9 photos
Nissan Juke F15  Ti-S

Nissan Juke F15 Ti-S (2013-2019)

Auto, Manual
3.4 from 9 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Small / Compact SUVs in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Nissan? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.4
9 reviews
  • Build Quality
    3.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    2.5 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (2)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (2)
  • Braking
    3.5 (2)
  • Acceleration / Power
    5.0 (2)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.5 (2)
  • Suspension
    1.0 (1)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.0 (2)
  • Handling
    4.5 (2)
  • Interior Design
    2.0 (2)
  • Boot Size
    2.0 (2)
  • Comfort
    2.0 (2)
  • Features
    2.5 (2)
Previous
Next
Ralph
RalphSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Stay away from this car

published

Advised by Nissan that the Unit will not work with new Android phones after buying the car. The Nissan Connect app is discontinued also but they don't tell you when purchasing the car. The Nissan app has not been updated for android since 2017 and cannot be used on new phones.
None of the Android Bluetooth features work properly and Nissans response is that it only supports phones made on or before 2017 even though the car is made in 2020.

Purchased in May 2020 at Suttons for $31,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Nic
NicGold Coast
  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Not so practical for a baby/toddler

published

I love my Juke but it’s not the best as a family car

BadgeTi-S
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJune 2015
Dante
DanteMelbourne
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Very good car. Have not got any problem with it. Good quality.

published

The driving experience with the car is enjoyable.
Some tiny issues with the GPS navigation as sometimes it says route calculation failed. Apart from that, overall, it is a good quality car.
The running cost is OK. Currently the petrol consumption per 100km is around 8.3 and the service fee is around $300.

BadgeTi-S
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedDec 2015
Small / Compact SUVs

Find out how Nissan Juke F15 Ti-S compares to other Small / Compact SUVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Les T
Les TSouth West, WA
  • 2 reviews

Great car but gps cannot be updated on 2013 - 2015 models

published

Great, sporty car but really don,t appreciate having to stick a $100 tom tom on the dash. I think that when you pay quite a few extra dollars for this type of system then the manufacturer should have one that could be updated. Have replied to quite a few Nissan surveys highlighting this design fault but have yet to receive a response.s

January 5th 2018 Update: Don't top up the radiator

Should you need to top up the radiator only use water. I topped mine up using a radiator inhibitor, when I had my next service I was told what I had done was incorrect and an inhibitor contaminates the cooling system. I was charged over $300 to have the system flushed. Wouldn’t, have bothered but the vehicle is still under warranty.

BadgeTi-S
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2015
Nevamind
NevamindMelbourne
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great little car

published

Love the interior. Got white with red accents and love ever aspect of it. I'm 6 foot and can sit comfortably in the back seat. All the fine details make this car fantastic. Display very user friendly. Only downside so far is the reversing camera which can be a little hard to judge. Overall would recommend this car to anyone.

BadgeTi-S
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMay 2017

Related Articles

Previous

Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next
Kristy Read
Kristy ReadMelbourne
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Never buy a Nissan juke

published
BadgeTi-S
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedOct 2015
Blackroze
BlackrozeAU
  • 22 reviews
  • 13 likes

Love! But a couple niggly problems

published

After doing ALOT of research, I chose this model as it fast quick off the mark without having the 'bulk' of a regular SUV.

A lovely smooth drive with the option to change driving modes (Eco, normal & sports)

Lots of room inside, a large male can easily sit in the back seat without having his knees up near his ears!

The leather seats are lovely to look at but uncomfortable during long drives.

As I’ve now had the Juke for a couple of year, a few pieces of plastic moulding have begun to fall off.

Purchased in August 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Zepper
Zepper
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Juke Ti-s way to go

published

Just bought one today - got the Ti-s - tried the st - very under power. Came form 4L ford and found st very lacking.Tied the Ti-s Turbo and loved it . it is well worth spending the extra for the turbo. I would say the st would have troubles getting up hills.If you had a 6 cylinder before the st would not be for you . Try the Turbo you will love it. Extra colours are way to expensive - going to wait for e-bay for aftermarket ones. Love the shape.

BadgeTi-S
TransmissionAutomatic
Zepper
Zepper

l

crafty
crafty
  • 13 reviews
  • 8 likes

My favourite car ever

published
BadgeTi-S
TransmissionAutomatic
Small / Compact SUVs

Find out how Nissan Juke F15 Ti-S compares to other Small / Compact SUVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Nissan Juke reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Nissan Juke F15 Ti-S (2013-2019) but you can read 3 questions about Nissan Juke.

Get an answer from our members

Nissan Juke F15 Ti-S (2013-2019)

Details

Compare all 11 Nissan Juke
Nissan Juke F15 Ti-S Manual
  • Discontinued

Nissan Juke F15 Ti-S Manual (2013-2019)

No reviews yet
CategorySmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVs
Starting Price $33,990$30,490
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)Manual
Drive TypeFour Wheel Drive (4WD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrol
Wheels18" Alloy18" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars
Fuel Consumption6.5 L/100km6 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 50 L46 L
Engine4 Cylinder 1.6L4 Cylinder 1.6L
Max Power140kW @ 5600rpm140kW @ 5600rpm
Max Torque240Nm @ 1600-5200rpm240Nm @ 1600-5200rpm
Country of ManufactureUnited KingdomUnited Kingdom
Maximum Towing Capacity (braked)1,150 kg1,200 kg
Maximum Towing Capacity (unbraked)732 kg670 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)
Dimensions
Ground Clearance170 mm180 mm
Release dateJan 2013Jan 2013
Discontinuation dateDec 2019Dec 2019
Compare all 11 Nissan Juke

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.