4 photos
Noa Home The Noa Single

Noa Home The Noa Single

4.2 from 19 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Noa

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.2
19 reviews
Previous
Next

Fantastic mattress, easy install

published

I have found the mattress comfortable and haven't woken in pain since buying (a rarity for my sore back). It came quickly and was really easy to install. The only thing is that it's quite a heavy mattress (even being the lite version) and I find tucking sheets under a little bit difficult.

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great first mattress

published

We got a single Lite mattress as a first mattress for our daughter's first bed. Very quick delivery, good price and really like the quality and product differentiation to allow us to get a "good" first mattress rather than a thin foam one that we would have to replace. Keen to consider a Noa for future purchases e.g. holiday home.

Purchased in January 2021 for $399.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jennimac
JennimacGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 16 reviews
  • 23 likes

Still waiting!

published

Bought 5 days ago, still waiting. No communication since order conf/dispatch notice, tracking not updated just says port melbourne. Wow what rubbish service. I send bulky goods around Australia never more then 2 or 3 days to metro capitals. This is only across melbourne - buy a koala - same or next day. A lot of the great reviews on here seem fake - reviewers only join recently to review Noa - very fishy! How long do I have to wait!?

Purchased in November 2020 for $749.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Jennimac
Jennimac
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lochi
LochiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Tip top mattress, value for money

published

I waited awhile for this mattress (and the double) as they were out of stock, but worth the wait! Granddaughter will surely be pleased when lockdown ends and comes for sleepover again. Thanks, Noa!

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Hanie Vu
Hanie VuSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

This is perfect for both price and quality

published

Fast shipping, quality and price are those things made me came back and get this single mattress for my son. Thank you Noa!

The king mattress that I have used for more than a year is still nice and firm.

Purchased in May 2020 for $499.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Pretty good so far.

published

Its summer here and the mattress (like all others) still gets warm, however it is very comfortable. I have found the NOA provides great support and has helped with my bursitis. No evidence of fumes or sagging or any such issues. In a nutshell good quality for a great price.

Purchased in January 2020 for $499.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Peter
Peter
  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Taken the money with no bed

published

Purchased for $449.00.

Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Joanne Weston
Joanne WestonPerth, WA

Excellent children's mattress

published

Purchased in July 2019 at NOA website for $450.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

A comfy mattress with good certification for materials used.

published

Purchased in August 2019 for $449.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JIa Shen
JIa ShenSydney, NSW

Average

published

it is too soft for me. i noticed that the middle of the mattress is not on the same level as the two ends after a couple of month sleeping on it.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Jeandre Du Preez
Jeandre Du PreezGoulburn Valley, VIC

Great mattress, great value

published

This mattress was such good value for money. It's incredibly comfortable and supportive, and we would definitely buy it again. It has maintained it's shape, and is so very supportive.

Purchased in August 2019 for $450.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Tim
TimMelbourne
  • 2 reviews

Good mattress at the right price

published

A Firm, but comfy mattress, quick delivery and no signs of sag after 4 months.
Surprisingly heavy, which isn't an issue bit should be considered of this will cause difficulty in moving it.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

graham c.
graham c.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Daughter loves it!

published

Good value mattress. I wish I had more to say, she loves it it gives her a good night sleep. In fact, a really, really, really, really good night's sleep.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Henry Teoh
Henry Teoh
  • 2 reviews

Bought a single NOA mattress. It's so good.....

published

The NOA single mattress that I bought 2 months ago was an excellent decision. The bed is soooo good. Will buy a Queen soon. The single that we have gives us a perfect sleep every night. I use to toss and turn whole night. Sleeping on NOA bed, sleep like a baby.

Purchased in June 2019 at Australian Golf Online Online store for $499.00.

Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Craig Farrant
Craig FarrantSouth East Queensland, QLD

Good nights rest

published

I have had better nights sleep since I purchased this mattress. It is firm enough that I do not suffer the lower back problems I had with my old mattress.

Purchased in May 2019 for $400.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Noa Home The Noa reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Noa Home The Noa Single but you can read 34 questions about Noa Home The Noa.

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Noa Home The Noa Single

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeSingle
Thickness28 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.