4 photos
Noa Home The Noa King

Noa Home The Noa King

4.2 from 86 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Noa

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Very disappointed. Defective product and post-sales customer service.

published

Disappointed. Was delivered a defective Venice king size bedframe. Several screws cannot be tightened into the metal thread. They refused to acknowledge the defect and will not resolve this matter.

Purchased in December 2021.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Susan B.
Susan B.Perth, WA

1 Month later, still no mattress

published

I ordered the mattress on 02/01/2022. Now, a month later, I still have no mattress. I have queried a few times about when it would be delivered and was told that the order was 'being processed'.

Currently on hold to speak to someone at Noa. I am still waiting....

Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Susan B.
Susan B.
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mel
MelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Absolutely terrible customer service

published

Matress was supposed to be delivered and there were instructions left with the driver to leave if no one was home. Driver did not get these instructions from noa.
So took the matress back to the warehouse.
Now can't get a hold of noa.
Not good enough!! When you spend this much money and get the run around!! Would Not recommend!!!!

Purchased for $849.

Value for Money
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tristian T.
Tristian T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Noa not recommend cause if you have a delivery issue it's just bad luck for you!!

published

Noa forgot to pass on delivery instructions to delivery driver did not leave matress, now after many attempts to contact Noa to no prevail now I am been purposely ignored.. Horrible Customer service, no call back when promised, purposely ignored, automated responses that have 0 to do with issue, lying to cover themselves..absolutely appauled would strongly not recommend buying a matress through this company

Purchased in November 2021 for $849.

Value for Money
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa King compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joshua
JoshuaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

5 months of waiting and constant excuses

published

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chris Vale
Chris Vale
  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

Don’t believe their shipping dates

published

Their website says 1-10 days delivery. Be very careful, they will take your money and not deliver within the time frame they advertise. I can’t review the mattress because I haven’t got it after nearly a month. They won’t give you any type of delivery dates, not even within two weeks. Hopeless to deal with so far, I hope the mattress is better than the service of this company. Shocking

Purchased in October 2021.

Value for Money
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Troy
Troy South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing customer service and product!

published

Amazing customer service and product - we found the entire experience to be amazing! The mattress is very durable and we are very happy!
We will definitely be back!
Thank you Noa - we will be back.

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Ellie
EllieRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • 3 reviews

That Ahhhhhhh Feeling each night!!

published

I love my Noa mattress! 4 months ago I bought a king size mattress which was delivered 11 days later & has been the best mattress I’ve had. It’s quite firm so I have a cheap foam topper from Kmart on it but the consistent support, no dips or sagging has meant I no longer have lower back pain whatsoever. I waited a while before writing a review to give it a good test, and after suffering bulging discs & being a fussy sleeper - I would recommend this mattress without a doubt!

Purchased in March 2021 for $849.

Value for Money
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ross
RossPerth
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Too firm for us but cannot fault them

published

Quality and very well made bed, great customer service and really wanted to love the bed, it was just too firm for our personal taste but cannot fault Noa in the slightest. We tried hard with the trial, but eventually decided against it for us and the trial process worked well and return was simple and well managed, as was the very swift delivery. I would highly recommend their bed if you like a reasonably firm bed.

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,400.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa King compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Greg
GregSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

The Luxe is bliss

published

Selection and ordering online was easy, slight mix up with delivery but it was Christmas and COVID.. the mattress is bliss, VERY firm which I love, no where near as hot as my old mattress. Recommended to two friends, one has already bought and loves hers, the other will order soon..

Purchased in January 2021 for $1,300.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

It's a great purchase.

published

The mattress does exactly what NOA says. It's fresh and firm. The sides don't budge and you can't feel your partner move.

My only concern is its durability. It seems that the mattress is slightly affected by your weight. It has sunk permanently just a little were my partner and I sleep. Overall it is a great mattres.

Purchased in January 2021 for $849.

Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

It’s pretty comfy, good purchase overall

published

Doesn’t sink at the edges like some other roll outs do, very thick and lush. I can’t feel my husband moving on his side and it’s good for back and side sleeping. I don’t have any complaints really, but I’m curious to see how many years it will last as it’s only been 6 months. I rate it better than our last Koala mattress.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,200.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa King compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dave
DaveMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

No Warranty! Mattress highly affected by temperature, don't back their products, have extremely poor customer support.

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Noa Home Australia for $899.

Value for Money
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Dave
Dave
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
msbaci
msbaciGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Hard as a rock

published

Mattress is WAY too firm - not soft at all. Has almost no give, like sleeping on a board. Has created pain in my back around the pressure points, as I just don't sink into it at all (female 60kg). Why are soft mattresses so hard to find!?! Have given it a good try for over a month and also bought a mattress topper (from Ecosa) to try and make it work, which was also too hard and ineffective. At least they have a decent returns policy.

Purchased in February 2021 for $1,349.

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gemma
GemmaSydney, NSW

Great delivery and super straight forward to unwrap

published

Ordered this mattress and it came in very good time. It was super easy to unwrap and start using. It is a firm mattress which is what we were looking for and feels very sturdy and like will last a long time. All in all I would recommend Noa.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Sleeping PositionFront
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

See all Noa Home The Noa reviews

Questions & Answers

Rachael
Rachaelasked
The Noa King

Hi there,
We recently purchased a Noa mattress and bed frame. The bed frame sits flush against the wall, but the mattress sits a few inches away from this inside the frame. We’ve checked the instructions and this seems to be how it is made. This means pillows just start to creep behind. It’s really quite uncomfortable. Is this how it should be?? Have we missed something?

2 answers
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Rachael
Rachael
Michael J.
Michael J.asked
The Noa King

Hi, is your mattress compatible with adjustable bed bases? Have you had any reports or experiences of customers using the bed with an adjustable base?

2 answers
SP23Bunny
SP23Bunny

I only have a slat bed so couldn't answer that question.

Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Allison M
Allison Masked
The Noa King

I am looking at purchasing the Noa Hybrid but have a few questions!
How heavy is the mattress?
What zone are the pocket springs?
Is there side support on the edges of the mattress?
How often should you rotate the mattress?
Thankyou....Allison

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
See all Noa Home The Noa King questions

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Noa Home The Noa King

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $1,199.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeKing
Country of ManufactureChina
Thickness28 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.