??!
1 photo
Nimble

Nimble (page 2 of 13)

4.0 from 246 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.0

246 reviews
5
(168)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(51)
  • Transparency
    4.5 (174)
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (182)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (104) · Line of Credit (27) · Variable Rate (3) · Split (2)
  • Application Process
    4.7 (176)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (174)
  • Loan Term 4.812 months (101)
  • Cash Arrival0.884 day(s) (105)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Great backup for when you’ve over sent for the month

published

I’m happy with the customer service and the prompt reply to the loan request. I think I would rate nimble 5 stars if there was like a loyalty status in place where people who have lent on several occasions and are always paying off their loan on time and without any dramas get a lower interest rate for their next loan. Maybe that’s something worth considering in future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan Term 2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Dan, Thank you for your review and feedback! We're so pleased you had another great experience! Something to think about for sure! Have a great rest of your week- Team Nimble

Lyndal

LyndalCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Love it

published

I had to get new tyres for my car and I didn’t have the funds so I Nimbled it and the money was there in 5 minutes. So good for me as a single mum.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Lyndal. Thanks for reviewing your Nimble experience. We're so glad that we were able to get you back on the road, we know how important cars are to everyday life - especially when you are a mum. Have a great weekend - Team Nimble

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jen

JenSydney Surrounds, NSW

Like winning the lotto

published

Excellent customer service experience. No unexpected or extra costs no issues at all have been extremely happy with ALL experiences as a customer of Nimble. I highly recommend Nimble. My house renovations are coming along nicely.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Jen. Great to hear your house renovations are coming along and great to hear all about how positive your Nimble experience was. Good luck with the rest of the work! - Team Nimble

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Easy straight process..helped in every way.

published

Fees were lower than expected.. Staff were friendly and helpful.. And I have finally have a beautiful new fridge that I could only of dreamt of if not for nimble

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi There! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new fridge! Thanks - Team Nimble

Jorge

JorgeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified customer

Easy and fast, gave money when nobody else would

published

I have used it twice when hitting some rough patches and both times has been very clear on the charges and what you will pay, also the whole process has been the two times easy and fast.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Great Service, fast easy, but do not like their marketing tactics

published

Fast, easy, and in my account within the next business day. Their marketing tripe they send is in accurate. Travel agents have saved their customer hundreds of thousands of dollars by protecting them against companies that go bust (bestjet, fly365, Bentours, etc etc). Please don't peddle poorly researched crap. If it wasn't for the below article I was sent, I would have given 5 stars.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan Term 2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Mitch. Thanks for your review, we'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the Marketing Team. Have a great weekend - Team Nimble

Love Nimble

published

I am completely satisfied with Nimble, there are no hidden fees, the loan is instant and you can set up how you would like to make the repayments. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of financial assistance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! Thanks for reviewing your Nimble experience. It's great to hear your feedback - we're all about flexible loans and complete transparency. Thanks again - Team Nimble

much appreciated and help me out of my hole so i could keep going

published

i don't believe it could have been any more improved=. the staff were polite and helpful and kept me informed what was happening. and also the follow up after the loan was approved. nothing is too much trouble to answer your questions or help

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Loan Term 18 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Tracey B.

Tracey B.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Amazing to deal with

published

Easy online application. Quick response and money transfer. Can not say anthing negative as all through out the process from start to finish was so easy. Repayments come out on time and no hidden extras to pay.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kim

KimNorth Western Region, NSW

I just love Nimble

published

I’m very satisfied with nimble .
My experience with Nimble has been great and I would recommend Nimble to anyone.
The customer service was great as we’ll.
Nimble helped me out when I needed help the most

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Kim. This is so great to hear! We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we're glad that you agree our team are excellent. Thanks for taking the time to review us. - Team Nimble

Yogesh R.

