5 photos
Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642 (page 2 of 3)

MPNs: BL642ANZ, BL642ANZMN, BL642NZ and NBL642NZ
4.4 from 63 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Ninja

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    5.0 (3)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (4)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.0 (3)
  • Safety
    4.7 (3)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Rock
RockDungog
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

AMAZING !! I love this blender......

published

Easy to store, easy to clean, simple to use. Blends very well !! I love it. Makes like easier in the morning with morning juice. Was given as a gift and I am so grateful off receiving.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
sophie scott
sophie scott
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love it

published

I am a health fanatic and love my fruits and veggies however it isnt easy to eat lots of it but with this machine i can blend it all up into a delicious smoothie!

Its fairly easy to clean, i just blend up warm water with mild soap.

Very happy!

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Regs
RegsPerth, WA
  • 8 reviews
  • 6 likes

Fabulous

published

I bought this after having already purchased the ninja slim blender about a year earlier. We were using it so much we wanted bigger cups to make green smoothies in.
Although a bit noisy this blitzes everything perfectly and the big blender container is so much better

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sofia
SofiaMelbourne
  • 2 reviews

Great great product!

published

My mum and I purchased this abou 6 mos ago andddd it is the bomb! We got the dual one so we can blend for many or have solo smoothies. It is so easy and have so much blending options. What i really appreciate about this product tho is the suction plates on the bottom. Trust me, it sticks to the table and makes everything easier, less noisy and just so convenient. We got jt for around $200 at JB hifi not too long ago. Which was a fair price for 3 blending tubes and 1 big blender.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Brad
BradAdelaide
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great, no more.

published

It is a great sharp does the job iteam. easy to use, easy to wash, safe can be use as an alternative.
I've been using it for 2 years and no problem. i tried many others but this was the best. i did purchased it online. it was a bit more expensive than the other ones but it did worth it.

Date PurchasedJan 2015

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Sharon o
Sharon o
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Fast easy and handy

published

Brought one in a pack its sturdy easy to clean and really mixes the food well. It doesn't take up much room and I have had no problem with it at all. It's very versatile and the cup sizes are perfect. Only thing I found was some times it needed more fluid than recipes said.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Maggieyu
MaggieyuVermont
  • 4 reviews

Love it

published

I like it and use it very offen, everything can be done in few seconds, blending, dough and making smoothe, and it very easy to clean. The only problem is the accessories need a lot of space.

Date PurchasedJune 2015
carey
careySydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic

published

I love the Ninja Duo because I can use it to make smoothies/drinks and use the food processor as well. I wasn't crash hot on just getting a blender for juices but when I saw I could combine the two I was sold! Nutri Ninja certainly lives up to its name and I would recommend it.

Date PurchasedJuly 2017

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Shan
Shan
  • 5 reviews

Life Saver!

published

Super easy to use and absolutely rips through anything. I love all the different size cups and the monster jug. Would recommend it to anyone looking for something that can rip through ice cubes, solids etc. Never had a problem with it so far and in my 2nd year since purchase, is a little loud though it is a blender. Also a little bulky however though not an issue for me though if your looking for something compact this isnt for you. Love its different settings too. Taking smoothies to a new level with this bad boy!

Date PurchasedMay 2015
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Abhishek Shrestha
Abhishek ShresthaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

Just fine

published

Does what is to be expected. Sometimes gets stuck for whatsoever reason. Makes a whole lot of noise and is really annoying even to the neighbours. The controls are fuzzy and I don't really understand what settings best suits me. Actually I had expected it to be more depending on the price range, but guess I was wrong.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
In5tag8r
In5tag8r
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing would recommend

published

This is the best juicer I've ever had.
Chops, blends mixes does everything the brochure says it can.
We use it to make pumpkin soup quite a bit. Make smoothies and fresh juices.
It's fantastic the only downside is the noise so cant use when anyone is sleeping. And the part where the container connects to the base is a bit hard to clean.

Date PurchasedMay 2016

Use it every day!

published

We absolutely love our Ninja. My husband and I have fruit/veggie/nut and seed smoothies every morning and with out a doubt the ninja blends everything perfectly. Yes its a little loud but lasts for less than a minute. We recommend to everyone!

