?
? !
1 photo
My Side Series 10

My Side Series 10

Snooze Edition, King, Queen, etc...
4.0 from 52 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.6 (42)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (12) · No (28)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (2) · No (37)
  • Heat Retention Yes (1) · No (38)
  • Sagging Yes (2) · No (36)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next

Amazing is all I have to say

published

If I didn’t have to write 30 words I would just say amazing! But this bed is literal heaven to sleep on. Plus I’m so glad that it is made in Australia

Purchased in February 2019 at Forty Winks SA, Munno Para for $7,300.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,794 reviews
Ad

So glad that I chose on my side mattress

published

This bed is so amazing and comfortable I’m so glad that I spent the extra money on a really good Australian made bed I would never go any other bed again

Purchased at Forty Winks VIC, Dandenong for $7,500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Much better sleep than before

published

This bed is so comfortable to sleep on I love the support that it gives me and I love the fact that it is customisable to my body with the bed matching software.

Purchased in April 2021 for $5,500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how My Side Series 10 compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect mattress

published

We bought this mattress a few years ago and I love it so much! I have a chronic back pain and this is just helped it a lot, it is a really comfortable bed.

Purchased in August 2017 at Snooze NSW, Campbelltown for $7,800.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great mattress

published

We put these mattresses in our holiday house and we’ve had amazing reviews from our family and friends they also it is so comfortable to sleep on plus they even delivered it straight to our house

Purchased in June 2020 at Forty Winks QLD, Cairns for $5,000.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Perfection

published

This bed is perfection! It’s build quality is amazing I am genuinely surprised! I offered to write this review because I want to tell everyone just how amazing this bed is and how comfortable the sleep is at nights

Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,794 reviews
Ad

Best nights sleep

published

First of all the customer support is amazing and they even have a 10 year limited warranty secondly the bed its self is built with amazing quality and it is so comfortable to sleep on I’m extremely impressed with the build of the bed and how well I actually sleep now

Purchased at Forty Winks NSW, Ballina for $7,000.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Best night sleep ever!!!!!!

published

I love sleeping on this bed it’s so good because I’m not woken up every five minutes by my partner turning as he has his own side that is dedicated for his body

Purchased in February 2021 at Forty Winks SA, Gepps Cross for $9,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best bed on the market

published

This bed by far is the best on the market it is so comfortable and the best part of it all is it endorsed by the sleep to live Institute!! The quality of the build is amazing too far superior to any other company out there

Purchased in May 2020 at Forty Winks NSW, Albury for $9,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how My Side Series 10 compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

So comfortable

published

The bed is soo comfy!!! Has helped so much with my back pain! I love sleeping on it, and so does my partner. Would buy it again! The service has been great!

Purchased in March 2019 for $7,490.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Good bed

published

This is a very good bed when they delivered it it was delivered in a very good way! They even said it up for me! The bed is very comfortable and my partner and I love it

Purchased in July 2019 at Forty Winks SA, Mt Gambier for $9,500.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Front
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This is perfect oml

published

This bed is amazing when we got it delivered I fell asleep on it instantly before I had even put any sheets on it I love sleeping again on my bed my old bed was just so hard

Purchased in June 2019 at Forty Winks NSW, Bennetts Green for $7,400.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,794 reviews
Ad

Amazing bed for my sons back

published

The specialist recommended this bad to us after my son had an accident and it is so good for him he loves sleeping on it and he says that it is so comfortable

Purchased in July 2019 at Forty Winks VIC, Echuca for $6,400.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Like sleeping in heaven

published

The mattress Came very well packed and the delivery drivers even help set it up the mattress itself is so comfortable and it is like sleeping in heaven it is built very well and it is built here in Australia apparently I would so recommend this bed

Purchased in May 2020 at Forty Winks QLD, Ipswich for $9,499.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Holy moly this bed is comfy

published

Oh my this is the most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept on. After seeing them online I decided to check them out, then I purchased it !! It is the most comfy thing in the whole wide world. It was my one big purchased during lockdown

Purchased in August 2020 at Forty Winks VIC, Chirnside Park for $7,500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how My Side Series 10 compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing bed

published

This was such a comfy bed and I’m sad that I have to buy a new one the new one is still amazing though it’s the same series all of the beds are amazing

Purchased in April 2017 at Snooze VIC, Ballarat for $7,600.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

PERFECT!

published

This bed is perfect it is so comfortable me and my partner love it we sleep right through the night now it was such an amazing babe to purchase and the delivery was super super fast

Purchased in September 2019 at Forty Winks VIC, Ballarat for $8,000.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Such a comfy bed

published

So we purchased this bad a little bit compulsively however it is the best compulsive purchase that I have ever made the sales guy at 40 winks was fantastic and helped match us up on their software which is very good the bad at self is so comfortable and I love the bed

Purchased at Forty Winks NSW, Bennetts Green for $4,500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,794 reviews
Ad

Perfect for your room

published

This bed looks amazing in my room plus it is so comfy. When I went and used the bed match software you picked out the right mattress for my back and let’s just say that was correct I have not had a bad night sleep since I got it a few months ago

Purchased in November 2020 at Forty Winks VIC, Bendigo for $7,200.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Amazing bed

published

This mattress is simply just so amazing I love it so much this so comfy and helps with my back pains so much I would never buy any other type of mattress again

Purchased in October 2016 at Snooze NSW, Bankstown for $7,500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and My Side representatives

My Side Series 10

Details

Compare all 8 My Side Series 10
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $7,499.00$9,499.00$6,599.00$7,099.00
Type Coil SpringCoil SpringCoil SpringCoil Spring
FirmnessFirmFirmFirmFirm
SizeQueenKingLong SingleDouble
Country of ManufactureAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustralia
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)
Compare all 8 My Side Series 10

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd