??!
1 photo
Noa Mattress

Noa Mattress

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.5 from 209 reviews

Mattresses Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of mattress would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

2.4

10 reviews
5
(0)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)
Previous
Next
Angelique

AngeliqueNorthern Region, NSW

  • King
  • Verified purchase

Wish i had returned before 100 day trial finished

published

Quite a firm mattress, I thought I would get use to it, however nearly a year and a half on and its still not the best nights sleep, I can't say I've ever had a good nights sleep on it. The inital trial period came and went, at the time i had three year old twins and a one year old, so getting a full nights sleep never happened anyway always in and out tending to the babes, but now that i can sleep without too much interuption, i do regret purchasing our NOA mattress and will look at updating when i can afford it, such a shame. I am much more comfortable in my children's basic single mattresses from Harvey Norman.

Purchased in November 2018 for A$899.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Very Hard
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Lauren H.

Lauren H.Sydney, NSW

Told my husband not to order here, he should've listened.

published

Ordered the king Venice bed and mattress a week ago. Haven't even opened the mattress because our bedroom is full of faulty bed parts. On Friday they said they're going to send out a new headboard and yet we've been sitting at home for Monday and Tuesday now and nothing. No reply, no contact from the delivery company, no delivery. So now we're left with a faulty bed and nothing to sleep on. We have work the rest of the week so I guess no bed for who knows how many weeks.

Purchased in March 2020 for A$1,560.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Poor mattress- despite raving reviews!

published

Purchased in January 2020 for A$750.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Mattresses

Find out how Noa Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jenny

JennyQueensland

  • 3 reviews
  • King
  • Verified purchase

Too hard for us!

published

Unfortunately this mattress was too hard for us. However cannot fault the great customer service I had in returning the mattress, no questions asked they very quickly organised the return and refunded our money.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$849.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention Yes
Perceived Firmness Hard
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Pathik

PathikGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Good mattress but soft for me

published

This is a good mattress but I found that it was soft for me . So I decided to return back to supplier .. received money back .. as a skinny person you need hard mattress ...

Purchased in July 2019 for A$799.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
2 comments
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Pathik
Pathik

Thanks for your reply Maggie. Are yo planning to introduce Firm mattress ?

Review collected in partnership with Noa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

yasmin

yasminGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great for side sleepers

published

My partner seems to love it and rates it an 8/10. but I find that it is quite uncomfortable when I lay on my back, i get lower back pain especially around the hips. I'd rate it about a 5/10 on back and 8/10 on the side.
I also wish that the cover is washable, with summer around the corner and 2 people sleeping on the bed (plus a dog) it would be handy if I could clean the cover. I do double up on the sheets so its no too much of an issue.

Purchased for A$800.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

alisong

alisong

  • 3 reviews

So comfortable but....

published

This mattress was without a doubt the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on however.....the memory foam and latex was SO HOT!!! Women of a certain age will potentially find the mattress just too heat retaining to cope with. I did. I was very sad to see my mattress go - I really did love it!

Purchased in April 2019 at online for A$750.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Review collected in partnership with Noa

  • King
  • Verified purchase

Not for me, not at all.

published

Purchased in April 2019 for A$849.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging Yes
Perceived Firmness Very Soft
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Andrew

AndrewSydney, NSW

Shop Elsewhere - bad customer service

published

Purchased in June 2019 for A$849.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
2 comments
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Andrew
Andrew
Mattresses

Find out how Noa Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Greg

GregHobart, TAS

Great quality, but not right for us

published

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
2 comments
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Greg
Greg
See all Noa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Shannon. M

Shannon. Masked

Noa Mattress

With the 100 day returns trial, does the return have to be picked up from the same shipping address?
My partner and I are likely to be moving within the 100 day trial period and are wondering if we are required to return the mattress if we are able to return it from our new address which is in a different part of NSW?
Thanks.

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi Shannon,

We'll be more than happy to collect the mattress, if need be, from your new address :)

Simply let us know if the address has changed if and when you make a return request.

If you have any further questions, please let us know!

Michael J.

Michael J.asked

King

Hi, is your mattress compatible with adjustable bed bases? Have you had any reports or experiences of customers using the bed with an adjustable base?

2 answers
SP23Bunny
SP23Bunny

I only have a slat bed so couldn't answer that question.

Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi Michael,

Thanks for sharing your question!

Based on prior experience, the Noa mattress is not recommended for adjustable bed frames.

Please let us know if you have any further questions, we'll be more than happy to help :)

Mary M.

Mary M.asked

Noa Mattress

How long does a newly purchased Noa mattress need to be on a bed base before I can lie on it?

2 answers
SP23Bunny
SP23Bunny

We only had ours on the bed for three hours before laying on it.

Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi Mary,

That's a great question! The mattress requires 30-60 seconds for the mattress to magically expand, and is ready for immediate use. We recommend waiting 2-3 days for the product to reach its optimal form and comfort.

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.