1 photo
Nimble

Nimble

3.9 from 260 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Short Term Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Nimble

Reviews

4.2
34 reviews
Previous
Next
Tania T.
Tania T.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Nimble it’s 10 Stars from me

published

Nimble and it’s easy process offers a sense of security knowing if needed I can get financial help fast. Quick, easy and reliable. Customer satisfaction is important to them always.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan Term 5 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Tania, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you are a satisfied customer of ours! Have an awesome rest of your week - Team Nimble

Shane Tilden
Shane TildenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

great

published

always handy when extra cash is needed, would use again. easy repayment terms, direct debit is very easy and no need to worry about missing a payment because automatically debited

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Shane, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're glad to hear you had a great experience and will be back again! Have a great rest of your week- Team Nimble

Easy straight process..helped in every way.

published

Fees were lower than expected.. Staff were friendly and helpful.. And I have finally have a beautiful new fridge that I could only of dreamt of if not for nimble

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi There! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new fridge! Thanks - Team Nimble

Kim
KimNorth Western Region, NSW

I just love Nimble

published

I’m very satisfied with nimble .
My experience with Nimble has been great and I would recommend Nimble to anyone.
The customer service was great as we’ll.
Nimble helped me out when I needed help the most

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Kim. This is so great to hear! We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we're glad that you agree our team are excellent. Thanks for taking the time to review us. - Team Nimble

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fast, simple , loans when you need it! Of course the interest is a lot but that’s what happens when you need money fast

published

Interest is excessive but I guess when you need money fast that’s what you have to expect
Customer service was fast as by the way of emails and the loan wAs fast and simple

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan Term 2 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! Thank for you taking the time to review your Nimble experience, we're glad that our speedy service was able to help you. Many thanks - Team Nimble

Benjamin Tuala
Benjamin TualaIllawarra, NSW

Quick Response & Services

published

The objective of sourcing emergency funds was met from Nimble as being a new customer. Nimble worked with requesting information that lead to a effortless and timely manner. Certainly recommend to others and will continue to use them in dire straits.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Benjamin. Thank you for taking the time to review your Nimble experience - we're delighted that you found things to be easy and quick. Wishing you a Happy New Year from all at Nimble - Thanks.

Benjamin
BenjaminSouth East Queensland, QLD

Easy and hassle free

published

Every aspect was simplistic and stress free. Plus I was able to access the funds instantly. I have always used Nimble over the years and will continue to use them in the future

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 11 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Benjamin! Thanks for your review, we're so glad you are a returning customer and you found the Nimble process stress free. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Karen
Karen
  • 4 reviews

Very good lenders

published

Outstanding help terrific lender to deal with got the car fix all thanks to nimble the best ever. Can't give them enough thanks such fast action with the money arriving in the account Thank you

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

This is great for fast access in emergency situations

published

Pretty satisfied it helped emensly and I was able to get going with what I needed and I'm pretty sure that it will help me in the future as well

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateApril 2019
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Scott. We are happy to help and glad you had a great experience with us. Thanks - Team Nimble

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jcwhitestyle
JcwhitestyleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Nimble did what others wouldn’t

published

I was more than happy with my nimble experience professional straight up customer service their webpage is easy to navigate without asking random unnecessary questions rapid reply nimble takes into account that everyone situation is different so they create a contract that suits the individual which other lenders don’t and doing it at a highly. Competitive interest rate easy to read contract no hidden fees Very happy

Transparency
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! So great to hear you enjoyed your Nimble experience. Thanks for your review - Team Nimble.

John
JohnGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Timing is always key. Quick and easy

published

How you can choose your repayment and the duration of your loan is the best.
Nimble is always there when you least expect the unexpected.
Now they have a app, it just makes life just that little bit easier.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi John! Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that we made things easier for you when the unexpected came up. Thanks again - Team Nimble

Peter G.
Peter G.Goldfields, WA

Happy customer

published

Staff was very helpful polite and knew what I wanted would recommend them to anyone looking for a loan . My loan conditions where easy to understand and in plain language.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review Peter, we're glad you found easy to understand! Have a great week - Team Nimble

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pauline L.
Pauline L.North Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Fair and professional

published

I'm a very satisfied customer of Nimble. They helped me out when I needed instant cash and my repayment schedule was completely flexible. I have no problem in recommending Nimble as a great lender. Thanks Nimble

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review Pauline, we're glad you found it flexible and were happy with the customer service you received. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Marty
MartySouth East Queensland, QLD

Great customer service experience

published

I have found the customer service team to be exceptional. I recently needed to make changes to my repayments. My requests were resolved. Couldn't ask for more. Big thanks to the customer service team.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term 6 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review Marty, we're glad you found our customer service exceptional. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Happy customer
Happy customerGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Real people on the line offering real solutions

published

Called to discuss a variation on my repayments. The person that I spoke to was very understanding and demonstrated sincere empathy with my situation. The process was very straightforward. Thank you!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review, we're glad you found it straightforward and that you had a positive customer service experience! Have a great week - Team Nimble

Questions & Answers

Jus
Jusasked

Was emailed earlier to ring re application. I rang amd was told they had everything, it's now 4 hours later , I've emailed twice,but still haven't been notified if my application was successful.
Have used nimble many times before, and its always been easy and quick with great service.
I applied yesterday, so it's 24 hours since.
Hoping to hear something soon, it's the weekend tmrw and was hoping to have the money before hand.

No answers
Ggage 61
Ggage 61asked

Excellent loan provider never had a problem always there for me thank you

1 answer
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Ggage 61,

Thanks so much for the feedback, we're so glad we could help out!

Cheers,
- Team Nimble

Pat
Patasked

How do I delete my nimble account?

1 answer
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Pat,

Please email customercare@nimble.com.au, they will be able to close your account for you. Enjoy your day!

Cheers,
- Team Nimble

See all Nimble questions

Get an answer from our members and Nimble representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
CashnGo

CashnGo

4.9
(5,852)
Fundo

Fundo

4.7
(1,446)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.5
(179)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.3
(3,935)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(639)
Bizcap

Bizcap

4.2
(5)
Next
See all Short Term Loans

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.