1 photo
Nimble

Nimble

3.9 from 261 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Short Term Loans in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Nimble

Reviews

4.3
30 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next

waste of time

published

cant get a 300 loan which would be paid off in 4 weeks work full time now i see y no one deals with them do not go near them

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Customer service leaves a lot to be desired

published

Company was not able to resolve my complaint. Tried to call me once and when I didn't answer did not leave a message but sent an email. I responded to that email and there was no more communication from them despite my asking for someone to get back to me. Very hard company to deal with and will not be doing business with them at all.

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 0 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
jdaniher06
jdaniher06melbourne

Not happy jane

published
Transparency
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Nimble
NimbleNimble
jdaniher06
jdaniher06
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
David M.
David M.Illawarra, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Predatory lender.AVOID

published

Predatory lender.
Exorbitant fee scheme,
Make it hard to make additional payments as it will effect the total fees.
A truly exceptional bunch of scumbags
AVOID Like the plague,
There are other lenders around that are better,
Like Wallet Wizard....

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Application Process
3/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan Term 6 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tania T.
Tania T.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Nimble it’s 10 Stars from me

published

Nimble and it’s easy process offers a sense of security knowing if needed I can get financial help fast. Quick, easy and reliable. Customer satisfaction is important to them always.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan Term 5 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Tania, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you are a satisfied customer of ours! Have an awesome rest of your week - Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shane Tilden
Shane TildenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

great

published

always handy when extra cash is needed, would use again. easy repayment terms, direct debit is very easy and no need to worry about missing a payment because automatically debited

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Shane, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're glad to hear you had a great experience and will be back again! Have a great rest of your week- Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great backup for when you’ve over sent for the month

published

I’m happy with the customer service and the prompt reply to the loan request. I think I would rate nimble 5 stars if there was like a loyalty status in place where people who have lent on several occasions and are always paying off their loan on time and without any dramas get a lower interest rate for their next loan. Maybe that’s something worth considering in future.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan Term 2 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Dan, Thank you for your review and feedback! We're so pleased you had another great experience! Something to think about for sure! Have a great rest of your week- Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
BJ W.
BJ W.
  • 2 reviews

Easy straight process..helped in every way.

published

Fees were lower than expected.. Staff were friendly and helpful.. And I have finally have a beautiful new fridge that I could only of dreamt of if not for nimble

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi There! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new fridge! Thanks - Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kim
KimNorth Western Region, NSW

I just love Nimble

published

I’m very satisfied with nimble .
My experience with Nimble has been great and I would recommend Nimble to anyone.
The customer service was great as we’ll.
Nimble helped me out when I needed help the most

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Kim. This is so great to hear! We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we're glad that you agree our team are excellent. Thanks for taking the time to review us. - Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fast, simple , loans when you need it! Of course the interest is a lot but that’s what happens when you need money fast

published

Interest is excessive but I guess when you need money fast that’s what you have to expect
Customer service was fast as by the way of emails and the loan wAs fast and simple

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan Term 2 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! Thank for you taking the time to review your Nimble experience, we're glad that our speedy service was able to help you. Many thanks - Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Benjamin Tuala
Benjamin TualaIllawarra, NSW

Quick Response & Services

published

The objective of sourcing emergency funds was met from Nimble as being a new customer. Nimble worked with requesting information that lead to a effortless and timely manner. Certainly recommend to others and will continue to use them in dire straits.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Benjamin. Thank you for taking the time to review your Nimble experience - we're delighted that you found things to be easy and quick. Wishing you a Happy New Year from all at Nimble - Thanks.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Benjamin
BenjaminSouth East Queensland, QLD

Easy and hassle free

published

Every aspect was simplistic and stress free. Plus I was able to access the funds instantly. I have always used Nimble over the years and will continue to use them in the future

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 11 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Benjamin! Thanks for your review, we're so glad you are a returning customer and you found the Nimble process stress free. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter
PeterSouth East Queensland, QLD

4 stars

published

It
would of been 5 stars but still waiting for my nimble card that was issued on the 20/11/19 but getting another loan was still effortless no extra costs so far happy

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Peter, Thanks for your review. We're sorry that things haven't been seamless for you and we'd like to reach out and help. Please email us on customercare@nimble.com.au and our team will pick this up with you. Many thanks - Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Karen
Karen
  • 4 reviews

Very good lenders

published

Outstanding help terrific lender to deal with got the car fix all thanks to nimble the best ever. Can't give them enough thanks such fast action with the money arriving in the account Thank you

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

This is great for fast access in emergency situations

published

Pretty satisfied it helped emensly and I was able to get going with what I needed and I'm pretty sure that it will help me in the future as well

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateApril 2019
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Scott. We are happy to help and glad you had a great experience with us. Thanks - Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Jus
Jusasked

Was emailed earlier to ring re application. I rang amd was told they had everything, it's now 4 hours later , I've emailed twice,but still haven't been notified if my application was successful.
Have used nimble many times before, and its always been easy and quick with great service.
I applied yesterday, so it's 24 hours since.
Hoping to hear something soon, it's the weekend tmrw and was hoping to have the money before hand.

No answers
Ggage 61
Ggage 61asked

Excellent loan provider never had a problem always there for me thank you

1 answer
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Ggage 61,

Thanks so much for the feedback, we're so glad we could help out!

Cheers,
- Team Nimble

Pat
Patasked

How do I delete my nimble account?

1 answer
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Pat,

Please email customercare@nimble.com.au, they will be able to close your account for you. Enjoy your day!

Cheers,
- Team Nimble

See all Nimble questions

Get an answer from our members and Nimble representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.