1 photo
Nimble

Nimble

3.9 from 260 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Short Term Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Nimble

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Anthony
AnthonySydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

STRESS RELIEF

published

Great online customer service. The costs were very clear from the start with no extras. The rate was to be expected from the market and I was happy with that

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Anthony, It's great to hear you thought we were crystal clear from start to finish! We're glad to hear you are happy with the rate and our customer service! We appreciate your review very much! - Team Nimble

Ronald
RonaldNorth Queensland, QLD

nimble TELL US WHY YOU LOVE US!

published

they were very fast and easy to use and quick response times and very friendly, and everything fully explained , very satisfied with everything about there service 10 out of 10

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Ronald, It's great to hear you are very satisfied with your experience and we appreciate you taking the time to review us! Have a wonderful rest of your week - Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lew
LewGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent for when you're in a bit of a pickle!

published

Nimble has been able to help me on two occasions, where I had been in situations that could've been a lot worse financially if Nimble hadn't of come to the rescue! I found the application process to be very user friendly and quick to fill out, and was amazed at how fast each time the funds had been available in my account (literally within minutes). The pay-back fees associated with paying back a set amount too are quite reasonable, as is the time frame options given to pay back. Would definitely use again if I get stuck again!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
Loan Term 12 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great service

published

Nimble is my go to loan company. Fair rates and quick. I have always used them and will continue to in the future. I lobe how quickly the money is transferred and how easy the app is to navigate and how friendly the staff are if changing details.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Keenan, Awesome to hear you're loving how quick the turn around time is, how easy the App is to navigate and how wonderful our team is! Have a wonderful weekend- Team Nimble

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jay
JayGippsland, VIC

Provides an awesome service

published

Very satisfied with the service provided. It was hassle free and very efficient with replies but also clearly detailed. Than you very much nimble for helping me and my family. We are very greatfull for the service you provide to everybody. Always the first place i turn too when i am in need.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 24 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Jay, Appreciate you taking the time to send us your review! We're so glad we were able to help you once again! We hope you and the family have a great rest of your week- Team Nimble

Shell
ShellSouth East Queensland, QLD

Wonderful

published

I experienced the most professional and respectful customer service.
I did not experience any unexpected extra costs as Nimble showed my repayments that I needed to make.
I am very satisfied with the rate I received for this loan.

Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Shell, Wonderful to hear! We love delighting our customers with our products and Customer Service skills! Have a wonderful rest of your week- Team Nimble

Lyndal
LyndalCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Love it

published

I had to get new tyres for my car and I didn’t have the funds so I Nimbled it and the money was there in 5 minutes. So good for me as a single mum.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Lyndal. Thanks for reviewing your Nimble experience. We're so glad that we were able to get you back on the road, we know how important cars are to everyday life - especially when you are a mum. Have a great weekend - Team Nimble

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Jorge
JorgeSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Easy and fast, gave money when nobody else would

published

I have used it twice when hitting some rough patches and both times has been very clear on the charges and what you will pay, also the whole process has been the two times easy and fast.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Mitch
Mitch
  • 2 reviews

Great Service, fast easy, but do not like their marketing tactics

published

Fast, easy, and in my account within the next business day. Their marketing tripe they send is in accurate. Travel agents have saved their customer hundreds of thousands of dollars by protecting them against companies that go bust (bestjet, fly365, Bentours, etc etc). Please don't peddle poorly researched crap. If it wasn't for the below article I was sent, I would have given 5 stars.

  • Thumbnail
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan Term 2 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Mitch. Thanks for your review, we'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the Marketing Team. Have a great weekend - Team Nimble

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love Nimble

published

I am completely satisfied with Nimble, there are no hidden fees, the loan is instant and you can set up how you would like to make the repayments. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of financial assistance.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! Thanks for reviewing your Nimble experience. It's great to hear your feedback - we're all about flexible loans and complete transparency. Thanks again - Team Nimble

much appreciated and help me out of my hole so i could keep going

published

i don't believe it could have been any more improved=. the staff were polite and helpful and kept me informed what was happening. and also the follow up after the loan was approved. nothing is too much trouble to answer your questions or help

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Loan Term 18 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Tracey B.
Tracey B.Sydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Amazing to deal with

published

Easy online application. Quick response and money transfer. Can not say anthing negative as all through out the process from start to finish was so easy. Repayments come out on time and no hidden extras to pay.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Loan Acceptance

published

Thanks Nimble for another loan to get urgent car repairs done. I don't know what I would have done otherwise. Excellent 5 star service very happy overall and very prompt and efficient

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Been great when I needed it most

published

Was just after Christmas and needed some extra funds to get though the holidays and was really quick and easy to do with nimble it got me though it perfectly

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Chris. We're delighted to hear you found our services to be quick and easy - 2 things we pride ourself on. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Edward B
Edward BSydney, NSW

Fast and easy funds

published

Great customer service and very fast approval process. I have used Nimble couple times and both experiences was straight forward with no issues. I am very satisfied with Nimble. Highly recommend when there is a need for extra cash.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Edward. We are so delighted to hear that you had a great experience, this is particularly important to us as you are a returning customer. It's great to know that our service continually impresses you. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Jus
Jusasked

Was emailed earlier to ring re application. I rang amd was told they had everything, it's now 4 hours later , I've emailed twice,but still haven't been notified if my application was successful.
Have used nimble many times before, and its always been easy and quick with great service.
I applied yesterday, so it's 24 hours since.
Hoping to hear something soon, it's the weekend tmrw and was hoping to have the money before hand.

No answers
Ggage 61
Ggage 61asked

Excellent loan provider never had a problem always there for me thank you

1 answer
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Ggage 61,

Thanks so much for the feedback, we're so glad we could help out!

Cheers,
- Team Nimble

Pat
Patasked

How do I delete my nimble account?

1 answer
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Pat,

Please email customercare@nimble.com.au, they will be able to close your account for you. Enjoy your day!

Cheers,
- Team Nimble

See all Nimble questions

Get an answer from our members and Nimble representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
CashnGo

CashnGo

4.9
(5,856)
Fundo

Fundo

4.7
(1,449)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.5
(179)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.3
(3,935)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(639)
Bizcap

Bizcap

4.2
(5)
Next
See all Short Term Loans

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.