Date PurchasedAug 2016
16KRN.
16KRN.
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Can't live without my ninja.

published

Bought this a couple of weeks ago from Harvey Norman in Bundaberg. What a fantastic gadget. can't believe how efficient it is. Great for doing veggie rice. Love it. Wish I'd bought it a long time ago. Yes, the price is a little high in comparison, but trust me, you won't be disappointed. It is aptly named.

Date PurchasedJune 2017
Michelle
MichelleGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews

This is the best if you want the smoothest smoothies ever.

published

I am fully satisfied with this product, it's the best thing I've bought. It's also perfect for blending soups. However it is quite noisy and bulky, but I keep mine on my bench top.

Date PurchasedJune 2017

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Sapna Abhishekika
Sapna AbhishekikaQueensland, Australia
  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes

Great with smoothies

published

Love this,bit noisy but it makes out for it. Makes making smoothies easier amd also great at making dough.I also use the choppi g nlade to chop kale and its wonderful

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kasey
KaseyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Pretty Good!

published

Love this machine, it's great. Overall pretty good and easy to use. The noise is a slight let down but functionality wise it does a great job. Highly recommend it.

Date PurchasedJuly 2016
Surbhi
SurbhiSydney
  • 4 reviews

Blades

published

I was very happy with product until the blade stopped working & making loud & squeky noises.
I went to the shop where I bought it from & was asked to replace the blade.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
mrdavidmassoud
mrdavidmassoudAU
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it and you will too!

published

Purchased this for the wife and she absolutely loves it. Her words best blender she has ever used.

Date PurchasedAug 2016
Tiina D
Tiina DPoint Cook
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

One of my favourite appliances

published

This blender save tonnes of time in the kitchen & it really easy to clean either by hand washing or dishwasher. The blades are extremely sharp so don't be distracted when playing around or cleaning these. I keep the blades well away from kids reach

Date PurchasedJuly 2016
Monika C
Monika CVictoria, Australia

Amazing blender

published

I love this blender. It is incredibly sturdy and quick, I use it pretty much daily for different smoothies. I use frozen fruit all the time and this baby never struggles. It is quick to clean and extremely functional. I am probably not using it to its full potential... It came with several books that has hundreds of healthy recipes.
I had a nutri bullet in the past but this is by far the best blender I have ever owned.

Date PurchasedMay 2016
Nonetheless
NonethelessPerth
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

ITS THE BEST

published

The Nutri Ninja is the best blender. This is so much better than the nutra bullet because the motor does not burn out and it has different speeds and sizes. I have done so much with it including soup bases, fruit juices and healthy smoothies

Date PurchasedMay 2014

Love machine but now starting to have problems.

published

I use this machine 2-3 times a day for pureeing meals. I love this machine but I also have a similar problem with leaking from the nut under blade. Machine has also been getting louder. I have gone through 2 extra cups because of machine jolting and chipping edges.

Date PurchasedOct 2015
I want to say
I want to saySydney, NSW
  • 11 reviews
  • 7 likes

Great appliance. Love it!

published

Love this machine. The blade from the blender is a bit messy to clean. Watch out for your fingers if you don't have a dishwasher. Other than that, three different sized cups to blend your smoothies and the blender to do the rest...not bad. Bought this in mind for making purees for our child. You can leave the food in the smoothie cups, place it in the fridge and take it out when you want to feed the child. Minimal mess.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
smoothie guy
smoothie guyjacksonville

love it but.

published

I use this daily, machine makes fast work of frozen berries and bananas. easy to clean. But, liquid is leaking from around the base shaft where the blades turn. Getting worse (more product leaking out). Received as a gift 6 weeks ago. Already spoke with company, they were nice and sent me a replacement base cap, after 4-5 days, it started leaking. Not sure what to do now.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
frequent flyer
frequent flyeradelaide
  • 4 reviews

multi purposes whiz machine

published

This thing is fabulous. Smoothies, juices, soup, pesto, cocktails... Makes a mean margarita

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Page 2 of 3
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 reviews

Questions & Answers

najah a.
najah a.asked
Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Can I use it for prepare nuts butter ???

No answers
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 questions

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Details

Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
CategoryBlenders
Price (RRP) $299.99
Capacity2.1 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
BPA FreeYes
Number of Blades4
Number of Speed Settings8
Dimensions 450 x 240 x 180 mm
Power1,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
ManualDownload manual
Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 622356214865 and 622356225052
  • MPN: BL642ANZ, BL642ANZMN, BL642NZ and NBL642NZ

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.