??!
1 photo
Noa King Single

Noa King Single

4.7 from 10 reviews

Reviews

4.7

10 reviews
5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (7)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (14%) · No (86%)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Heat Retention Yes (33%) · No (67%)
  • Sagging Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Perceived Firmness
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (7)
Previous
Next

Happy teenager!

published

Communication was spot on and super easy delivery. We purchased it to replace our 15 yr old sons mattress... Really comfortable with just the right combo of support and softness....He’s happy!

Purchased in June 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Very comfortable mattress.

published

Bought this for my son, when he moved out of a cot into a bed. It is very comfortable. I have previously tried a popular competing brand which did not come close to the comfort of this mattress.

Purchased in June 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

This is actually a really comfortable mattress

published

My back feels like it’s on a cloud! Amazing results, very comfortable! My sister was convinced so she bought one and did not regret her decision! We all love NOA!

1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great mattress but too firm for my 10yo daughter

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Michelle Voigt

Michelle VoigtMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Very comfortable Mattress

published

My new Noa mattress is super comfortable. I was skeptical that something that arrived in a box could provide the comfort that it does. I have been sleeping better and with the weather warming up I have not noticed any hot spots in my mattress.

Purchased in July 2019 for A$500.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Ka Fung

Ka FungGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Among the best

published

It feels very comfortable every time I lie on it. Not sure about durability though. My wife had back pain which improved since she started using the new mattress. As a result, her sleep quality has improved.

Purchased at Online.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Xperramenthol

XperramentholGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Greatest Mattress Of All Time.

published

This mattress has got to be the firmest and softest bed my body has ever had the privilege to sink into. You don't fidget you just fall to sleep and slumber.

Purchased in April 2019 for A$549.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Deborah Li

Deborah LiSingapore

Loving it!!!

published

Super highly recommend this mattress, esp if you love foam/spring combos. got it a week back and loving it so much. & so much cheaper than showroom mattresses of the same type & quality. Delivery was easy, set-up even easier. :D

Date PurchasedDec 2018
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Gavin Franklin

Gavin FranklinSydney, NSW

Happy to recommend to anyone

published

Purchased in August 2018.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Annabel_Lang

Annabel_LangMelbourne

So far so good

published

I like the feeling and firmness. I think overall I’m happy with the quality for the price for a Hybrid type mattress. Not many online companies offer a hybrid at this price and absolutely wanted to avoid foam mattress. In the store those go for a ridiculous price for no reason.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
See all Noa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Noa King Single but you can read 24 questions about Noa Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.