??!
1 photo
Nimble

Nimble

4.0 from 246 reviews · View Details

Reviews

4.6

27 reviews
5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Transparency
    4.7 (27)
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (26)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate · Line of Credit (27) · Variable Rate · Split
  • Application Process
    4.8 (26)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (25)
  • Loan Term 4.667 months (15)
  • Cash Arrival1.059 day(s) (17)
Previous
Next
David M.

David M.Illawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Predatory lender.AVOID

published

Predatory lender.
Exorbitant fee scheme,
Make it hard to make additional payments as it will effect the total fees.
A truly exceptional bunch of scumbags
AVOID Like the plague,
There are other lenders around that are better,
Like Wallet Wizard....

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan Term 6 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Tania T.

Tania T.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Nimble it’s 10 Stars from me

published

Nimble and it’s easy process offers a sense of security knowing if needed I can get financial help fast. Quick, easy and reliable. Customer satisfaction is important to them always.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan Term 5 months
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Tania, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you are a satisfied customer of ours! Have an awesome rest of your week - Team Nimble

Shane Tilden

Shane TildenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

great

published

always handy when extra cash is needed, would use again. easy repayment terms, direct debit is very easy and no need to worry about missing a payment because automatically debited

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Shane, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're glad to hear you had a great experience and will be back again! Have a great rest of your week- Team Nimble

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great backup for when you’ve over sent for the month

published

I’m happy with the customer service and the prompt reply to the loan request. I think I would rate nimble 5 stars if there was like a loyalty status in place where people who have lent on several occasions and are always paying off their loan on time and without any dramas get a lower interest rate for their next loan. Maybe that’s something worth considering in future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan Term 2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Dan, Thank you for your review and feedback! We're so pleased you had another great experience! Something to think about for sure! Have a great rest of your week- Team Nimble

Easy straight process..helped in every way.

published

Fees were lower than expected.. Staff were friendly and helpful.. And I have finally have a beautiful new fridge that I could only of dreamt of if not for nimble

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi There! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new fridge! Thanks - Team Nimble

Kim

KimNorth Western Region, NSW

I just love Nimble

published

I’m very satisfied with nimble .
My experience with Nimble has been great and I would recommend Nimble to anyone.
The customer service was great as we’ll.
Nimble helped me out when I needed help the most

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Kim. This is so great to hear! We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we're glad that you agree our team are excellent. Thanks for taking the time to review us. - Team Nimble

Fast, simple , loans when you need it! Of course the interest is a lot but that’s what happens when you need money fast

published

Interest is excessive but I guess when you need money fast that’s what you have to expect
Customer service was fast as by the way of emails and the loan wAs fast and simple

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan Term 2 months
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! Thank for you taking the time to review your Nimble experience, we're glad that our speedy service was able to help you. Many thanks - Team Nimble

Benjamin Tuala

Benjamin TualaIllawarra, NSW

Quick Response & Services

published

The objective of sourcing emergency funds was met from Nimble as being a new customer. Nimble worked with requesting information that lead to a effortless and timely manner. Certainly recommend to others and will continue to use them in dire straits.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Benjamin. Thank you for taking the time to review your Nimble experience - we're delighted that you found things to be easy and quick. Wishing you a Happy New Year from all at Nimble - Thanks.

Benjamin

BenjaminSouth East Queensland, QLD

Easy and hassle free

published

Every aspect was simplistic and stress free. Plus I was able to access the funds instantly. I have always used Nimble over the years and will continue to use them in the future

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 11 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Benjamin! Thanks for your review, we're so glad you are a returning customer and you found the Nimble process stress free. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter

PeterSouth East Queensland, QLD

4 stars

published

It
would of been 5 stars but still waiting for my nimble card that was issued on the 20/11/19 but getting another loan was still effortless no extra costs so far happy

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Peter, Thanks for your review. We're sorry that things haven't been seamless for you and we'd like to reach out and help. Please email us on customercare@nimble.com.au and our team will pick this up with you. Many thanks - Team Nimble

