4 photos
Noa Home The Noa

Noa Home The Noa

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.3 from 383 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Noa

Reviews

4.8
126 reviews
Previous
Next
Troy
Troy South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing customer service and product!

published

Amazing customer service and product - we found the entire experience to be amazing! The mattress is very durable and we are very happy!
We will definitely be back!
Thank you Noa - we will be back.

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodMonths
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Really decent, affordable mattress!

published

I went from a memory foam box mattress, back to classic springs, and then the NOA. It is definitely a great hybrid! more supportive than memory foam, softer than springs. It feels sturdy but you don't feel the springs, just the cushion of the latex. If I were going to buy anything else I would probably go for The Luxe option! Probably even better.

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Annette R
Annette RDarling Downs, QLD

Best mattress I’ve ever owned!!

published

I’ve been sleeping on my Noa mattress for over a year now and it’s as good as the day it arrived. It’s firm but not hard, supportive and comfortable and I love it! My neck and shoulder issues aren’t as troublesome as they were on my previous, very expensive, mattress and my sleep quality has improved. It’s not hot either. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another Noa mattress should this one need replacing but it’s kept it’s shape to date and doesn’t look like sagging any time soon. Thank you Noa for the most comfortable mattress I’ve ever owned.

Purchased in July 2020 at Noa Home Australia for $749.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Katy
KatySydney, NSW

Perfect mattress.

published

This mattress is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. It is firm, yet soft. From day one, I have slept perfectly. The quality has stayed consistent - I am happy every night. It is durable and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.

Purchased in January 2021 at Noa Home Australia for $649.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Greg
GregSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

The Luxe is bliss

published

Selection and ordering online was easy, slight mix up with delivery but it was Christmas and COVID.. the mattress is bliss, VERY firm which I love, no where near as hot as my old mattress. Recommended to two friends, one has already bought and loves hers, the other will order soon..

Purchased in January 2021 for $1,300.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Very Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

It’s pretty comfy, good purchase overall

published

Doesn’t sink at the edges like some other roll outs do, very thick and lush. I can’t feel my husband moving on his side and it’s good for back and side sleeping. I don’t have any complaints really, but I’m curious to see how many years it will last as it’s only been 6 months. I rate it better than our last Koala mattress.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

GGG
GGGSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

ZERO partner disturbance is real!

published

One of the best things my husband and I love about our Noa mattress is the zero disturbance! We thought that will not be possible but it definitely is! It does make a lot of difference being able to sleep soundly. Almost 3 months into using the mattress now and we still adore it as the first day we slept on it. Really comfortable and back friendly. We absolutely made the right choice in purchasing a Noa mattress.

Purchased in January 2021 for $749.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

NicG
NicGSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Luxe mattress - perfect balance of firm and softness

published

Delivery was very fast, and unpacking was very easy.
Have been using the Luxe mattress for over two months now and it’s firm yet soft enough to be very supportive especially as a back and side sleeper. Have recommended the mattress to others!

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
4/5
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Nathan L.
Nathan L.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great bed, annoying poor customer service and delivery.

published

Bed is fantastic. Too bad I waited over two weeks after receiving a 3 day ETA for shipping. This was apparently to ship only a few suburbs away. Enquires in 2 day intervals after that with [Name Removed], [Name Removed] and [Name Removed], from NOA revealed a lack lustre and complacent attitude towards customer service. Until the mattress showed up the whole process was so terrible I thought I had been scammed.

If you want a great bed and service order elsewhere. After this experience I would not trust their guarantee/warranty offer either.

Purchased in January 2021 for $800.00.

Value for Money
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nicole Camilleri
Nicole CamilleriSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

No more back pain, amazing sleep

published

This mattress is super comfy, it’s not too soft but also not too firm, it’s a comfortable and firm mattress, while still having a softer top creating the ultimate comfort. I usually have neck issues, and sometimes back pain and since changing to this mattress I don’t feel sore in the morning anymore. It’s super comfy, and my partner also loves it. I rarely ever hear him move or am disturbed by him! It’s heavy for a small woman like myself, and is deeper than most mattresses although so it’s a little difficult to change my sheets. Overall I really like this mattress and for the price point it’s even better.

