which I have had for many years however, at the moment they are having a hard time stabilizing it and I have gained over 15K in the last 12 months which I would dearly love to lose. would this program assist me and what is the average weight loss per week on same.

3 answers
Old bugger
Old bugger

My Muscle Chef dinners provide an easy way to eat good food at the regular eating times
The very basic rule for healthy eating
I generally have 10 dinners a week and eat at family 4 nights a week
I have cut out all snacking
Just
Cornflakes morning
MMC dinner at lunch
MMC dinners or family cooked at night
I initially lost 5 kgs a week
Was 100 kgs
Now a steady 85kgs
I have medical conditions like insulin dependant diabetes and my thyroid has settled down now with out medication
MMC is the best decision I have made to my life style
Hope this helps
Good luck
Old Bugger

My Muscle Chef
Daniel F.My Muscle Chef

Hi Taylor,

Thank you for reaching out.

We have a wide variety of meals & meal plans on offer which cater towards all different health goals.

If you have a specific weight loss target you would like to reach, I would recommend speaking to a health professional or your GP to assist with creating a meal plan that is right for your personal needs'. They can give you guidance on calorie & macro intake which you can then use to select meals which are right for you.

As Old Bugger mentioned above, our meals can be a great addition to supporting your weight loss journey, but as every person has their own circumstances & goals, it is best to seek out some advice first!

Thanks, we hope to be supporting you on your journey soon!

Taylor
Taylor

thank you for your advice. I have appointments with medical doctors coming up and I will take your advice and speak with them about it.

Mrs W

Mrs Wasked

when are you going to deliver to Parkerville in WA. You deliver to the two suburbs on either side, both only a couple of streets away and in the same postcode

1 answer
My Muscle Chef
Daniel F.My Muscle Chef

Hi Mrs W,

Thank you for reaching out & bringing this to our attention.

We definitely do deliver to Parkerville, WA. It appears that the suburb was closed off on our website, but this has been rectified so you should be able to now set up a delivery to this suburb.

My apologies for this!

Please reach out if there is anything else I can help with.

Thanks,

Dan.

See all My Muscle Chef questions

Get an answer from our members and My Muscle Chef representatives

Details

CategoryFood Delivery Services, Online Shops and Diet & Weight Loss Programs
Meal TypePackaged Meals
Meal Plans Available Yes
Products OfferedReady Made Meals
Support Online
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Lite n' Easy

Lite n' Easy

5,646 reviews
Ad