4 photos
Noa Home The Noa

Noa Home The Noa

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.5 from 354 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Noa

Reviews

4.5
20 reviews
Previous
Next
Troy
Troy South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing customer service and product!

published

Amazing customer service and product - we found the entire experience to be amazing! The mattress is very durable and we are very happy!
We will definitely be back!
Thank you Noa - we will be back.

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodMonths
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

NOA King

published

Love the size and comfort is amazing. Love going to bed! Seems very supportive so far and have not noticed any sagging or reduction in comfort. Excellent value for money.

Purchased in October 2020 for $849.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

A good night's sleep!

published

This mattress is a great balance between firm and soft: it doesn’t feel too hard, but I don’t feel like I’m sinking into it at all. It feels light and comfortable, and in the three months I’ve had it, I have had some really great nights of sleep! It is quite a thick mattress, so my bed ends up being very high, but it’s not an issue for me. All in all, I’d recommend it.

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Tristana Freeman
Tristana FreemanGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 4 reviews

Firm but excellent once you become accustomed to it

published

I've had the Noa Queen for approximately two months. I reckon it took me about 3 weeks to get used to the firmness but now I find it very comfortable. The smell of the mattress (musty/mildewy) bothered me for weeks but it has dissipated. I purchased a Madison sofa as well and scattered bicarb on all the cushions overnight to get rid of the same musty smell, vacuumed off the following day, it worked! I also lightly sprayed water mixed with vinegar on the Venice bed to reduce the smell, seemed to work.

Delivery process was fine and the mattress was easy to unpack and set. Excellent value for money overall, especially if you buy on sale!

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent mattress - exceptional value for money

published

My body took about 2 weeks to get adjusted while my wife took a whole month. We bought the mattress on sale $8XX; great value to us as we were considering Sleeping Duck at almost twice the price. I must admit we did not trial any other mattress. The latex layer was a huge consideration in after my research and I took the plunge when the mattress went on sale. The shipping experience was a bit poor; granted it was during Covid19 lockdown - the messaging on the delivery process was very different to the experience. However, the customer service was top notch and were very responsive. I would highly recommend the mattress and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another at full price.

Purchased in February 2020 for $850.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mally
MallySydney, NSW

Great product. Did what it said it would.

published

Didn’t know what to expect. First online purchase of a mattress delivered in a box. One month later and sleeping like a baby again.

Took a week to get used to it. A little on the firm side but supportive. Less backaches now and sleeping comfortably.

Couldn’t be happier. Definitely recommend.

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Bernard Krause
Bernard KrauseCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Full refund for trying you have nothing to loose jive it a shot read full review !!!!!!

published

It was a Fantastic mattress I fell asleep like a rock within 10 minutes and never had a problem from my existing back problem,but unfortunately I was only to wake up later around 3:am from overheating, I am a hot blooded person and I generate a lot of heat, and I was not happy so I contacted Noa and they gave me full refund for trying , So Thank You NOA for the time to try and If you can reduce the heat your on a winner for me.
Just a personal note Thank You for the trial and the best the NOA team Stay safe
Kinds Regards
Bernie Krause

Purchased in March 2020 at ON LINE for $800.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodMonths
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Good comfortable bed

published

So far after having this mattress, I slept better. It's nice cushion and have enough support for back. Some users find it too hard, I find just nice. It's comfortable.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jeandre Du Preez
Jeandre Du PreezGoulburn Valley, VIC

Great mattress, great value

published

This mattress was such good value for money. It's incredibly comfortable and supportive, and we would definitely buy it again. It has maintained it's shape, and is so very supportive.

Purchased in August 2019 for $450.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hanie Vu
Hanie VuSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Good sleep- perfect for my family!

published

we have received 3 weeks ago, and we have better sleep ever. Customer service was great specially person named Jean.
good quality mattress and so heavy.
Would recommend to all my family and friends.

Purchased in February 2019 for $850.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Questions & Answers

Travel bee
Travel beeasked
The Noa King Single

I purchased a Noa lite on 14/9. I’ve been trying to get in touch with customer service to find out about ETA, but every time I call your Australian number, it goes straight to voicemail. You can’t even be placed on hold. Emails so far have gone unanswered as well. Given the appalling service and lack of communication I’m really regretting having made the purchase. Can someone tell me how to get in touch with a person to discuss my order?

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi there!

Thanks so much for reaching out and we're truly sorry to learn that we've missed you over the phone, as our team is currently experiencing higher than normal call volumes.

Please feel free to provide us with your order number, and we'll be more than happy to send you a quick email with the latest update regarding your order, and options that are available to you at the moment to ensure your complete satisfaction :)

R.S.
R.S.asked
The Noa Queen

Will noa queen mattress fit into ikea queen bed frame (e.g. SONGESAND)? I know it sounds like a dumb question but the ikea mattresses are 1cm narrower and 1cm shorter. Not much, but if anyone has any experience with this would be helpful, thank you.

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi there,

Thank you for your interest in our mattress selection.

We have many customers who use our mattresses with Ikea bed frames.

We would simply recommend measuring the inner frame to ensure our mattress will fit properly.

Within the mattress industry, products typically have a sizing tolerance of +/- 2cm, as the mattresses themselves can be slightly compressed / squeezed into spaces.

Please let us know if you have any further questions, we'll be more than happy to help :)

Skye
Skyeasked
The Noa

Just wondering when my bed will arrive. Ordered on 29/7 and it’s 25/8. My bed is nowhere to be seen.

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi Skye,

Thanks for reaching out to us and we're so sorry that you have not yet received one of your mattresses!

We know that Allied Express is currently experience delays within their network, and are making all the necessary efforts to have parcels delivered as quickly as possibly.

That said, we see that there haven't been any new tracking updates since 10th August therefore, we've request an urgent status update and we'll get back to you via email as soon as we hear back from them with further information.

W're so sorry about this unexpected delay but will do everything we can to have the mattress delivered to you promptly!

See all Noa Home The Noa questions

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Noa Home The Noa

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$999.00$899.00$1,099.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeSingleDoubleKing SingleQueen
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Thickness28 cm28 cm28 cm28 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.