4 photos
Noa Home The Noa

Noa Home The Noa

Queen, King, Double, etc... (See All)
4.3 from 380 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Noa

Reviews

4.4
19 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next

Great customer service!

published

The mattress itself is super comfortable however doesn't seem to breathe as well as a complete spring mattress so keep that in mind if you run hot!
Regardless Noas trial program & customer service is fabulous so very worth it!

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Took a chance, don't regret it!

published

I have tried some 'bed in a box' mattresses with varying results but after doing some research and taking advantage of a sale, I decided to purchase a NOA mattress. At first I didn't find it that comfortable and was starting to regret my purchase. However after reading reviews about a number of people taking a bit of time to get used to the mattress I persevered. After about a week it felt amazing and I've now had it for over 2 months and it feels great. It also gets warm really quick which is great for winter.

Purchased in May 2020 for $749.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Hanie Vu
Hanie VuSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

This is perfect for both price and quality

published

Fast shipping, quality and price are those things made me came back and get this single mattress for my son. Thank you Noa!

The king mattress that I have used for more than a year is still nice and firm.

Purchased in May 2020 for $499.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Bree
BreeVictoria

Disappointed when I found out where it was made

published

Great mattress however, thought I had done all the checks . Then see the tag. “Made in..” to say the very least that’s what I was trying to avoid.
Made in an country that cares for no one or nothing. Extreme disappointment. Get your business out of there!!!

Purchased in March 2020 for $750.

Value for Money
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Angelique
AngeliqueNorthern Region, NSW

Wish i had returned before 100 day trial finished

published

Quite a firm mattress, I thought I would get use to it, however nearly a year and a half on and its still not the best nights sleep, I can't say I've ever had a good nights sleep on it. The inital trial period came and went, at the time i had three year old twins and a one year old, so getting a full nights sleep never happened anyway always in and out tending to the babes, but now that i can sleep without too much interuption, i do regret purchasing our NOA mattress and will look at updating when i can afford it, such a shame. I am much more comfortable in my children's basic single mattresses from Harvey Norman.

Purchased in November 2018 for $899.

Value for Money
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Very Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Bernard Krause
Bernard KrauseCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 3 reviews

Full refund for trying you have nothing to loose jive it a shot read full review !!!!!!

published

It was a Fantastic mattress I fell asleep like a rock within 10 minutes and never had a problem from my existing back problem,but unfortunately I was only to wake up later around 3:am from overheating, I am a hot blooded person and I generate a lot of heat, and I was not happy so I contacted Noa and they gave me full refund for trying , So Thank You NOA for the time to try and If you can reduce the heat your on a winner for me.
Just a personal note Thank You for the trial and the best the NOA team Stay safe
Kinds Regards
Bernie Krause

Purchased in March 2020 at ON LINE for $800.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodMonths
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Amazing mattress - recommend for al my friends

published

Quick delivery and easy to set up. Soft to touch but still provides all the support I need. Feels more medium/plush which is exactly what we wanted. We rave about our mattress to our friends and family. Thanks team!

Purchased in October 2019 for $800.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Henry Teoh
Henry Teoh
  • 2 reviews

Bought a single NOA mattress. It's so good.....

published

The NOA single mattress that I bought 2 months ago was an excellent decision. The bed is soooo good. Will buy a Queen soon. The single that we have gives us a perfect sleep every night. I use to toss and turn whole night. Sleeping on NOA bed, sleep like a baby.

Purchased in June 2019 at Australian Golf Online Online store for $499.

Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Debora Cho
Debora ChoSydney, NSW

Great mattress

published

Perfect softness/hardness for me. Very comfortable and supports your back very well. It does not bounce when partner moves so that's also a plus. Has not had any sagging so far (it's been 2months or so since we started using it). I do feel like my sleep quality has improved.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Neil C.
Neil C.South East Queensland, QLD

Seriously Helped my Lower Back Pain, Stoked !!

published

Yes Yes and Yes to the first three questions, yes it seems to be maintaining shape and firmness.
It's doing what they said it would. I am totally satisfied, nice one.

Purchased in April 2019 at Noa online for $750.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Leanne J.
Leanne J.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Most comfortable bed I’ve ever owned!

published

I can guarantee a beautiful night’s sleep in this bed. It’s comfortable and the fact that there are no springs makes it blissful to sleep in. Best bed I have ever bought - well worth the investment!

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Birk K.
Birk K.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Motherffreaking gosh darn brilliant

published

The title says it all. Fixed my life, would recommend to anyone. Good price aswell.

Purchased in April 2019 at Noasleep.com for $1,000.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Veronica Bolanos
Veronica BolanosSydney, NSW

Perfect mattress. Can’t live without now

published

It is sooo comfortable. It has improved my quality sleep a lot since I started using NOA. Highly recommend it and was very good value. Easy to order online and delivered in a couple of days.

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message

Hi Veronica,

We're thrilled to hear that the Noa mattress is perfect for you - good value, quick delivery, seamless online experience and most importantly, a great night's sleep. Wishing you happy zzz's! Maggie

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Xperramenthol
XperramentholGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Greatest Mattress Of All Time.

published

This mattress has got to be the firmest and softest bed my body has ever had the privilege to sink into. You don't fidget you just fall to sleep and slumber.

Purchased in April 2019 for $549.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Nikita D.
Nikita D.asked
The Noa

I've been trying to contact Noa to cancel an order that has not yet been processed on their end. It's impossible to be able to reach someone on the phone. I've sent 2 emails and I am finding their history of sub par customer service nerve wracking. How quick are they to call back usually?

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
Travel bee
Travel beeasked
The Noa King Single

I purchased a Noa lite on 14/9. I’ve been trying to get in touch with customer service to find out about ETA, but every time I call your Australian number, it goes straight to voicemail. You can’t even be placed on hold. Emails so far have gone unanswered as well. Given the appalling service and lack of communication I’m really regretting having made the purchase. Can someone tell me how to get in touch with a person to discuss my order?

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
R.S.
R.S.asked
The Noa Queen

Will noa queen mattress fit into ikea queen bed frame (e.g. SONGESAND)? I know it sounds like a dumb question but the ikea mattresses are 1cm narrower and 1cm shorter. Not much, but if anyone has any experience with this would be helpful, thank you.

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa Send a private message
See all Noa Home The Noa questions

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Noa Home The Noa

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$999.00$899.00$1,099.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeSingleDoubleKing SingleQueen
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Thickness28 cm28 cm28 cm28 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.