4 photos
Noa Home The Noa

Noa Home The Noa

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.4 from 364 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Noa

Reviews

4.7
23 reviews
5
(16)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Highly recommended for those who suffer from long term backache

published

The mattress is a bit hard for my liking but I understand that this is necessary to provide good support for the back and it works! I suffer from backache for my years and had been going thru lots of massage and TCM therapies (wasted lots of $$$). After sleeping on this bed my problem suddenly disappear and I no longer need to spend money on the therapies. I’m sooooo happy about this. Thank you Noa!
Haven’t noticed any difference in the quality of my sleep yet. Not sure about the durability yet since mine is still very new (a month old).

Purchased in January 2021 for $449.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Very Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

beachy0000
beachy0000Mid North Coast, NSW

Great. I no longer have back or hip pain when I get up in the morning.

published

I thought my mattress might be too firm however after a couple of weeks I grew used to the firmness and now, when I go to bed I feel as though I’m being hugged. It’s supportive but comforting.

Purchased in February 2020 at Noa.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
beachy0000
beachy0000

Thank you Maggie

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Pretty good so far.

published

Its summer here and the mattress (like all others) still gets warm, however it is very comfortable. I have found the NOA provides great support and has helped with my bursitis. No evidence of fumes or sagging or any such issues. In a nutshell good quality for a great price.

Purchased in January 2020 for $499.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Anne
AnneSydney

Best investment

published

Super comfy mattress with just the right amount of support. Really helpful for my back/neck problems and would recommend to family and friends. Used now for 4 months and still loving it as much as the first day.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Justin Nash
Justin NashHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Not a bad mattress

published

The mattress is very supportive! It is soft but firm and feels very cool under the body. The mattress has good weight to it and is very stable for larger people getting in and out of bed. Partner disturbance is very minimal. It's a little firm for my liking as I sometimes sleep on the side but it is brilliant for back sleepers!

Purchased in May 2019 for $799.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Good value mattress

published

The mattress has been very supportive since we've got it and has had made a difference to our sleep quality for sure. I have recently noticed an increased partner awareness though, which wasn't present in the first few months of buying it. Nevertheless, I wouldn't take this purchase back, it's been great value for money, and our sleep is still heaps better.

Purchased in April 2019 at Noa Online Store for $649.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Firm but comfortable

published

Fast delivery and easy set up. It took a week or two for us to get used to the firmness of the bed. I needed a firm mattress for my back and this has been very supportive and comfortable. I normally prefer soft beds and have grown to enjoy the mattress

Purchased in April 2019 for $749.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next

Questions & Answers

Nikita D.
Nikita D.asked
The Noa

I've been trying to contact Noa to cancel an order that has not yet been processed on their end. It's impossible to be able to reach someone on the phone. I've sent 2 emails and I am finding their history of sub par customer service nerve wracking. How quick are they to call back usually?

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi Nikita,

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback and we're truly sorry if you had some difficulties getting in touch with us, as our team is currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of inquiries in light of Black Friday.

That being said, we see that our team has been able to receive and process your request, and has provided you with a refund confirmation via email.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else that we can do to assist you further, it'll be our pleasure!

Travel bee
Travel beeasked
The Noa King Single

I purchased a Noa lite on 14/9. I’ve been trying to get in touch with customer service to find out about ETA, but every time I call your Australian number, it goes straight to voicemail. You can’t even be placed on hold. Emails so far have gone unanswered as well. Given the appalling service and lack of communication I’m really regretting having made the purchase. Can someone tell me how to get in touch with a person to discuss my order?

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi there!

Thanks so much for reaching out and we're truly sorry to learn that we've missed you over the phone, as our team is currently experiencing higher than normal call volumes.

Please feel free to provide us with your order number, and we'll be more than happy to send you a quick email with the latest update regarding your order, and options that are available to you at the moment to ensure your complete satisfaction :)

R.S.
R.S.asked
The Noa Queen

Will noa queen mattress fit into ikea queen bed frame (e.g. SONGESAND)? I know it sounds like a dumb question but the ikea mattresses are 1cm narrower and 1cm shorter. Not much, but if anyone has any experience with this would be helpful, thank you.

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi there,

Thank you for your interest in our mattress selection.

We have many customers who use our mattresses with Ikea bed frames.

We would simply recommend measuring the inner frame to ensure our mattress will fit properly.

Within the mattress industry, products typically have a sizing tolerance of +/- 2cm, as the mattresses themselves can be slightly compressed / squeezed into spaces.

Please let us know if you have any further questions, we'll be more than happy to help :)

See all Noa Home The Noa questions

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Noa Home The Noa

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$999.00$899.00$1,099.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeSingleDoubleKing SingleQueen
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Thickness28 cm28 cm28 cm28 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.