2 photos
Nissan Juke F15 ST

Nissan Juke F15 ST (2013-2019)

Manual, Auto
3.8 from 5 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Small / Compact SUVs in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Nissan? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.8
5 reviews
5
(1)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (1)
  • Braking
    4.0 (1)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.0 (1)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.0 (1)
  • Suspension
    4.0 (1)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.0 (1)
  • Handling
    4.0 (1)
  • Interior Design
    3.0 (1)
  • Boot Size
    3.0 (1)
  • Comfort
    4.0 (1)
  • Features
    3.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Brooke
Brooke
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Nice small family car

published

I like my Juke, i only ever use the eco friendly setting as it saves fuel. I only ever use premium fuel and the most i have paid is $60 to fill. I haven't had any issues to date appart from having to remove the boot floor to fit my pram.

BadgeST
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedNov 2017
Chloe
ChloeAdelaide
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Not Practical

published

Great car to start with however no good as a family car and trying to get a baby in and out of the back is a no go plus when you can not fit a pram and your shopping in the back.

I have had issues with a gasic coming loose at the turbo intake and clutch is super warm after 2 yrs of driving. Also while using bluetooth people where unable to hear me over the notice of the car even the updated downloaded and the stereo was very low

Great car to drive when in the car yourself heaps to run

BadgeST
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedJune 2016

Not as good as I thought.

published

I was one of first to buy one, handles really well in sport mode, not so much in economy. Good fuel economy. Didn't have to spend much on mechanical running costs at all until I got to 120k. Now all of a sudden things are going wrong. At 3 years old I had to have the front and rear crank case gaskets replaced at a cost of over $2,500 and now 1 year later the air con condenser has blown up that is going to cost another $1000. And of course conveniently warranty has run out. Cannot wait to get rid of this thing. Things like this should not be happening to car that is 4 years old.

BadgeST
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedJan 2014
Small / Compact SUVs

Find out how Nissan Juke F15 ST compares to other Small / Compact SUVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
The Fillinghams
The FillinghamsGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Nissan Juke

published

Handles well quite comfortable. The look is distinctive, and the price is good. I like the juke and i don't care abut cars at all. Its runs well and i do a lot of driving. The interior is quality, has different driving setting, eco normal and sport. there is a definite difference with these sport is more more responsive and eco saves you money on the free way.

Want a nice comfortable inexpensive car,. Have a look

Purchased in December 2014.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Wendy
WendySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 17 reviews
  • 3 likes

Average car for the money.

published
BadgeST
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedJuly 2014

Related Articles

Previous

Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next
See all Nissan Juke reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Nissan Juke F15 ST (2013-2019) but you can read 3 questions about Nissan Juke.

Get an answer from our members

Nissan Juke F15 ST (2013-2019)

Details

Compare all 11 Nissan Juke
CategorySmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVs
Starting Price $23,490
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)Manual
Drive TypeFour Wheel Drive (4WD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrol
Wheels17" Alloy17" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars
Fuel Consumption6.3 L/100km5.6 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 46 L46 L
Engine4 Cylinder 1.6L4 Cylinder 1.2L
Max Power86kW @ 6000rpm85kW @ 4500rpm
Max Torque158Nm @ 4000rpm190Nm @ 2000rpm
Country of ManufactureUnited KingdomUnited Kingdom
Maximum Towing Capacity (braked)1,200 kg1,150 kg
Maximum Towing Capacity (unbraked)608 kg728 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateJan 2013Jan 2013
Discontinuation dateDec 2018Dec 2019
Compare all 11 Nissan Juke

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.