?
? !
1 photo
Naturopathica Fatblaser Weight Loss Shake - Chocolate

Naturopathica Fatblaser Weight Loss Shake - Chocolate

3.2 from 11 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Colleen G.

Colleen G.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

FAR too sickly sweet!

published

This is FAR too sweet especially advertised as a ‘Keto’ product! I divided it in half and still too sweet. I’ll need to divide it into 1/3rd and add another product to make it palatable.
This is not just a matter of personal taste unless most people out there today like the taste of almost pure sugar!
The sweetening agent is questionable too. It states on the product ‘Non GMO’ but when I looked up the very unusual sweetener one source says it is synthetic, mixed with other chemicals and GMO.
Horrible compared with other shakes I’ve tried

Purchased in May 2021.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lite n' Easy

Looking for an award-winning solution to eat well or lose weight?

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to eating healthy and losing weight. Choose Lite n’ Easy - the multi award-winning healthy home meal delivery service.

5,621 reviews
Ad
Vida N.

Vida N.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Nice product

published

Only tried chocolate and it's quite nice, usually have for breakfast, in a calorie deficit. Must be blended with lots of ice, using just a shaker makes any shake taste terrible. Will try other flavours

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Georgia Johnston

Georgia JohnstonFar North Queensland, QLD

I dont think its working :(

published

I bought this halfway through 2020. I tried it out but it doesn’t taste very nice. And i dont think its working honestly. I have 2 shakes a day, and work at bunnings so its alot of sweating and Calories being burned off. But nothing is working. I dont know what else to do to try get it to work. I hate the way my body looks, and im not ever weight or underweight, i just have fat around my waist that i want gone.

Purchased in June 2020 at Coles for $49.99.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica Fatblaser Weight Loss Shake - Chocolate compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Marks30

Marks30Sydney, NSW

I've been using it for 2-3 days now. Honestly NO change. I feel like I'm gaining weight honestly. It tastes fine.

published

Taste is fine. But it's not helping me lose weight. I wanted to see results but almost halfway of week one and using soy milk. It's terrible. I paid $10 at Woolworth and I'm passed off cause I wasted my money!

Purchased in December 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Peter C.

Peter C.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Not great

published

It's flavour is fine. But it does nothing for apetite. The natures way with super greens us way better. But less available. I would not get it again. But the taste is fine.

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $30.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mummy4

Mummy4Sydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Its ok

published

The shake tastes ok. It is slightly thicker compared to the chocolate optifast shake. So it is a little thicker and a little more filling. It tastes better and is creamier with almond milk. I think its good that it includes pre and pro biotics.
But overall i would say id use this as a second choice to optifast simply because of taste because when i try to lose weight i want to enjoy and look forward to the shake. With fatblaster i see it more as a filler to tie me over if im really struggling with hunger but dont necessarily look forward to drinking it because of the taste isnt as pleasant.

Purchased in June 2020 for $56.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lite n' Easy

Looking for an award-winning solution to eat well or lose weight?

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to eating healthy and losing weight. Choose Lite n’ Easy - the multi award-winning healthy home meal delivery service.

5,621 reviews
Ad
EmilyH

EmilyHSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Fills you up!

published

I've tried the strawberry and chocolate flavours of fatblaster from Coles. The taste is average but it does fill you up quiete well. It's good to have to replace a meal and assist in weightloss

Purchased in March 2018 at Coles for $15.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
avabg

avabgLaunceston, TAS

  • 77 reviews
  • 17 likes

Tastes great- actually keeps me full!

published

Bought this initially at full price $20 at coles, however, on special you can get it for $10.
Anyway, as per the instructions , I use low fat milk- 250ml & use my blender, & a bit of ice for a great smoothie consistency.
I am VERY picky with the taste of shakes (tried at least 20 different types over the years including regular protein Shakes not all meal replacement) but this tastes GREAT. If I’m doing a heavy day of exercise I blend half a frozen banana - and I mean heavy exercise ; 10 + Kilometres run and weights. I have lost 3Kg so far, 4 kg to get to my goal of 63kg

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Coco Latte

Coco LatteSydney, NSW

Amazing flavour. Delicious. Fulfilling

published

So far I have tried the chocolate fat blaster weight loss shake and I was a bit sceptical to purchase it at first but now I love it! It's so delicious and it keeps you full from breakfast to lunch and even at lunch you won't be that hungry. I feel so much lighter and more healthier and I can visibly see my stomach decreasing in size. It tastes great with almond milk and it tastes decent with water but I think having the shake with milk keeps you fuller for longer. If anyone is looking for a meal replacement shake, I'm telling you this is the one!

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica Fatblaser Weight Loss Shake - Chocolate compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
He L.

He L.Perth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 likes

Flavour gross. Doesn't work

published

The flavour was so disgusting and after using it for a few weeks it did nothing at all. Wish I hadn't spent the money on it as it did nothing.

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $50.00.

Taste
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Weight LostNo change
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lost 5.5kgs in 2 weeks

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Coles for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes reviews

Questions & Answers

Puthy P.

Puthy P.asked

Chocolate

Should we drink fat blaser before or after workout for losing weight

1 answer
Melissa Yarnold
Melissa Yarnold

Fatblaster drinks should consume after work outs in line with meal times.

Adam C.

Adam C.asked

Chocolate

Can I have this safely as a diabetic?

1 answer
MartyC
MartyC

At 38% sugar ?

Lisa H.

Lisa H.asked

Chocolate

I have just started and am getting diarrhea is this normal

1 answer
Marks30
Marks30

No. See your doctor

See all Naturopathica Fatblaser Weight Loss Shake - Chocolate questions

Get an answer from our members

Naturopathica Fatblaser Weight Loss Shake - Chocolate

Details

Compare all 4 Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes
CategoryWeight Loss Drinks
Product TypeMeal Replacement
Dietary NeedsGluten free
Compare all 4 Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Lite n' Easy

Lite n' Easy

5,621 reviews
Ad