Purchased in December 2020 at Noa Home Australia for $800.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Great mattress

published

This is a very comfortable mattress and feels to be quite supportive. I was worried that I would have back pain when waking up (as I had with previous mattresses) but none whatsoever. The shipping was also very fast and it arrived far before any other furniture from other suppliers.

Purchased in January 2021 at Noa Home Australia for $799.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Great bed for young kids!

published

Got the mattress for my son and he loves it. Since moving to his new bed, he requires less resettling in the middle of the night which is great for us.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Harold
HaroldSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Very happy, can’t fault it.

published

Excellent support and very comfortable. I have a very bad back (neck and lumbar) and my pain is much improved after just 3 weeks. Great price and excellent value for money.

Purchased in January 2021 for $850.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Harold
Harold

Noa had unbelievable service, we received it within 2-3 days, even over the Christmas holiday period. Can’t fault them!

Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Comfy but soft edges

published

Noa Lux is very comfortable, feels great to wake up from. Was expecting it to be a little more plush but still good. We found the edges too soft so if you fill out the mattress opt for a bigger size

Purchased in January 2021 for $1,199.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging Yes
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LIU C.
LIU C.Sydney, NSW

This is the best mattress I ever live with

published

It is the 1st time I buy Noa mattress due to remove my house. My wife made this great choice that buy this new one rather buy cheap mattress. Firstly I dought if it is soft that could not support my back. However I found that is quite supportive than what I thought. I feel much comfortable with this mattress now.

Purchased in January 2021 for $750.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi Liu,

We couldn't be happier to know that your new Noa mattress is more comfortable and supportive that you expected. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts :)

Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

R.S.
R.S.asked
The Noa Queen

Will noa queen mattress fit into ikea queen bed frame (e.g. SONGESAND)? I know it sounds like a dumb question but the ikea mattresses are 1cm narrower and 1cm shorter. Not much, but if anyone has any experience with this would be helpful, thank you.

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi there,

Thank you for your interest in our mattress selection.

We have many customers who use our mattresses with Ikea bed frames.

We would simply recommend measuring the inner frame to ensure our mattress will fit properly.

Within the mattress industry, products typically have a sizing tolerance of +/- 2cm, as the mattresses themselves can be slightly compressed / squeezed into spaces.

Please let us know if you have any further questions, we'll be more than happy to help :)

Skye
Skyeasked
The Noa

Just wondering when my bed will arrive. Ordered on 29/7 and it’s 25/8. My bed is nowhere to be seen.

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi Skye,

Thanks for reaching out to us and we're so sorry that you have not yet received one of your mattresses!

We know that Allied Express is currently experience delays within their network, and are making all the necessary efforts to have parcels delivered as quickly as possibly.

That said, we see that there haven't been any new tracking updates since 10th August therefore, we've request an urgent status update and we'll get back to you via email as soon as we hear back from them with further information.

W're so sorry about this unexpected delay but will do everything we can to have the mattress delivered to you promptly!

Paula
Paulaasked
The Noa

Hi there,

I have tried to contact someone on your website regarding the mattress. I have ranged the number 02 4050 0260 but nobody has picked up. Although the mattress looks very promising but to not be able to reach the sales staff really raise me a lot of concerns.

Regards,
Paula

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi Paula,

Thank you so much for reaching out to us and we're so sorry if we've missed your calls earlier.

We would love to chat with you and provide you with any information you're looking for regarding our product selection.

Please feel free to schedule a one-on-one consultation directly on our website, on the date and time of your choosing, and a member of our team will make sure to contact you, to ensure we don't miss each other again :)

See all Noa Home The Noa questions

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Noa Home The Noa

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$999.00$899.00$1,099.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeSingleDoubleKing SingleQueen
Thickness28 cm28 cm28 cm28 cm
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.