Yogesh R.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Your good friend at bad time

published

A very simple and fast process. Can’t say about others but I’m very happy with nimble. When all doors were closed for me nimble came to my rescue. Will surely continue with nimble during hard days

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Yogesh! Thanks for reviewing your Nimble experience. We're delighted that everything was simple and fast - the way it should be. Thanks - Team Nimble.

melj

meljSydney, NSW

Do not even start an application unless you want to go through with it!!

published

I started to apply for a loan and then decided to go through my own bank. I did not complete the application and it still came up on my credit rating. I am not happy! I obviously gave them enough info where they could report me applying but I never finished the application, so I would not know if it was approved or not. I have had personal loans and credit cards over the years and my credit rating is important to me and I am upset that this makes it look like I applied for credit when I didnt even finish the application. I have learnt my lesson now and will make sure I dont do that again!!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Atrocious

published

If I could do 0 stars I would nimble are horrible I got a $300 loan out and paid it back in 10 payments at $39.60 which came to $396,now they’re spamming me with calls and emails saying I owe them $256 and that it’s going on my credit history. Do not use NIMBLE

1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble
  • Verified customer

Loan Acceptance

published

Thanks Nimble for another loan to get urgent car repairs done. I don't know what I would have done otherwise. Excellent 5 star service very happy overall and very prompt and efficient

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Waste of time and hope for a short fall back up

published

I'm a little annoyed applied for a loan and got approved paid it off no missed payments and then was applying for another obviously the amount I applied for was too high, they didn't even offer me a smaller amount and now won't let me reapply. I'm a little disappointed

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Ripped off

published

This is just a crap guyz, don't waste Ur hard worked money in here.My husband applied for $2000 loan in here,they gave him money but they charged him 400 dollars establishment fee and 200 dollars interest to pay in 5 weeks period. If we were aware of this we wouldn't have chosen this service.
We r feeling like we are being totally ripped off.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan Term 1 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Perfect

published

Great team easy to work with ..Great when need extra funds.no hassles. Nimble got me through tough time would recommend for others to use and payment options good which makes it easier to budget for repayment

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Helen. Thanks for much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the customer service. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Been great when I needed it most

published

Was just after Christmas and needed some extra funds to get though the holidays and was really quick and easy to do with nimble it got me though it perfectly

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Chris. We're delighted to hear you found our services to be quick and easy - 2 things we pride ourself on. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Peter G.

Peter G.Victoria

Nimble is the place to go

published

When I needed quick financial assistance and competitive rates Nimble was the one to go with and their friendly staff was such a joy to deal with. It's a no brainer when you choose Nimble. Will recommend them to friends and family and anyone who's looking for a bit of financial help.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Peter! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Nimble. We are so pleased to hear that we are your chosen preference when it comes to needing a fast cash loan. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Maureen

MaureenIllawarra, NSW

Great place for a loan

published

My second time for applying .Applications are really fast and easy. No hidden extras and received the loan in the bank within minutes. Would recommend for anyone who requires that bit of help from time to time.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan Term 2 months
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Maureen. Thank you for taking the time to review your Nimble experience. We are so pleased to hear you are a returning customer and you have continued to be impressed by our service. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Page 2 of 13
See all Nimble reviews

Questions & Answers

Les Cook

Les Cookasked

requesting a pay out figure of loan.

No answers
Les Cook

Les Cookasked

requesting a pay out figure of loan.

No answers
Steve

Steveasked

If I get a nimble loan is there a set time limit I have to pay the loan
I want to be able to pay it off faster without getting penalties

1 answer
Peter G.
Peter G.

Hi Steve. There is a set time limit but you can customize your repayments and frequency so it's payed off in that time limit without defaulting which does make it stress free.

Get an answer from our members and Nimble representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
CashnGo

CashnGo

4.9
(1,851)
Fundo

Fundo

4.6
(488)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.3
(3,207)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.2
(614)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.0
(86)
MyPayNow

MyPayNow

4.4
(7)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.