??!
4 photos
Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Chocolate, Raspberry, Double Choc Mocha, Vanilla
3.6 from 78 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.0 (1)
  • Taste
    4.1 (11)
  • Weight Lost
Previous
Next

Tasty meal replacement shake

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Amber

AmberSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Amazing

published

I’ve been using the vanilla fat blaster shake for 4 days now I have a shake in the morning a coffee for a snack a salad wrap and a shake for lunch another coffee than a dinner best shakes in the world I tried optifast and it made me sick but with fat blaster I’m always full great shakes and the taste is like a thick shake from donut king would recommend it

Purchased in December 2020 at Coles.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Diddles62

Diddles62NSW, 2148

  • 31 reviews
  • 19 likes

Terrible, thin, watery & not filling.

published

Yesterday I decided to change to the fatblaster shakes as they were cheaper compared to the Optislim Platinum I was on since 1st July.

I purchased 3 boxes - Raspberry, Cappuccino & Vanilla. What waste of money, the shakes are watery even made in the nutri bullet. Optislim Platinum is thick not watery compared to fatblaster shakes.

Very disappointed!! AVOID & pay the extra for Optislim at least its thick & filling unlike the Fatblaster shakes.

Purchased in November 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $75.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Side Effects
  • None
See all answers
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Warren

WarrenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Lost 5 kg in 3 weeks

published

I bought this product on 9/10/20 at coles cause it was 1/2 price. So far i lost nearly 6 kgs in 3 weeks with 2 shakes a day, 1 full meal and fruit/nuts at snacks. Having atleast 6000 steps a day. I like all the taste but my fave was double choc. This is my 2nd try of the product. Lost 14 kgs 3 years ago. Now with the pandemic, i gained so much weight thats why i tried this again.

Purchased in October 2020 at Coles for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
swissie74

swissie74Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 12 likes

All kinds of foul

published

Just bought the vanilla plant based keto shake, made as per instructions, normally love vanilla shakes.
But oh my goodness.
Its just foul.
I'm gagging.
I tried adding more milk but its still bad, can't imagine what just using water tastes like. Urghh

Purchased in October 2020 at Woolworths for $30.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostNo change
See all answers
Peter C.

Peter C.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Not great

published

It's flavour is fine. But it does nothing for apetite. The natures way with super greens us way better. But less available. I would not get it again. But the taste is fine.

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $30.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostNo change
See all answers
Tpate10

Tpate10South East Queensland, QLD

I like the true vanilla taste

published

I have tried vanilla and double choc mocha. Enjoyed both flavours and easy to make with chilled water I have also lost weight I have the shakes morning and night

Purchased in June 2020 at Coles for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesSport
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
pdjones

pdjonesGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

60% sugar is definitely not a healthy way to diet.

published

I've never used this product. I did, however, go to the fat blaster website to check out their products. When I checked the ingredients of their reduced sugar Fatblaster shake mix, the sugar was 20g per 33g serve mixed with skim milk. That is just ridiculous and this product should be banned.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
avabg

avabgLaunceston, TAS

  • 77 reviews
  • 17 likes

Tastes great- actually keeps me full!

published

Bought this initially at full price $20 at coles, however, on special you can get it for $10.
Anyway, as per the instructions , I use low fat milk- 250ml & use my blender, & a bit of ice for a great smoothie consistency.
I am VERY picky with the taste of shakes (tried at least 20 different types over the years including regular protein Shakes not all meal replacement) but this tastes GREAT. If I’m doing a heavy day of exercise I blend half a frozen banana - and I mean heavy exercise ; 10 + Kilometres run and weights. I have lost 3Kg so far, 4 kg to get to my goal of 63kg

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Lost 5.5kgs in 2 weeks

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Coles for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Len

LenPeel, WA

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Fatblaster best of the shakes

published

Purchased in January 2018 for $20.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Season Today

Season TodayMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Re: green tea extract and full meals

published

Purchased in November 2018 at Terry White Chemists for $12.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
See all answers
HRM74

HRM74Tasmania, 7051

  • 18 reviews
  • 6 likes

The best shake I've tried so far.

published
Ang99

Ang99Perth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great tasting flavors!!

published

Only tried chocolate and raspberry so far. Love them! They do fill you up and the rest is up to you! Buying 2nd lot- breezing through them!

Fatblaster ultimate indulgence diet shake

published

OMG!!! Rocky road flavour has just just got to be the best. I’m doing a 7 day water fast and used this product on the night of day 3 and will use one sachet in the afternoon for the rest of the fast to reach my goal. It’s working like a charm. Gut has already flattened and feel better overall with more mental clarity. Was 106kg now 102kg. I project I’ll be 100kg at end of day 7 diet/fast. That’s 6kg gone. Now the key, people! is to clean and controlled healthy diet after reaching the goal otherwise not only will you gain back what you lost but will be more overweight. Cheers.

Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amber

Amber

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

BEST AND NICER SHAKES EVER!!

published

I'm doing the new vanilla and coffee shake omg the taste is amazing and it does keep me full I've tried other weight loss shakes but these ones are the best I would recommend these ones for weight loss :)

If you're %100 committed in loosing weight..

published
David M.

David M.MELBOURNE.

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

The Best product of it's kind!

published

I have been using Fatblaster for the last twelve months or more, every flavour but I do prefer the chocolate over all the other. I find half of Fatblaster is used compared to other brands... and I have tried all others. With Fatblaster I have no cravings for around 3 hours compared to only half that with other companies. Thanks Fatblaster, my long- lost Abs are back!

DB79

DB79Brighton

Stomach gurgling & diarrhea after consumption

published

Bought 2 boxes (chocolate & strawberry) from Chemist's Warehouse and started off using the chocolate shakes. Without a doubt these shakes have resulted in an upset gut and bouts of diarrhea 2-4 hrs after consumption. Yes, I've lost weight but there are other shake products out there that do not have these side effects. I would avoid at all costs and agree with some of the other comments "cheap is not necessarily best" for something like this.

BMW

BMWMildura

  • 2 reviews
  • 14 likes

If you stick to it then the weight falls off.

published
Page 1 of 3
See all Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes reviews

Questions & Answers

Di P

Di Pasked

Vanilla

Is it ok to add some fruit to the shakes as in small handfull of frozen banana or mango and strawberries in the raspberry shake

1 answer
Diddles62
Diddles62

I add fruit to my shakes it makes the shakes thicker like a "smoothy"

godlovesloreto

godlovesloretoasked

FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Hi can I drinks the shakes if I am trying to get pregnant ?

No answers
Cathy C.

Cathy C.asked

FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

How long after the best before date are the drinks ok to use still

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

Compare all 4 Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes
CategoryWeight Loss DrinksWeight Loss DrinksWeight Loss DrinksWeight Loss Drinks
Product TypeMeal ReplacementMeal ReplacementMeal ReplacementMeal Replacement
Dietary NeedsGluten freeGluten freeGluten freeGluten free
Compare all 4 Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.