1 photo
Nimble

Nimble (page 2 of 4)

3.9 from 260 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Short Term Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Nimble

Reviews

Previous
Next
Lisa
LisaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Easy and fuss free

published

All of my interactions with Nimble have been fuss free and simple. I enjoy the easy to use interface they use and have had a plesant experience when ever I have needed to speak with customer service

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Lisa. Thanks for your review - we are delighted to hear that your customer service experience has been a fuss-free and pleasant experience. Thanks again and have a great week - Team Nimble.

Good service

published

Was quick in approving application and approval of loan..did not experience any extra cost...and will be recommending nimble and their services to family and friends if they require this type off financial assistance in the future

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Vicki - thanks for your review! We're happy to help and grateful that we will be on your recommendation list. Have a great week - Team Nimble.

Satisfied
SatisfiedGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent

published

Quick and positive, very satisfied I will use them again and would recommend them to others needing a quick loan. Reasonable payback time and amounts. Very happy with my service.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! Thanks for your great review of our service. Awesome to hear that you were satisfied with the service and would recommend us. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Shura Nesmashin
Shura NesmashinSouth East Queensland, QLD

Always helpful without hassle

published

The service was fast and efficient. Easy to use. So far did not experienced unexpected costs or other issues. Always helpful. And hope to use it again when in need

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Shura. Thanks for your review, we're always happy to receive good reviews especially when that customer is happy to return to us when they need to. Thanks again - Team Nimble.

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Need a loan, this is the place to go!

published

Customer service was awesome! It really helps with how much I can borrow, how much I can pay back and also how long I can pay it back. I’m very very happy getting loans from nimble

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 1 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Jay, thanks for your review. We're happy that you're happy and we were able to help you when you needed it. Thanks - Team Nimble

Tyran S.
Tyran S.Mid North Coast, NSW

Excellent

published

Great customer service, quick easy loan, no extra costs or hidden fees, the excessive fees were really cheap compared to other companies that I have dealt with before, great company

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 2 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Tyran. Awesome news! We're glad you found us easy to use. Thanks for your review - Team Nimble.

melbguy4022
melbguy4022Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

great

published

very easy and great customer service, more than happy to use over and over again... have also recommended to a few friends of mine, even had assistance when i fell behind

Transparency
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 2 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! Thanks for your review, we are so glad that you are a returning customer and that you recommend us. Many thanks - Team Nimble

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
GAD
GADNorth Queensland, QLD

Lifesavers at a very difficult time.

published

To date, Nimble has been awesome in understanding my circumstances and needs. Customer service was excellent, prompt and non-judgemental. I had absolutely no issues obtaining my loan or any extra costs. Customer service has always been courteous, very helpful and polite with regards to payment plans and changes. Highly rate and recommended Nimble to any customer, happy with the loan rate too. I have had other loans with this company previous to my current one. Thanks Nimble team.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan Term 4 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! Thanks for your awesome review. We were so happy to be able to help you when you needed it. Many thanks - Team Nimble

not applicable
not applicableHobart, TAS
  • 2 reviews

Was great to be able to apply.

published

Excellent. Always willing to help. Loan was great & there were no extra costs.
Satisfied with the outcome from you. Will tell my friends & family to apply if in need if urgent

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hello. Thanks for your 5- star review and for being a valued Nimble customer - have a great weekend. Team Nimble

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
RLK
RLKCanberra 2600, ACT

Great

published

Loan was very quickly approved money transferred in to my account withing 20 minutes. The website i found was very easy to use. Definitely will consider using for any future emergencies.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review! Have a great weekend - Team Nimble

Glen
GlenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Easy to work with, and the process makes you feel extremely comfortable

published

Very satisfied, easy to work with and simple affordables repayments. Very satisfied and very happy. Thank you so much. Thank for helping me and making it easy for me. Would highly recommend you to my friends and family

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan Term 2 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Glen. It's great to hear that you were happy with your Nimble experience. Have a great week! - Team Nimble

Shazza
ShazzaQueensland

Nimble is your umbrella in a storm

published

Nimble loans are quick, easy to apply and offer a shelter from the storms that pop up in our everyday life, requiring emergency funds. Repayments are fair and affordable, the rate was reasonable, customer services are readily available helpful and flexible. That’s why I am a return customer.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thank you for your review Shazza! We're so pleased you found it all easy and straightforward. Have a great week!

