5 photos
Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

MPNs: BL642ANZ, BL642ANZMN, BL642NZ and NBL642NZ
4.4 from 63 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Ninja

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next
Jade Pratley
Jade PratleyPeel, WA
  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Didn’t last long.

published

Good blender but didn’t last very long
Machine was unable to blend using the bigger cup provided and would often cut off short of time which made making shakes hard.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
Kristie Bramwell
Kristie Bramwell
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Was great in the beginning, died three days after warranty finished!

published

I was very satisfied with this machine! It was fantastic for making smoothies, fruit crushes, amongst other things.
The only thing that annoyed me was three days after the warranty finished, it died. How very convenient.

Date PurchasedMay 2014

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Abhishek Shrestha
Abhishek ShresthaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

Just fine

published

Does what is to be expected. Sometimes gets stuck for whatsoever reason. Makes a whole lot of noise and is really annoying even to the neighbours. The controls are fuzzy and I don't really understand what settings best suits me. Actually I had expected it to be more depending on the price range, but guess I was wrong.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Surbhi
SurbhiSydney
  • 4 reviews

Blades

published

I was very happy with product until the blade stopped working & making loud & squeky noises.
I went to the shop where I bought it from & was asked to replace the blade.

Date PurchasedDec 2016

Love machine but now starting to have problems.

published

I use this machine 2-3 times a day for pureeing meals. I love this machine but I also have a similar problem with leaking from the nut under blade. Machine has also been getting louder. I have gone through 2 extra cups because of machine jolting and chipping edges.

Date PurchasedOct 2015

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Jayne C
Jayne CRangiora, New Zealand
  • 4 reviews

Works quite well BUT

published

Disappointed, it doesn't give me a nice smooth drink, it is always lumpy.
It looks well and washes easily but trying to assemble it is very difficult. The blade and container have to be just in line otherwise doesn't locate properly, the same applies to the motor. I have only managed to locate the two successfully in over 6 months use. I usually end up with juice splashing everywhere or making a pool. Would go for another make if I buy another. I fell for all the advertising on TV!

See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 reviews

Questions & Answers

najah a.
najah a.asked
Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Can I use it for prepare nuts butter ???

No answers
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 questions

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Details

Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
CategoryBlenders
Price (RRP) $299.99
Capacity2.1 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
BPA FreeYes
Number of Blades4
Number of Speed Settings8
Dimensions 450 x 240 x 180 mm
Power1,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
ManualDownload manual
Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 622356214865 and 622356225052
  • MPN: BL642ANZ, BL642ANZMN, BL642NZ and NBL642NZ

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.