??!
3 photos
Nissan Navara NP300 4x4 RX

Nissan Navara NP300 4x4 RX (2015-2021)

Also referred to as: Nissan Navara NP300 4x4 RX 2020 and Nissan Navara NP300 4x4 RX 2022.
3.1 from 10 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (2)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (2)
  • Braking
    4.0 (1)
  • Acceleration / Power
    5.0 (1)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.0 (1)
  • Suspension
    5.0 (1)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    4.0 (1)
  • Handling
    4.0 (1)
  • Interior Design
    4.0 (1)
  • Comfort
    4.0 (1)
  • Features
    4.0 (1)
Previous
Next
George

GeorgeDarling Downs, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Watch for Oil Leaks!

published
Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
barrgr54

barrgr54South West, WA

Great drive, BUT!

published

Purchased in August 2016 at Nissan Dealers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Braking
Acceleration / Power
Gear Shifting
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Handling
Design
Interior Design
Comfort
Features
See all answers
rw

rwSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

2018 RX First impressions not good

published
BadgeRX
CabDual Cab
Engine Size2.3L Turbo Diesel
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedOct 2018
Drive4WD
1 comment
rw
rw
Utes

Find out how Nissan Navara NP300 4x4 RX compares to other Utes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dee

DeeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 11 reviews
  • 16 likes

Not what I expected

published

Not what I expected at all
Poor quality
Nissan used to be good but this quality has gone down
Dealership service terrible they don’t care that the ute is falling apart after 1 year
Waste of money avoid at all costs
Very disappointed
Even my mechanic was shocked how poorly built
They are not made to last anymore
Ended up selling it

BadgeRX
CabDual Cab
Engine Size2.3L Turbo Diesel
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedFeb 2016
Drive4WD

reliable

published
BadgeRX
CabDual Cab
Engine Size2.5L Turbo Diesel
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2016
Drive4WD
Pjc

PjcMAROOCHYDORE

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great car

published

My partner and I recently purchased a nissan navara. We both love it. Its great on diesel the new shape is alot nicer and the interior is really nice for a ute. I only wish we would of got the reverse camera. But easy enough to get an after market. All in all its a great car that drives easy. And value for money is alot better than majority of utes on the market.

BadgeRX
CabKing Cab
Engine Size3.0L Turbo Diesel
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMar 2017
Drive4WD
Adz

AdzBrassall

Excellent

published

Pro's
7L/100km, love the six speed Manuel gearbox, plenty of clearance and turning circle is good. Extremely comfortable ride and goes up large hills effortlessly.

Cons

Radio is staticky at times and Bluetooth sometimes doesn't like to sync up with your phone.
COMMON Problem as I've come to learn... unfortunately starting to rust around rear window by seals my ute is only 3700kms old. This issue is extremely rampant in all np300 models and is fortunately covered by your warranty.

BadgeRX
CabDual Cab
Engine Size2.3L Turbo Diesel
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedApr 2017
Drive4WD
Blake73763

Blake73763

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Pleased overall

published
BadgeRX
CabDual Cab
Engine Size2.3L Turbo Diesel
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedNov 2016
Drive4WD
bgee

bgee

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very happy so far

published
BadgeRX
CabDual Cab
Engine Size2.3L Turbo Diesel
TransmissionAutomatic
Drive4WD
Utes

Find out how Nissan Navara NP300 4x4 RX compares to other Utes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mark S

Mark SDarling Downs, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 13 likes

Speedometer Error

published
BadgeRX
CabDual Cab
Engine Size0
TransmissionAutomatic
Drive4WD
See all Nissan Navara reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Nissan Navara NP300 4x4 RX (2015-2021) but you can read 859 questions about Nissan Navara.

Get an answer from our members

Details

Compare all 12 Nissan Navara
CategoryUtes
Starting Price $40,490
TransmissionAutomatic and Manual
Drive TypeFour Wheel Drive (4WD)
Fuel TypeDiesel
Wheels16" Steel
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars
Doors 5
Seats 2 to 4
Fuel Consumption6.6 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 80 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.3L Turbo-Diesel
Max Power120kW @ 3750rpm
Max Torque403Nm @ 1500-2500rpm
Country of ManufactureThailand
Tray TypeCab Chassis and Pick Up
Cab Options Dual, Extra and Single
Maximum Towing Capacity (unbraked)750 kg
Maximum Towing Capacity (braked)3,500 kg
Maximum Payload1,279 kg
Ground Clearance219 mm
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)
Release dateMay 2015
Compare all 12 Nissan Navara

Visit official website

Other Utes

Previous
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.