1 photo
My Muscle Chef
4.6 from 1,754 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by My Muscle Chef

Reviews

4.9
10 reviews
5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
  • Verified

Vac sealed meals means freshness and they taste awesome plus high protein options

published

Vac sealed meals means freshness and they taste awesome plus high protein options. Would recommend and actually do recommend to my clients and family / friends. Fast heat up time too.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateJune 2021
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Meal Plans(s)Muscle Gain, Performance and Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

  • Verified

Delicious and convenient!

published

I’ve have lost 4kg in 4 weeks using these delicious meals! So easy when you don’t have to think up nutritional, healthy, low calorie meals. Fresh and tasty, I love them and they love me!

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateJune 2021
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Meal Plans(s)Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

  • Verified

The best meal plan I’ve had. The meals are delicious, with superb variety, and they’re super convenient.

published

Each meal is filling. The snacks are also a suitable portion, so having one a day, or one every second day, fits well into my meal plan. Following the program has been easy and beneficial.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateJuly 2021
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how My Muscle Chef compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hans M.
Hans M.Sydney Surrounds, NSW
  • Verified

This is excellent!

published

Everything was so easy, starting from the website and selecting meals, very wide variety. The delivery is on time, and sometimes at my doorstep before we wake of the morning! Saves a lot of time! Absolutely love how it's delivered in a custom box with foil lining and icepaks!! Will be using much more often and recommend to everyone! Thank you.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateJune 2021
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Meal Plans(s)Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lucas A.
Lucas A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Love the meals.

published

Muscle chef ticks all the boxes for me. Thank you. I enjoy the flavours and the diversity of options. I really do think they have a lot to offer for a wide demographic.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateFebruary 2021
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Meal Plans(s)Muscle Gain, Performance and Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Worth the money!

published

Delicious and flavourful. Portions are excellent and not skimp on meat. Only thing I would add would be a little bit more veggies. Other than that, definitely worth the money and time saving!

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateMay 2021
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Amazing Food

published

First time customer and could not be happier with my choice in selecting Muscle Chef. Food is unbelievable and I will be back again and again. For anyone reading this, do yourself a favor and try Muscle Chef

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateJune 2021
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Meal Plans(s)Muscle Gain
  • Verified

Amazing quality and value!

published

The meals are perfect to fit with my nutritional requirements as an athlete in high performance sport. The variety of meals allows me to tailor the plan each day and week, and they all taste absolutely amazing.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Meal Plans(s)Weight Loss
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Casey
CaseyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 8 reviews
  • 9 likes

Best meals on the market!

published

Full disclosure here- my husband and I have tried just about every meal delivery service there is over the last five years! Nothing compares to My Muscle Chef! The quality of the food is beyond impressive, the delivery, the ease, the nutritional value- nothing beats them! They are exactly as described and the quality is fantastic we haven’t had a bad meal in the four weeks we’ve been eating them. My husbands lost about 4kg in 3 weeks and I am enjoying the variety and they are helping me maintain my weight.
Love them! If you’re looking at all the meal delivery options then don’t hesitate to try these meals, you won’t regret it!

Value for Money
Product Quality
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Meal Plans(s)Menu Builder
Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how My Muscle Chef compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Travis Stephenson
Travis StephensonSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Quality and consistency is great

published

Portions good, flavour great - we get 12 delivered each month to help out our lunches and dinners needs
Really enjoying all the different options that are available on their menu

Value for Money
Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Start DateFebruary 2021
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Meal Plans(s)Performance
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with My Muscle Chef

Questions & Answers

Louise W.
Louise W.asked

Where in wa do you delivery to

1 answer
Jen Jen
Jen Jen

I'm in cockburn area .

Susie H
Susie Hasked

I cannot find on the packaging if the chicken is free range or organic. If not then I won’t feel comfortable buying it or is it not stated as you don’t?

No answers
Taylor
Taylorasked

I am thinking about trying muscle chef for weight loss. I am also on medication for an underactive thyroid which I have had for many years however, at the moment they are having a hard time stabilizing it and I have gained over 15K in the last 12 months which I would dearly love to lose. would this program assist me and what is the average weight loss per week on same.

3 answers
Old bugger
Old bugger

My Muscle Chef dinners provide an easy way to eat good food at the regular eating times
The very basic rule for healthy eating
I generally have 10 dinners a week and eat at family 4 nights a week
I have cut out all snacking
Just
Cornflakes morning
MMC dinner at lunch
MMC dinners or family cooked at night
I initially lost 5 kgs a week
Was 100 kgs
Now a steady 85kgs
I have medical conditions like insulin dependant diabetes and my thyroid has settled down now with out medication
MMC is the best decision I have made to my life style
Hope this helps
Good luck
Old Bugger

My Muscle Chef
Daniel F.My Muscle Chef

Hi Taylor,

Thank you for reaching out.

We have a wide variety of meals & meal plans on offer which cater towards all different health goals.

If you have a specific weight loss target you would like to reach, I would recommend speaking to a health professional or your GP to assist with creating a meal plan that is right for your personal needs'. They can give you guidance on calorie & macro intake which you can then use to select meals which are right for you.

As Old Bugger mentioned above, our meals can be a great addition to supporting your weight loss journey, but as every person has their own circumstances & goals, it is best to seek out some advice first!

Thanks, we hope to be supporting you on your journey soon!

Taylor
Taylor

thank you for your advice. I have appointments with medical doctors coming up and I will take your advice and speak with them about it.

See all My Muscle Chef questions

Get an answer from our members and My Muscle Chef representatives

Details

CategoryFood Delivery Services, Online Shops and Diet & Weight Loss Programs
Meal TypePackaged Meals
Meal Plans Available Yes
Products OfferedReady Made Meals
Support Online
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.