4 photos
Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Chocolate, Raspberry, Double Choc Mocha, Vanilla
3.6 from 85 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Weight Loss Drinks in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Naturopathica

Reviews

4.6
14 reviews
5
(9)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (4)
  • Taste
    4.5 (13)
  • Weight Lost
Previous
Next

Nice shake!

published

Purchased in June 2021 at Coles for $10.00.

Value for Money
Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities None
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes

A good product

published

I am currently succeeding by using Fatblaster Clinical shakes and capsules I was given the capsules and am using my experience to stay determined and focused on success and my goals.

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
Aroma Starved
Aroma StarvedSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Dont eat more to compensate:)

published

Not buying more expensive skim, using half the amount of normal milk. 125ml.
I add more water than they say and drink very very cold. Only 1 at night and am loosing weight slowly. Have to resist snacks and bigger meals or its a waste of time. Quite like it.

Purchased in January 2021 at Coles for $10.00.

Value for Money
Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities None
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Tasty meal replacement shake

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Taste
Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
Amber
AmberSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing

published

I’ve been using the vanilla fat blaster shake for 4 days now I have a shake in the morning a coffee for a snack a salad wrap and a shake for lunch another coffee than a dinner best shakes in the world I tried optifast and it made me sick but with fat blaster I’m always full great shakes and the taste is like a thick shake from donut king would recommend it

Purchased in December 2020 at Coles.

Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
Warren
WarrenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Lost 5 kg in 3 weeks

published

I bought this product on 9/10/20 at coles cause it was 1/2 price. So far i lost nearly 6 kgs in 3 weeks with 2 shakes a day, 1 full meal and fruit/nuts at snacks. Having atleast 6000 steps a day. I like all the taste but my fave was double choc. This is my 2nd try of the product. Lost 14 kgs 3 years ago. Now with the pandemic, i gained so much weight thats why i tried this again.

Purchased in October 2020 at Coles for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities None
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
Tpate10
Tpate10South East Queensland, QLD

I like the true vanilla taste

published

I have tried vanilla and double choc mocha. Enjoyed both flavours and easy to make with chilled water I have also lost weight I have the shakes morning and night

Purchased in June 2020 at Coles for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
EmilyH
EmilyHSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Fills you up!

published

I've tried the strawberry and chocolate flavours of fatblaster from Coles. The taste is average but it does fill you up quiete well. It's good to have to replace a meal and assist in weightloss

Purchased in March 2018 at Coles for $15.00.

Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes
avabg
avabgLaunceston, TAS
  • 77 reviews
  • 17 likes

Tastes great- actually keeps me full!

published

Bought this initially at full price $20 at coles, however, on special you can get it for $10.
Anyway, as per the instructions , I use low fat milk- 250ml & use my blender, & a bit of ice for a great smoothie consistency.
I am VERY picky with the taste of shakes (tried at least 20 different types over the years including regular protein Shakes not all meal replacement) but this tastes GREAT. If I’m doing a heavy day of exercise I blend half a frozen banana - and I mean heavy exercise ; 10 + Kilometres run and weights. I have lost 3Kg so far, 4 kg to get to my goal of 63kg

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Coco Latte
Coco LatteSydney, NSW

Amazing flavour. Delicious. Fulfilling

published

So far I have tried the chocolate fat blaster weight loss shake and I was a bit sceptical to purchase it at first but now I love it! It's so delicious and it keeps you full from breakfast to lunch and even at lunch you won't be that hungry. I feel so much lighter and more healthier and I can visibly see my stomach decreasing in size. It tastes great with almond milk and it tastes decent with water but I think having the shake with milk keeps you fuller for longer. If anyone is looking for a meal replacement shake, I'm telling you this is the one!

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes

Lost 5.5kgs in 2 weeks

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Coles for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes
Len
LenPeel, WA
  • 8 reviews
  • 5 likes

Fatblaster best of the shakes

published

Purchased in January 2018 for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes
Season Today
Season TodayMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Re: green tea extract and full meals

published

Purchased in November 2018 at Terry White Chemists for $12.00.

Taste
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities None and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
Kaz
KazNortheast, VIC

The BEST!

published

I love the Fatblaster Chocolate shakes. They’re so delicious. I’ve only been using them for ten days now, combined with a healthy eating plan and exercise and I’ve lost 3kg. I fully recommend Fat Blaster if you want to slim down.

Purchased in March 2019 for $10.00.

Incentivised Review No
Weight LostYes

Questions & Answers

Rianna M.
Rianna M.asked
FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Hi, I was wondering if its ok to use more milk in my shake than required?

2 answers
Anna
Anna

I do Rianna, probably about a third more than what is on the label, or I’ll add water. It’s worked for me.

Colleen G.
Colleen G.

Unless you like it extremely sickly sweet you’ll find you’ll need to add A LOT more fluid.
I can only stand to use a 1/4 of the usual amount and add other plain protein powder etc as I can’t stand this product... will never buy it again

Jake Hooper
Jake Hooperasked
FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

is there a scoop included?

1 answer
Kirsten S.
Kirsten S.

Yes

Puthy P.
Puthy P.asked
Chocolate

Should we drink fat blaser before or after workout for losing weight

1 answer
Melissa Yarnold
Melissa Yarnold

Fatblaster drinks should consume after work outs in line with meal times.

See all Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes questions

Get an answer from our members and Naturopathica representatives

Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Details

Compare all 4 Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes
CategoryWeight Loss DrinksWeight Loss DrinksWeight Loss DrinksWeight Loss Drinks
Product TypeMeal ReplacementMeal ReplacementMeal ReplacementMeal Replacement
Dietary NeedsGluten freeGluten freeGluten freeGluten free
Compare all 4 Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.