Short Term Loans

Find out how Nimble compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great for small short term loans

published

Very easy to apply for a small loan and set you own payment plan also you can change payment plan if needed. I have used it a couple times and always been happy

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 1 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi David! Thanks for your review, we're so glad we were able to help. Have a great week! - Team Nimble

Very handy.

published

I have used Nimble twice and would use again if needed. Quick and easy application all details and costs explained up front. I felt the cost reasonable and worthwhile when necessary eg emergency plumbing etc.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 2 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review, we're glad you found our services quick and easy. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Kyle S.
Kyle S.Sydney, NSW

Always helpful when I need it most

published

For returning customers it is quick and easy to reapply for a loan. If you're honest, Nimble offers you an accurate amount and let's you pick the repayment amount and frequency from a range of options.

Nimble is always my first choice because of their reliability to help me out when I need it.

I would like to see Nimble have a competitive approach to their rate and monthly fees in the future. The market is being flooded by many short term loan companies and it wouldn't hurt to shop around.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan Term 2 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review Kyle, we're glad you found it quick and easy. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Flexible and affordable repayments

published

The service is flawless. What they tell you is exactly what happens. No surprises

No extra costs to my requests encountered. Ever.

The rate was perfect and definitely not designed to take advantage of a person's current circumstances.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 10 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review Leonard, we're glad you found it flawless! Have a great week - Team Nimble

Jamesmac
JamesmacGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great service excellent customer liaison

published

Excellent experience
No added costs
Team were great in liaison with any questions
Highly responsive answers to any questions
Can’t give any higher recommendation
Would recommend nimble to anyone had two loans with nimble no drama at all

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2019
Loan Term 6 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review! We're glad you had an excellent experience. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Mrthirty3
Mrthirty3Perth, WA

Perfect for quick loans. Money goes straight in to you bank

published

Never had any problems with this company easy payment system a great help when you are stuck for money. Extremely satisfied with the service they provide and happy to use them again

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review! We're glad you were satisfied with the service. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Felecia B.
Felecia B.Mid West, WA

Love nimble.

published

Very satisfied with nimble. Always there when i need them. Quick easy money for emergencies that goes straight into the account. The nimble visa card is easy to use aswell

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review Felecia, we're glad you were satisfied with your Nimble experience. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Kathy
KathyHunter Region, NSW

Highly recommend

published

Requesting short term loan was an easy, simple process. Prompt to deposit approved funds. Staff were helpful and knowledgable with changes and enquiries. I have used this service several times and wouldnt hestitate to use it again if required.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review Kathy, we're glad you found it easy and simple. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Great service

published

Found the Nimble service fantastic
Didn't experience any delays or issues
Very satisfied with the quickness of delivery of the loan.
Finances were in my account within the time frame stated at the approval process.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review John, we're glad you found it fast and easy! Have a great week - Team Nimble

Joe
JoeSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great Service and speedy follow up

published

I have found Nimble to be a very useful Service. Follow up is very quick, communication is very clear and each step is easy to follow.
The website is easy to navigate and each payement is easily tracked. Will definitely continue to use Nimbles Services.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 3 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Joe, thanks for your review! We're so glad we were able to help and you found our service easy to use. Thanks - Team Nimble

Lifesaver product and excellent customer service

published

You couldn’t get friendlier people , customer service was the perfect experience.
I was very surprised and happy that there were no hidden extras and very satisfied with the rate I received.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback, have a great week - Team Nimble.

Geoff Lockyer
Geoff LockyerPerth, WA

Have always been there for us in approving small loans when we need them and within the hour. Great service

published

Excellent and so easy to apply and receive the loan.
No. We knew the costs and interest.
A little higher than the standard loan rate but we knew this and it balanced out without having to go through a financial institution or bank and all the paperwork including waiting in some cases for days until approval.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Loan Term 2 months
Natasha M.
Natasha M.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great Service

published

Nimble are an amazing company. They really helped me in my time of need. I wasnt able to pay the installment called the lovely team and they were able to accommodate to my lifestyle. I would highly recommend nimble to my family and friends

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2018
Loan Term 2 months
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Page 2 of 4

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
CashnGo

CashnGo

4.9
(5,884)
Fundo

Fundo

4.7
(1,461)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.5
(180)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.3
(3,938)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(639)
Bizcap

Bizcap

4.2
(5)
Next
See all Short Term Loans

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.