??!
1 photo
Noa Single

Noa Single

4.3 from 16 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from brands like Koala, Sleeping Duck and Ecosa.

Read now

Reviews

4.3

16 reviews
5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (11)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (4) · No (7)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (2) · No (10)
  • Heat Retention Yes (4) · No (6)
  • Sagging Yes (1) · No (11)
  • Perceived Firmness
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (10)
Previous
Next
Lochi

LochiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Tip top mattress, value for money

published

I waited awhile for this mattress (and the double) as they were out of stock, but worth the wait! Granddaughter will surely be pleased when lockdown ends and comes for sleepover again. Thanks, Noa!

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Hanie Vu

Hanie VuSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

This is perfect for both price and quality

published

Fast shipping, quality and price are those things made me came back and get this single mattress for my son. Thank you Noa!

The king mattress that I have used for more than a year is still nice and firm.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$499.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Pretty good so far.

published

Its summer here and the mattress (like all others) still gets warm, however it is very comfortable. I have found the NOA provides great support and has helped with my bursitis. No evidence of fumes or sagging or any such issues. In a nutshell good quality for a great price.

Purchased in January 2020 for A$499.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessHard
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter

Peter

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Taken the money with no bed

published

Purchased for A$449.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Joanne Weston

Joanne WestonPerth, WA

Excellent children's mattress

published

Purchased in July 2019 at NOA website for A$450.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

A comfy mattress with good certification for materials used.

published

Purchased in August 2019 for A$449.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

JIa Shen

JIa ShenSydney, NSW

Average

published

it is too soft for me. i noticed that the middle of the mattress is not on the same level as the two ends after a couple of month sleeping on it.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Caused DiscomfortYes
SaggingYes
Perceived FirmnessSoft
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Jeandre Du Preez

Jeandre Du PreezGoulburn Valley, VIC

Great mattress, great value

published

This mattress was such good value for money. It's incredibly comfortable and supportive, and we would definitely buy it again. It has maintained it's shape, and is so very supportive.

Purchased in August 2019 for A$450.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Tim

TimMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Good mattress at the right price

published

A Firm, but comfy mattress, quick delivery and no signs of sag after 4 months.
Surprisingly heavy, which isn't an issue bit should be considered of this will cause difficulty in moving it.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
graham c.

graham c.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Daughter loves it!

published

Good value mattress. I wish I had more to say, she loves it it gives her a good night sleep. In fact, a really, really, really, really good night's sleep.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Bought a single NOA mattress. It's so good.....

published

The NOA single mattress that I bought 2 months ago was an excellent decision. The bed is soooo good. Will buy a Queen soon. The single that we have gives us a perfect sleep every night. I use to toss and turn whole night. Sleeping on NOA bed, sleep like a baby.

Purchased in June 2019 at Australian Golf Online Online store for A$499.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Craig Farrant

Craig FarrantSouth East Queensland, QLD

Good nights rest

published

I have had better nights sleep since I purchased this mattress. It is firm enough that I do not suffer the lower back problems I had with my old mattress.

Purchased in May 2019 for A$400.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortYes
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessHard
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Aylece Banks

Aylece BanksSouth East Queensland, QLD

So comfortable!!

published

We bought it for our son. My husband and I both fall asleep when we hop in to give him cuddles at bedtime. It’s so comfortable. I want to upgrade our mattress now.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mike

MikePerth

Comfortable, but too firm, and too hot.

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Sarah F

Sarah FMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great support and pressure relief

published

Absolutely loved the feel of this mattress.

It has a soft feel, yet provides great back support and feels really flat to lie on, which is pure bliss after sleeping on a lumpy mattress for the past three years.

I can not give it a full 5 stars as I had to return mine because I am a 'hot' sleeper and unfortunately it did retain my body heat. I don't know if it was because of the latex, or the memory foam, or both.

But, despite that issue I would definitely recommend this mattress to those people who are not 'hot' sleepers and are after a mattress that is very flat and provides good back support, but is also soft enough to not cause pressure points.

Plus, the customer service was really good and there was no issues with the return.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Mattresses

Find out how Noa Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Izac Kelly

Izac KellyAdelaide

Best purchase!

published

I’ve ordered from this company a little less than a month ago. It’s an incredible product! I really appreciate the feel and pressure relief. The reason I went ahead with the purchase was that I had been getting poor sleep last couple of months. I’ve seen a huge difference in my sleep. Falling asleep way easier and getting much deeper sleep.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
See all Noa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Noa Single but you can read 28 questions about Noa Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Mattress
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) A$799.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeSingle
Thickness28 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Mattress

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.