4 photos
Noa Home The Noa

Noa Home The Noa

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.5 from 354 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Noa

Reviews

4.7
105 reviews
Previous
Next
Troy
Troy South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing customer service and product!

published

Amazing customer service and product - we found the entire experience to be amazing! The mattress is very durable and we are very happy!
We will definitely be back!
Thank you Noa - we will be back.

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodMonths
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
LLC
LLCGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great service!

published

My mattress is quite firm compared to what I am used to, but overall it is quite comfortable. I think it’s better for back sleepers than side sleepers. I have had the mattress for about 6 months now and have noticed that although it’s firm, it doesn’t hold it’s shape too well. I try to rotate the mattress every month to help the sagging. I think it’s a good short term mattress. I would probably need to replace it within 2years of purchase.

Purchased for $1,199.00.

Value for Money
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging Yes
Perceived Firmness Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
John Math
John MathGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

A pleasant surprise

published

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Eina
EinaSydney, NSW
  • 8 reviews
  • 5 likes

Good quality mattress

published

Good quality mattress for the price. I have owned this for about 3 months now and it is supportive for my back. It does get a little hot at night as I expected for mattress in a box however that is not an issue for me.

Purchased in February 2021 for $649.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katy
KatySydney, NSW

Perfect mattress.

published

This mattress is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. It is firm, yet soft. From day one, I have slept perfectly. The quality has stayed consistent - I am happy every night. It is durable and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.

Purchased in January 2021 at Noa Home Australia for $649.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Greg
GregSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

The Luxe is bliss

published

Selection and ordering online was easy, slight mix up with delivery but it was Christmas and COVID.. the mattress is bliss, VERY firm which I love, no where near as hot as my old mattress. Recommended to two friends, one has already bought and loves hers, the other will order soon..

Purchased in January 2021 for $1,300.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Very Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

So comfy

published

This mattress is surprisingly made really well and is super comfortable and not too firm. As soon as you lay on it you start to zzz. I’d recommend this to anyone and everyone. Service was great as well and delivery was super fast.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

It's a great purchase.

published

The mattress does exactly what NOA says. It's fresh and firm. The sides don't budge and you can't feel your partner move.

My only concern is its durability. It seems that the mattress is slightly affected by your weight. It has sunk permanently just a little were my partner and I sleep. Overall it is a great mattres.

Purchased in January 2021 for $849.00.

Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging Yes
Perceived Firmness Hard
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

It’s pretty comfy, good purchase overall

published

Doesn’t sink at the edges like some other roll outs do, very thick and lush. I can’t feel my husband moving on his side and it’s good for back and side sleeping. I don’t have any complaints really, but I’m curious to see how many years it will last as it’s only been 6 months. I rate it better than our last Koala mattress.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very comfortable and great for back support

published

Great for sore backs. Very comfortable and good quality. Only problem was they sent me the wrong mattress to begin with and it was a bit of a rigmorale to be sent the right one.

Purchased in January 2021 at Noa Home Australia for $750.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nathan L.
Nathan L.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great bed, annoying poor customer service and delivery.

published

Bed is fantastic. Too bad I waited over two weeks after receiving a 3 day ETA for shipping. This was apparently to ship only a few suburbs away. Enquires in 2 day intervals after that with [Name Removed], [Name Removed] and [Name Removed], from NOA revealed a lack lustre and complacent attitude towards customer service. Until the mattress showed up the whole process was so terrible I thought I had been scammed.

If you want a great bed and service order elsewhere. After this experience I would not trust their guarantee/warranty offer either.

Purchased in January 2021 for $800.00.

Value for Money
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Candice M
Candice MSydney, NSW

Very comfy

published

This came in good time I thought the delivery would be longer given some of the reviews I had read but cam within a few days, and was easy to open up. Very comfy!

Purchased in January 2021 for $750.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great bed for young kids!

published

Got the mattress for my son and he loves it. Since moving to his new bed, he requires less resettling in the middle of the night which is great for us.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great mattress for a great price. Would highly recommend to anyone

published

Got significantly more comfortable after the first few nights. Feels firm and supportive at the same time. would highly recommend to anyone.

E E E E E E E E ee

Purchased in January 2021 for $800.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

LIU C.
LIU C.Sydney, NSW

This is the best mattress I ever live with

published

It is the 1st time I buy Noa mattress due to remove my house. My wife made this great choice that buy this new one rather buy cheap mattress. Firstly I dought if it is soft that could not support my back. However I found that is quite supportive than what I thought. I feel much comfortable with this mattress now.

Purchased in January 2021 for $750.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi Liu,

We couldn't be happier to know that your new Noa mattress is more comfortable and supportive that you expected. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts :)

Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Travel bee
Travel beeasked
The Noa King Single

I purchased a Noa lite on 14/9. I’ve been trying to get in touch with customer service to find out about ETA, but every time I call your Australian number, it goes straight to voicemail. You can’t even be placed on hold. Emails so far have gone unanswered as well. Given the appalling service and lack of communication I’m really regretting having made the purchase. Can someone tell me how to get in touch with a person to discuss my order?

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi there!

Thanks so much for reaching out and we're truly sorry to learn that we've missed you over the phone, as our team is currently experiencing higher than normal call volumes.

Please feel free to provide us with your order number, and we'll be more than happy to send you a quick email with the latest update regarding your order, and options that are available to you at the moment to ensure your complete satisfaction :)

R.S.
R.S.asked
The Noa Queen

Will noa queen mattress fit into ikea queen bed frame (e.g. SONGESAND)? I know it sounds like a dumb question but the ikea mattresses are 1cm narrower and 1cm shorter. Not much, but if anyone has any experience with this would be helpful, thank you.

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi there,

Thank you for your interest in our mattress selection.

We have many customers who use our mattresses with Ikea bed frames.

We would simply recommend measuring the inner frame to ensure our mattress will fit properly.

Within the mattress industry, products typically have a sizing tolerance of +/- 2cm, as the mattresses themselves can be slightly compressed / squeezed into spaces.

Please let us know if you have any further questions, we'll be more than happy to help :)

Skye
Skyeasked
The Noa

Just wondering when my bed will arrive. Ordered on 29/7 and it’s 25/8. My bed is nowhere to be seen.

1 answer
Noa
Maggie H.Noa

Hi Skye,

Thanks for reaching out to us and we're so sorry that you have not yet received one of your mattresses!

We know that Allied Express is currently experience delays within their network, and are making all the necessary efforts to have parcels delivered as quickly as possibly.

That said, we see that there haven't been any new tracking updates since 10th August therefore, we've request an urgent status update and we'll get back to you via email as soon as we hear back from them with further information.

W're so sorry about this unexpected delay but will do everything we can to have the mattress delivered to you promptly!

See all Noa Home The Noa questions

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Noa Home The Noa

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$999.00$899.00$1,099.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringLatex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeSingleDoubleKing SingleQueen
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Thickness28 cm28 cm28 cm28 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.