1 photo
Nilfisk VP300 HEPA

Nilfisk VP300 HEPA

MPN: 107402785
3.9 from 8 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Commercial Vacuum Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Nilfisk? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.9
8 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    Jane
    JaneMelbourne

    Motor doesn't last

    published

    Vp300 series. First one lasted two years then motor gave up. I had got on very well with all flooring. I purchased another one. This 300hepa has only lasted 21months. On off switch cost $100 to repair 6 weeks ago now the motor has given up. I only use it 8 hrs a weeks. Unless your prepared to buy a new one every twenty months don't buy it. Very disappointed with Nilfisk and made in China.

    Date PurchasedDec 2016
    Ereny
    Ereny
    • 2 reviews

    Like it

    published

    Easy to use I have it for more than 4 years
    I recommend it . . . . . . . .
    it is not too big easy to store in a small place . . . .
    I always recommend it to my friends and family. . . .

    Date PurchasedMay 2013
    swan dove
    swan doveMelbourne
    • 7 reviews

    excellent vac

    published

    Great little cleaner never thought a vac that did not cost an arm and leg would do such a great job l had a hoover before this and it runs ring around that not heavy to tow around and l do not feel the suction could get much better very easy to maneuver .My floors are all carpet except for toilet laundry bath and kitchen but it works well on hard floors also .My rooms are not large except family room is large great job for not a big name

    Date PurchasedOct 2015
    Commercial Vacuum Cleaners

    Find out how Nilfisk VP300 HEPA compares to other Commercial Vacuum Cleaners

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all

    Best machine ever.

    published

    It is the best machine I've ever had. I'm 60. I have had it for two years. Home use only. It sucked up dust from renovations. It has an industrial filter system. Suction is still as strong as when I bought it. Light weight. It has an extra long cord.

    Date PurchasedFeb 2015

    Oke for this price range, but could be better

    published

    Related Articles

    Previous

    The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

    Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
    the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

    Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

    These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
    best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

    Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

    If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

    Avleen M.
    Avleen M.23 July 2021
    here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
    Next

    Nilfisk compared with my expensive Dyson

    published

    I have had a dyson and thought that was the best, but having now used a Nilfisk 300 I have found the commercial unit to be far better in endurance and suction than even a dyson which surprised me. A friend just bought one and we compared each at my house on similiar rooms. I think Dyson are good and marketed well but Nilfisk good job powerful compact and nice and quiet, easy to change bag too.

    Pam
    PamCanberra

    Really terrible vaccuum

    published

    The HEPA VP300 seems to be designed only for smooth flooring (wood, marble etc), it is really terrible on carpet surfaces. This vacuum has nothing on Hoover's Henry Vacuum cleaner. I also notice specifically that it is not entirely a closed system, meaning there are gaps in the tube allowing air to flow out. The suction is poor, you can get the same suction from a 99 AUD Hoover Performer 3010. I am not even a huge Hoover fan while writing this review, that shows how bad it is
    Nothing
    Everything

    DoubleD
    DoubleDMelbourne
    • 3 reviews
    • 3 likes

    This is a real Vacuum Cleaner

    published
    Emma5
    Emma5

    I'm looking for a new vacuum now that my 21 yr old GM90 gave out today. Have been told by spare parts/appliance shop workers the Nilfisk of today are nothing compared to our previous beauties, are u still loving the VP300?

    DoubleD
    DoubleD

    Still fantastic machine. Have no idea what Emma from Canberra was talking about.

    DoubleD
    DoubleD

    Sorry that was the negative report from Pan in Canberra

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members

    Details

    CategoryCommercial Vacuum Cleaners
    Price (RRP)$399
    Power1200W
    Bin Capacity10L
    Weight5.3kg
    Cord Length10m
    HEPA Filter Yes
    Release dateJan 2013
    ManualDownload manual
    Visit official website
    • MPN: 107402785

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.