4 photos
Noa Home The Noa King Single

Noa Home The Noa King Single

4.7 from 19 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Noa

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.7
19 reviews
5
(13)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Frances
FrancesGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Good quality. Great customer service!!

published

Mattress is clearly made with good quality materials and love the design and handles for easy grip transporting. It was unfortunately a bit firm for me personally, however their customer service was excellent and I am without loss for ordering. Would 100 percent recommend to people that want a solid firm support.

Purchased in March 2021 for $549.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Joel T.
Joel T.Sydney, NSW

Excellent for side sleepers. Not so great for toss-and-turn-ers.

published

Mattress feels best for side and front sleep but can't deny my lower back is pretty stiff when sleeping on my back. I've noticed a few dips in the bed after two months of use which I suppose is natural for memory foam. However, I sleep on all sides and flop around like a fish which might be causing random dips to occur and these affect my back support. Even so, its one of the more comfortable mattresses I had the pleasure of flopping around on.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Perfect mattress

published

I bought this for my teenage daughter who has grown out of her single mattress and is so comfortable that she didnt want to get out of bed in the morning of her first sleep (or any other morning!) Process from buying online on NOA website to setup was super easy with a two day delivery which was fantastic. Firmness of the mattress is great for a growing body. Excellent value for money and would highly recommend this mattress.

Purchased in January 2021 for $549.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Thank you so much for sharing your comments John. We hope your daughter continues to enjoy a better night's sleep :) Maggie

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kali
KaliGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Comfortable

published

Great value for money,would highly recommend,very comfy.I Always have a good sleep.Perfect firmness for my back.Delievery was really quick.It seems quiet durable.So far i am very happy and satisfied with the purchase.

Purchased in November 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Stephen T
Stephen TGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great feeling mattress, delivery was quick!

published

Did a bit of research before deciding on the Noa. I'm a side sleeper, so i prefer a mattress that is not too firm, but also not so soft that i feel like I'm being swallowed into a matressy abyss. The Noa has been working well for me feeling like a good medium mattress and providing a good nights rest. The tencel top also gives the mattress a nice premium feel. The purchase process was painless and reached my door in only two days! Would purchase again. Thanks!

Purchased in January 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Toai Ly
Toai LyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

It worth every single cents. best investment I've made. best mattress ever!

published

When I moved to a new place. I was browsing for a good, comfy mattress for a long term for myself. I came across Noa and did my research on other brands of mattresses as well. I finally decided to buy a KS size Noa lite mattress. The delivery was quick. I've been sleeping on it for 3 weeks now and I'm totally in love. It is at the right firm, fancy look, simple, neat design, soft, comfy feel, satisfying surface,... There is nothing I could ask for more. I've been sleeping like a baby since. Big thump up to the Noa Home team. Well done guys!!! 5 STARS

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Rebecca
Rebecca
  • 2 reviews

Perfect mattress for my tween

published

I upgraded my tween to a king single bed with a Noa mattress, I did a lot of research and chose Noa and she's very happy. It's so comfortable! Love the long waranty.

Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Johana Koswara
Johana KoswaraGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Smart quality product worth the money.

published

This is a quality product that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anyone, as it is exactly what described in their details.
We purchased the product for our daughter and she is very happy with the mattress. The only thing we were hoping as available from the website is king single bedframe.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Genie De Haan
Genie De HaanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Amazing mattress

published

We bought a king single mattress for our son and it is amazing! It's so comfortable. Sometimes I find myself having a sneaky lie down on it. Worth every penny!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Happy teenager!

published

Communication was spot on and super easy delivery. We purchased it to replace our 15 yr old sons mattress... Really comfortable with just the right combo of support and softness....He’s happy!

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Very comfortable mattress.

published

Bought this for my son, when he moved out of a cot into a bed. It is very comfortable. I have previously tried a popular competing brand which did not come close to the comfort of this mattress.

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

This is actually a really comfortable mattress

published

My back feels like it’s on a cloud! Amazing results, very comfortable! My sister was convinced so she bought one and did not regret her decision! We all love NOA!

Incentivised Review No
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Great mattress but too firm for my 10yo daughter

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Michelle Voigt
Michelle VoigtMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Very comfortable Mattress

published

My new Noa mattress is super comfortable. I was skeptical that something that arrived in a box could provide the comfort that it does. I have been sleeping better and with the weather warming up I have not noticed any hot spots in my mattress.

Purchased in July 2019 for $500.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ka Fung
Ka FungGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Among the best

published

It feels very comfortable every time I lie on it. Not sure about durability though. My wife had back pain which improved since she started using the new mattress. As a result, her sleep quality has improved.

Purchased at Online.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Noa Home The Noa reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Noa Home The Noa King Single but you can read 32 questions about Noa Home The Noa.

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Noa Home The Noa King Single

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $899.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeKing Single
Thickness28 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.