??!
4 photos
Noa Home The Noa Single

Noa Home The Noa Single

4.2 from 19 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.2

19 reviews
Previous
Next

Fantastic mattress, easy install

published

I have found the mattress comfortable and haven't woken in pain since buying (a rarity for my sore back). It came quickly and was really easy to install. The only thing is that it's quite a heavy mattress (even being the lite version) and I find tucking sheets under a little bit difficult.

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great first mattress

published

We got a single Lite mattress as a first mattress for our daughter's first bed. Very quick delivery, good price and really like the quality and product differentiation to allow us to get a "good" first mattress rather than a thin foam one that we would have to replace. Keen to consider a Noa for future purchases e.g. holiday home.

Purchased in January 2021 for $399.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jennimac

JennimacGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 16 reviews
  • 19 likes

Still waiting!

published

Bought 5 days ago, still waiting. No communication since order conf/dispatch notice, tracking not updated just says port melbourne. Wow what rubbish service. I send bulky goods around Australia never more then 2 or 3 days to metro capitals. This is only across melbourne - buy a koala - same or next day. A lot of the great reviews on here seem fake - reviewers only join recently to review Noa - very fishy! How long do I have to wait!?

Purchased in November 2020 for $749.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
See all answers
5 comments
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Jennimac
Jennimac
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lochi

LochiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Tip top mattress, value for money

published

I waited awhile for this mattress (and the double) as they were out of stock, but worth the wait! Granddaughter will surely be pleased when lockdown ends and comes for sleepover again. Thanks, Noa!

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Hanie Vu

Hanie VuSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

This is perfect for both price and quality

published

Fast shipping, quality and price are those things made me came back and get this single mattress for my son. Thank you Noa!

The king mattress that I have used for more than a year is still nice and firm.

Purchased in May 2020 for $499.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Pretty good so far.

published

Its summer here and the mattress (like all others) still gets warm, however it is very comfortable. I have found the NOA provides great support and has helped with my bursitis. No evidence of fumes or sagging or any such issues. In a nutshell good quality for a great price.

Purchased in January 2020 for $499.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessHard
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Peter

Peter

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Taken the money with no bed

published

Purchased for $449.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Joanne Weston

Joanne WestonPerth, WA

Excellent children's mattress

published

Purchased in July 2019 at NOA website for $450.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

A comfy mattress with good certification for materials used.

published

Purchased in August 2019 for $449.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JIa Shen

JIa ShenSydney, NSW

Average

published

it is too soft for me. i noticed that the middle of the mattress is not on the same level as the two ends after a couple of month sleeping on it.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Caused DiscomfortYes
SaggingYes
Perceived FirmnessSoft
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Jeandre Du Preez

Jeandre Du PreezGoulburn Valley, VIC

Great mattress, great value

published

This mattress was such good value for money. It's incredibly comfortable and supportive, and we would definitely buy it again. It has maintained it's shape, and is so very supportive.

Purchased in August 2019 for $450.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Tim

TimMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Good mattress at the right price

published

A Firm, but comfy mattress, quick delivery and no signs of sag after 4 months.
Surprisingly heavy, which isn't an issue bit should be considered of this will cause difficulty in moving it.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

graham c.

graham c.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Daughter loves it!

published

Good value mattress. I wish I had more to say, she loves it it gives her a good night sleep. In fact, a really, really, really, really good night's sleep.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Bought a single NOA mattress. It's so good.....

published

The NOA single mattress that I bought 2 months ago was an excellent decision. The bed is soooo good. Will buy a Queen soon. The single that we have gives us a perfect sleep every night. I use to toss and turn whole night. Sleeping on NOA bed, sleep like a baby.

Purchased in June 2019 at Australian Golf Online Online store for $499.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Craig Farrant

Craig FarrantSouth East Queensland, QLD

Good nights rest

published

I have had better nights sleep since I purchased this mattress. It is firm enough that I do not suffer the lower back problems I had with my old mattress.

Purchased in May 2019 for $400.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortYes
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessHard
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aylece Banks

Aylece BanksSouth East Queensland, QLD

So comfortable!!

published

We bought it for our son. My husband and I both fall asleep when we hop in to give him cuddles at bedtime. It’s so comfortable. I want to upgrade our mattress now.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mike

MikePerth

Comfortable, but too firm, and too hot.

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Sarah F

Sarah FMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great support and pressure relief

published

Absolutely loved the feel of this mattress.

It has a soft feel, yet provides great back support and feels really flat to lie on, which is pure bliss after sleeping on a lumpy mattress for the past three years.

I can not give it a full 5 stars as I had to return mine because I am a 'hot' sleeper and unfortunately it did retain my body heat. I don't know if it was because of the latex, or the memory foam, or both.

But, despite that issue I would definitely recommend this mattress to those people who are not 'hot' sleepers and are after a mattress that is very flat and provides good back support, but is also soft enough to not cause pressure points.

Plus, the customer service was really good and there was no issues with the return.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Izac Kelly

Izac KellyAdelaide

Best purchase!

published

I’ve ordered from this company a little less than a month ago. It’s an incredible product! I really appreciate the feel and pressure relief. The reason I went ahead with the purchase was that I had been getting poor sleep last couple of months. I’ve seen a huge difference in my sleep. Falling asleep way easier and getting much deeper sleep.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
See all Noa Home The Noa reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Noa Home The Noa Single but you can read 31 questions about Noa Home The Noa.

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeSingle
Thickness28 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.