??!
1 photo
Noa Single

Noa Single

4.2 from 13 reviews

Mattresses Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of mattress would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

(8)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(1)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (9)
  • Sleeping Position
    • Side (6)
    • Back (5)
    • Front (1)
  • Adjustment Period
    • Days (7)
    • Weeks (2)
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (40%) · No (60%)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (18%) · No (82%)
  • Heat Retention Yes (33%) · No (67%)
  • Sagging Yes (9%) · No (91%)
  • Perceived Firmness
    • Medium (6)
    • Hard (2)
    • Soft (1)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (8)


  • Verified purchase

Pretty good so far.

published

Its summer here and the mattress (like all others) still gets warm, however it is very comfortable. I have found the NOA provides great support and has helped with my bursitis. No evidence of fumes or sagging or any such issues. In a nutshell good quality for a great price.

Purchased in January 2020 for $499.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Noa


Peter

Peter

  • 4 reviews

Taken the money with no bed

published

Purchased for $449.00.

Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Joanne Weston

Joanne WestonPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Excellent children's mattress

published

Purchased in July 2019 at NOA website for $450.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

  • Verified purchase

A comfy mattress with good certification for materials used.

published

Purchased in August 2019 for $449.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa


JIa Shen

JIa ShenSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Average

published

it is too soft for me. i noticed that the middle of the mattress is not on the same level as the two ends after a couple of month sleeping on it.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Caused Discomfort Yes
Sagging Yes
Perceived Firmness Soft
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa


Jeandre Du Preez

Jeandre Du PreezGoulburn Valley, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Great mattress, great value

published

This mattress was such good value for money. It's incredibly comfortable and supportive, and we would definitely buy it again. It has maintained it's shape, and is so very supportive.

Purchased in August 2019 for $450.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa


Tim

TimMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good mattress at the right price

published

A Firm, but comfy mattress, quick delivery and no signs of sag after 4 months.
Surprisingly heavy, which isn't an issue bit should be considered of this will cause difficulty in moving it.

Purchased in June 2019.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa


graham c.

graham c.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Daughter loves it!

published

Good value mattress. I wish I had more to say, she loves it it gives her a good night sleep. In fact, a really, really, really, really good night's sleep.

Purchased in June 2019.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

  • Verified purchase

Bought a single NOA mattress. It's so good.....

published

The NOA single mattress that I bought 2 months ago was an excellent decision. The bed is soooo good. Will buy a Queen soon. The single that we have gives us a perfect sleep every night. I use to toss and turn whole night. Sleeping on NOA bed, sleep like a baby.

Purchased in June 2019 at Australian Golf Online Online store for $499.00.

Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Craig Farrant

Craig FarrantSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Good nights rest

published

I have had better nights sleep since I purchased this mattress. It is firm enough that I do not suffer the lower back problems I had with my old mattress.

Purchased in May 2019 for $400.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa


Aylece Banks

Aylece BanksSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

So comfortable!!

published

We bought it for our son. My husband and I both fall asleep when we hop in to give him cuddles at bedtime. It’s so comfortable. I want to upgrade our mattress now.

Purchased in March 2019.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa


Mike

MikePerth

  • Verified purchase

Comfortable, but too firm, and too hot.

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Sarah F

Sarah FMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great support and pressure relief

published

Absolutely loved the feel of this mattress.

It has a soft feel, yet provides great back support and feels really flat to lie on, which is pure bliss after sleeping on a lumpy mattress for the past three years.

I can not give it a full 5 stars as I had to return mine because I am a 'hot' sleeper and unfortunately it did retain my body heat. I don't know if it was because of the latex, or the memory foam, or both.

But, despite that issue I would definitely recommend this mattress to those people who are not 'hot' sleepers and are after a mattress that is very flat and provides good back support, but is also soft enough to not cause pressure points.

Plus, the customer service was really good and there was no issues with the return.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Izac Kelly

Izac KellyAdelaide

  • Verified purchase

Best purchase!

published

I’ve ordered from this company a little less than a month ago. It’s an incredible product! I really appreciate the feel and pressure relief. The reason I went ahead with the purchase was that I had been getting poor sleep last couple of months. I’ve seen a huge difference in my sleep. Falling asleep way easier and getting much deeper sleep.

Date PurchasedOct 2017

See all Noa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Noa Single but you can read 16 questions about Noa Mattress.


Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.