??!
4 photos
Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Chocolate, Raspberry, Double Choc Mocha, Vanilla
3.6 from 78 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

11 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (1)
  • Taste
    4.9 (8)
  • Weight Lost
Previous
Next

Tasty meal replacement shake

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
Amber

AmberSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Amazing

published

I’ve been using the vanilla fat blaster shake for 4 days now I have a shake in the morning a coffee for a snack a salad wrap and a shake for lunch another coffee than a dinner best shakes in the world I tried optifast and it made me sick but with fat blaster I’m always full great shakes and the taste is like a thick shake from donut king would recommend it

Purchased in December 2020 at Coles.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
Warren

WarrenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Lost 5 kg in 3 weeks

published

I bought this product on 9/10/20 at coles cause it was 1/2 price. So far i lost nearly 6 kgs in 3 weeks with 2 shakes a day, 1 full meal and fruit/nuts at snacks. Having atleast 6000 steps a day. I like all the taste but my fave was double choc. This is my 2nd try of the product. Lost 14 kgs 3 years ago. Now with the pandemic, i gained so much weight thats why i tried this again.

Purchased in October 2020 at Coles for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tpate10

Tpate10South East Queensland, QLD

I like the true vanilla taste

published

I have tried vanilla and double choc mocha. Enjoyed both flavours and easy to make with chilled water I have also lost weight I have the shakes morning and night

Purchased in June 2020 at Coles for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesSport
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
avabg

avabgLaunceston, TAS

  • 77 reviews
  • 17 likes

Tastes great- actually keeps me full!

published

Bought this initially at full price $20 at coles, however, on special you can get it for $10.
Anyway, as per the instructions , I use low fat milk- 250ml & use my blender, & a bit of ice for a great smoothie consistency.
I am VERY picky with the taste of shakes (tried at least 20 different types over the years including regular protein Shakes not all meal replacement) but this tastes GREAT. If I’m doing a heavy day of exercise I blend half a frozen banana - and I mean heavy exercise ; 10 + Kilometres run and weights. I have lost 3Kg so far, 4 kg to get to my goal of 63kg

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

Lost 5.5kgs in 2 weeks

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Coles for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Weight LostYes
Len

LenPeel, WA

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Fatblaster best of the shakes

published

Purchased in January 2018 for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Weight LostYes
Season Today

Season TodayMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Re: green tea extract and full meals

published

Purchased in November 2018 at Terry White Chemists for $12.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
See all Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes reviews

Questions & Answers

Di P

Di Pasked

Vanilla

Is it ok to add some fruit to the shakes as in small handfull of frozen banana or mango and strawberries in the raspberry shake

1 answer
Diddles62
Diddles62

I add fruit to my shakes it makes the shakes thicker like a "smoothy"

godlovesloreto

godlovesloretoasked

FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Hi can I drinks the shakes if I am trying to get pregnant ?

No answers
Cathy C.

Cathy C.asked

FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

How long after the best before date are the drinks ok to use still

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

Compare all 4 Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes
CategoryWeight Loss DrinksWeight Loss DrinksWeight Loss DrinksWeight Loss Drinks
Product TypeMeal ReplacementMeal ReplacementMeal ReplacementMeal Replacement
Dietary NeedsGluten freeGluten freeGluten freeGluten free
Compare all 4 Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.