Karen

Karen

  • 3 reviews

Very good lenders

published

Outstanding help terrific lender to deal with got the car fix all thanks to nimble the best ever. Can't give them enough thanks such fast action with the money arriving in the account Thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

This is great for fast access in emergency situations

published

Pretty satisfied it helped emensly and I was able to get going with what I needed and I'm pretty sure that it will help me in the future as well

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateApril 2019
Loan Term 3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Scott. We are happy to help and glad you had a great experience with us. Thanks - Team Nimble

Jcwhitestyle

JcwhitestyleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Nimble did what others wouldn’t

published

I was more than happy with my nimble experience professional straight up customer service their webpage is easy to navigate without asking random unnecessary questions rapid reply nimble takes into account that everyone situation is different so they create a contract that suits the individual which other lenders don’t and doing it at a highly. Competitive interest rate easy to read contract no hidden fees Very happy

Transparency
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! So great to hear you enjoyed your Nimble experience. Thanks for your review - Team Nimble.

Peter G.

Peter G.Goldfields, WA

Happy customer

published

Staff was very helpful polite and knew what I wanted would recommend them to anyone looking for a loan . My loan conditions where easy to understand and in plain language.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Cash Arrival3 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review Peter, we're glad you found easy to understand! Have a great week - Team Nimble

Pauline L.

Pauline L.North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Fair and professional

published

I'm a very satisfied customer of Nimble. They helped me out when I needed instant cash and my repayment schedule was completely flexible. I have no problem in recommending Nimble as a great lender. Thanks Nimble

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review Pauline, we're glad you found it flexible and were happy with the customer service you received. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Happy customer

Happy customerGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Real people on the line offering real solutions

published

Called to discuss a variation on my repayments. The person that I spoke to was very understanding and demonstrated sincere empathy with my situation. The process was very straightforward. Thank you!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review, we're glad you found it straightforward and that you had a positive customer service experience! Have a great week - Team Nimble

Fast efficient help with affordable repayments

published

The online ease of applying is the part I like most, money arrives very quickly, and good for a short term shortage of funds and therefore high rate is expected.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review!

Marcus B

Marcus BGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

This works great for me. Love it!

published

I have used this service a number of times and have always found the experience to work well for my needs. The customer service is fantastic. I can’t fault it.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Marcus! Thanks for the review, we're so pleased you were happy with our customer service. Many thanks - Team Nimble

Vicky

VickyCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Great service

published

The Nimble team are very easy to deal with. The process in applying for a loan is simple & once approved funds have always been in my account within the hour.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateDecember 2018
Loan Term 12 months
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

No fuss

published

Simple to apply. Quick and easy, money was in my bank within a few minutes. Highly recommend this service when in need. I have used nimble several times when I am short on funds

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 3 months
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Page 1 of 2
See all Nimble reviews

Questions & Answers

Steve

Steveasked

If I get a nimble loan is there a set time limit I have to pay the loan
I want to be able to pay it off faster without getting penalties

1 answer
Peter G.
Peter G.

Hi Steve. There is a set time limit but you can customize your repayments and frequency so it's payed off in that time limit without defaulting which does make it stress free.

David

Davidasked

if i apply for this will i get a letter in the mail, dont want other family members to see my mail

1 answer
Peter G.
Peter G.

Hi David. No you don't get any letters in the mail. Everything is done through your email account so it is all private and for only you to see.

Vicki Jacobsen

Vicki Jacobsenasked

wanting $ 5000 . Say over 3 years.
Please advise costs

1 answer
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Vicki, please see www.nimble.com.au. As you go through the application, you will be able to look at repayment options. Please let us know if you have any questions, you can call us on 133 156 or email customercare@nimble.com.au if you have any other questions. Thanks - Team Nimble

Get an answer from our members and Nimble representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
CashnGo

CashnGo

4.9
(1,684)
Fundo

Fundo

4.6
(430)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.3
(3,202)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.2
(612)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.1
(83)
MyPayNow

MyPayNow

4.2
(5)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.